$111 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 20, 2014

Comfort Suites Bakersfield

2 stars
3115 Camino Del Rio Court, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Overnight stay

It was good with no downsides. Bkfst. was a little on the weak side however we need a clean and... See full review

  • Cwaspire
  • Jun 14, 2014
Clean and comfortable

We have stayed here once before and it fit our needs perfectly. The staff is very helpful and... See full review

  • Karen B.
  • Oct 5, 2012
The Comfort Suites is located near all of Bakersfield's attractions, businesses, shops and restaurants with easy access to HWY 99. The hotel offers free full breakfast, free high-speed internet. The hotel has an exercise room, business center. All rooms are suites with sofa sleepers, micro fridges, desks, hair dryers, irons/boards and in-room coffee makers. Cash paying guests: 100.00 USD deposit required or a valid Credit card with matchin ID is required upon check-in.

Hotel Map

35.3823 -119.0476
Nearby airports
Meadows Field Arpt., (BFL), 11.00, MI, N; Los Angeles Int'l Airport, (LAX), 123.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, HWY99@Roswdale

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Bakersfield also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Rabobank Arena: 2.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Bakersfield

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.6
Value:
4.2

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Bakersfield

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cwaspire
Sonoma, CA
Jun 14, 2014

Overnight stay

It was good with no downsides. Bkfst. was a little on the weak side however we need a clean and quiet room: those prerequisites were met.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Black Angus had the best rack of lamb we've ever had with au gratin potatoes and cole slaw which made the perfect meal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Bakersfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Davis, Ca
Jul 20, 2010

Great quality for the price.

Earlier breakfast on weekends would have been nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Bakersfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. George, Ut.
Aug 2, 2010

Great location for Price

We just stayed overnight. It was a very attractive room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

John's Pizza Place was very good. It had a salad bar and dessert bar also

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Bakersfield

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Karen B.
Portland, OR
Oct 5, 2012

Clean and comfortable

We have stayed here once before and it fit our needs perfectly. The staff is very helpful and friendly and we like the complimentary hot & cold breakfast options. As an added bonus, they're right next door to the Black Angus restaurant, who not only serve great food, but have lots of flat-screen TV's for sports enthusiasts like us! There aren't many other places to go right nearby, but a short drive will get you just about anything you might need. When in Bakersfield, we'll stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Bakersfield

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
BAKERSFIELD CA
Apr 25, 2010

WORST TIME EVER

I WAS TOLD I WAS A LAIR AND THAT I WAS SMOKING IN THE HOTEL BUT I WAS NOT. I ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT CAUSE OF THIS. I NEED MY MONEY BACK FOR ONE NIGHT.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search