$179 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 2, 2015 Check-out: Apr 3, 2015

Hotel Beverly Terrace

3 stars
View map of 469 North Doheny Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Beverly Terrace

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DocGonzo & Mrs. Gonzo
Business
Shaker Heights, Ohio
Aug 8, 2011

Great place

This was a truly charming and affordable hotel. We would certainly stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jetlagged
Business
Fort Lauderdale
Jul 31, 2011

Beverly Terrace

Central location in Beverly Hills. The room was small but clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wireless internet worked and the buffet breakfastwas always out by 630am. Overall a very enjoyable stay for a reasonable price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KatieInVegas
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 29, 2011

Not Recommended.

I had to have a surgery in LA. I told the front office this and they still gave me a room on the top floor with no elevator access. Every night at 5am someone would come and knock on all the doors. I was so uncomfortable there, I had to cut my out of town recovery time two days short and drive back to NV. When I checked out, they said they offered no refunds. So I hope someone will take advantage of my two nights free that I paid for. I travel a lot for business and pleasure, this felt very low rent. Needless to say, I felt ripped off and I wouldn't recommend this to ANYONE wanting to stay in the West Hollywood/Beverly Hills area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SF CA
Apr 4, 2011

Cute hotel in great location

A great option for reasonably-priced stay in a perfect location. I stayed in a clean, basic room off the patio area, and it was perfect. Free continental breakfast got me off to a good start as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
snackcakes
Business
Windsor, California
Mar 29, 2011

Feedback on Hotel Beverly Terrace

Very nice and helpful staff at the hotel. Small rooms but clean and "cute". Easy to get to and parking was available. Nice pool and sun deck, altho when we were there it was cold and raining. Comfortable, nothing fancy, but safe and comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eggypalm mom
Business
N.Y.,N.Y.
Mar 24, 2011

Great price! Good location! Comfortable.

Visited friends in L.A. Easy to walk to many locations. Loved the roof deck at hotel. Convienient bus service nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Wonderful Italian restaurant in the hotel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Charleston, SC
Feb 7, 2011

I love this place!

Went for a business trip and stayed here for a week. Staff was wonderful, rooms were very Euro Chic and it was located right between Beverly Hills and West Hollywood. Lots of things to do within walkig distance!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to The Abbey in West Hollywood!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jan 1, 2011

simple, sweet, nothing fancy, complete

we have family in LA but feel comfortable trying hotels and running about doing errands..so location was perfect, facilities adequate..not fancy but completely acceptable..good breakfast, internet an asset and parking cheap..2 nts. is the deal cuz not alot of room for luggage

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

if you know your way around, Montana Ave is a great neighbourhood shopping/eating area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FRESNO, CA
Sep 24, 2010

No pretention

Simple, cheap, clean, no pretention

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Beverly Terrace

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Jul 29, 2010

Absolutely Horrible Hotel

could not sleep. anxious to check out earlier that would have in pleasant surroundings

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top