$169 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hotel Beverly Terrace

3 stars
View map of 469 North Doheny Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Beverly Terrace

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gary from San Francisco
Couples
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 23, 2011

Dinky 2-star hotel for the price of

This hotels claims to be a euro boutique. Don't believe this. This hotel provides the level of amenities equal that of Motel 6 but at 3 times the price. The breakfast is a joke, The amenities are laughable. The price is ridiculous. The hotel provides some nice touches but it i as much euro boutique as motel 6. Not recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miyuki
Single
Tokyo, Japan
Sep 13, 2011

Beverly Terrace Hotel

Location is perfect to go shopping on Robertson.blvd or Beverly center or on Melrose.Ave and close to the gorgeouse night life places and the fancy dinner places!!!! Actually room is not big size,but there are useful amenities and bed is so comfortable to sleep!!!! So I think this is for person who have fun to go out and take a rest in the hotel. You can take a rest your room or Loof Top where is some beds,chairs and tables looks like a lounge bar!!! I love to relax and chilling at here!! Btw,The house keeper staffs clean up hard each room and every places!!!!! Here's all staffs are so kind and friendly!! I feel like a family=)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Miyuki
Single
Tokyo, Japan
Sep 13, 2011

Beverly Terrace Hotel

Location is perfect to go shopping on Robertson.blvd or Beverly center or on Melrose.Ave and close to the gorgeouse night life places and the fancy dinner places!!!! Actually room is not big size,but there are useful amenities and bed is so comfortable to sleep!!!! So I think this is for person who have fun to go out and take a rest in the hotel. You can take a rest your room or Loof Top where is some beds,chairs and tables looks like a lounge bar!!! I love to relax and chilling at here!! Btw,The house keeper staffs clean up hard each room and every places!!!!! Here's all staffs are so kind and friendly!! I feel like a family=)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
stella1971
Business
New York, NY, USA
Aug 20, 2011

ok

Nice quiet setting. pool is very nice, restaurant is very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
YS005
Couples
Cleveland, OH
Aug 16, 2011

Great location!

Great location to walk to get dinner, and to the bars/clubs. Staff was vey helpful to advice us where to eat and go have fun,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DocGonzo & Mrs. Gonzo
Couples
Shaker Heights, Ohio
Aug 8, 2011

Great place

This was a truly charming and affordable hotel. We would certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jetlagged
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 31, 2011

Beverly Terrace

Central location in Beverly Hills. The room was small but clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wireless internet worked and the buffet breakfastwas always out by 630am. Overall a very enjoyable stay for a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KatieInVegas
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 29, 2011

Not Recommended.

I had to have a surgery in LA. I told the front office this and they still gave me a room on the top floor with no elevator access. Every night at 5am someone would come and knock on all the doors. I was so uncomfortable there, I had to cut my out of town recovery time two days short and drive back to NV. When I checked out, they said they offered no refunds. So I hope someone will take advantage of my two nights free that I paid for. I travel a lot for business and pleasure, this felt very low rent. Needless to say, I felt ripped off and I wouldn't recommend this to ANYONE wanting to stay in the West Hollywood/Beverly Hills area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
SF CA
Apr 4, 2011

Cute hotel in great location

A great option for reasonably-priced stay in a perfect location. I stayed in a clean, basic room off the patio area, and it was perfect. Free continental breakfast got me off to a good start as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eggypalm mom
Family
N.Y.,N.Y.
Mar 24, 2011

Great price! Good location! Comfortable.

Visited friends in L.A. Easy to walk to many locations. Loved the roof deck at hotel. Convienient bus service nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: In Hotel

Wonderful Italian restaurant in the hotel!

Back to menu Return to top