$179 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Hotel Beverly Terrace

3 stars
View map of 469 North Doheny Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
57 reviews
simply luxurious

This place was so charming, and relaxing to me. Excellent staff, made my stay quiet fabulous. Will... See full review

  • travelin boi
  • May 9, 2015
Great Location

Rooms are economy, but very nice. Just dont expect a massive room. Nicely remodelled. See full review

  • crevans
  • Apr 8, 2015
FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND WIRELESS INTERNET THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE HOTEL

The Newly Renovated Hotel Beverly Terrace is a charming European style boutique hotel located in the heart of Beverly Hills. Our charming 38-room retreat offers all the best of Beverly Hills at our doorstep. Our location in America's finest residential neighborhood is just steps away from world famous dining, shopping and attractions in Beverly Hills and neighboring Hollywood.

Self parking available for $10.00 per vehicle per night.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Beverly Terrace also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Beverly Terrace Rooms

Standard King Room
Standard King Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.
Standard Queen Room
Standard Queen Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.
Standard Two Double Room
Standard Two Double Room includes Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Voice Mail, Hair Dryer, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, Shower, and Tea/Coffee Available 24 Hours.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Rodeo Drive: 1.7 mi

Dining

Trattoria Amici
Our highly acclaimed restaurant, Trattoria Amici is well known among the Hollywood elite and visitors alike. It offers casual Italian dining at its finest in a friendly, cozy setting. The lovely garden courtyard restaurant can be enjoyed year round.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Beverly Terrace

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 57
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.6

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snackcakes
Business
Windsor, California
Mar 29, 2011

Feedback on Hotel Beverly Terrace

Very nice and helpful staff at the hotel. Small rooms but clean and "cute". Easy to get to and parking was available. Nice pool and sun deck, altho when we were there it was cold and raining. Comfortable, nothing fancy, but safe and comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snackcakes
Business
Windsor, California
Mar 29, 2011

Feedback on Hotel Beverly Terrace

Very nice and helpful staff at the hotel. Small rooms but clean and "cute". Easy to get to and parking was available. Nice pool and sun deck, altho when we were there it was cold and raining. Comfortable, nothing fancy, but safe and comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eggypalm mom
Business
N.Y.,N.Y.
Mar 24, 2011

Great price! Good location! Comfortable.

Visited friends in L.A. Easy to walk to many locations. Loved the roof deck at hotel. Convienient bus service nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Wonderful Italian restaurant in the hotel!

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
caitfish4311
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 6, 2009

All Style, No Substance

My mother and I were in Los Angeles for a few days to see Disneyland and the main sights of the city. I found Beverly Hills Terrace on Orbitz, liked the looks of the reviews, amenities, and ratings, and decided to take a chance on it. Upon entering, the hotel was adorable, with wonderful interior decoration, free internet, and a cute cockatiel named Shadow in the lobby. However, once we got to our room, we found that the air conditioner was non-functional (read: broken), and the mattresses hard as rocks. After a fitful sleep that night, we were shown another room with functioning air, but the beds were still so uncomfortable that we still had much difficulty sleeping. In fact, we were so exhausted that we had to take time away from our sightseeing just to come back and take a nap, which is something we really hated to do. Suffice to say, I will definitely not be recommending this hotel to anyone, and in the future will ask about the quality of the bedding in all hotels in which I consider staying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland, OR
Mar 10, 2008

Accessible, friendly, and accommodating

This hotel was perfect for my 4 night stay in LA. I was able to actually leave my rental car and walk to where I wanted to go within 5-10 minutes. Being so close to West Hollywood and Beverly Hills made it easy to find things to do during the day and night both. The people working at the hotel extremely friendly and were helpful in giving directions, suggestions, and helped us book our cabs to and from the airport. The complimentary breakfast each morning poolside was fabulous to wake up to and helped save money not having to eat out 3 meals a day. All in all, I felt that the ammenities and price were right - I'd definitely recommend it to my friends!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Talk to the waitstaff at the hotel restaurant to make a reservation when you check in - they gave us preference and had a table ready to go when we showed up a few hours later when everyone else had to wait.

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 10, 2007

Great location.

This hotel is very conveniently located to Hollywood and LA sites of interest. The hotel is much like a European boutique hotel. Small rooms - but a nice closet and room under the bed for the suitcases. The pool area is fantastic - but the pool is open limited hours. The roof terrace is very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is abundant. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Los Feliz area, Melrose shopping area, Fairfax district. All great LA shopping areas and all close by.

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 10, 2007

Great location.

This hotel is very conveniently located to Hollywood and LA sites of interest. The hotel is much like a European boutique hotel. Small rooms - but a nice closet and room under the bed for the suitcases. The pool area is fantastic - but the pool is open limited hours. The roof terrace is very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast is abundant. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Los Feliz area, Melrose shopping area, Fairfax district. All great LA shopping areas and all close by.

Back to menu Return to top