$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

2 stars
View map of 1057 West Ball Road, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
133 out of 133
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
Mar 21, 2010

Not bad

This hotel is a good choice to stay and go to Disneyland. Technically it is withing walking distance to Disneyland but after a long day on your feet that walk is not that great. So wear comfortable shoes and if your not a walker just drive. Parking is not that bad anyway. We feel like we got what we paid for with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jessylane
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Feb 22, 2010

Good location, good price...simple hotel

My family and I visited Disneyland and Universal Studios. The good: price and location. Its walking distance to the tram of Disney. Price was great for a simple cheap hotel. Bad: I found dead bee's in my room, The room smell gross and was very noisy. You can hear people talking and stomping from the floors above. SO overall was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of good dining off Katella and Harbor Blvd. Its a strip of dining.

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schulzey mom of 3
Business
Gilbert, AZ
Feb 17, 2010

Vacation 2010

We liked it, it was clean, quiet and right next to Disney, great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a strip mall with all kinds of neat shops about 4 miles down the road, it was very convienent for us.

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Schulzey mom of 3
Business
Gilbert, AZ
Feb 17, 2010

Vacation 2010

We liked it, it was clean, quiet and right next to Disney, great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a strip mall with all kinds of neat shops about 4 miles down the road, it was very convienent for us.

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SuperDisneyFanMan
Business
Utah
Feb 16, 2010

Travelodge

The overall experience was pretty good, our room key had issues and the overall appearance of the room and the hotel was a little old and out dated. The lobby and the breakfast area smelled a little funny, but it was fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ohio
Jan 5, 2010

Very old and run down

This hotel is very old and run down. The drawers would not shut in the dresser and the TV would make a buzzing noise if left on for more than an hour. The pillows were very flat. Internet was very slow. It is NOT within walking distance of Disneyland! Breakfast is doughnuts, cereal and juice and only then if you get there before 9 AM. They did keep the room very clean the entire time we were there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rocklin, CA
Dec 2, 2009

It was nice

It was close to park, not close enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Birthday Traveler let down.
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Nov 22, 2009

Just ok.

Room was sparse with a strange set up of the furniture. Remodeling was in process, but not very well, at least in our room. Broken door at bottom let lots of light and cold in, no other room to move to. TV channel selection was poor (10 to choose from), trying to relax from long day out, nothing to watch. Very old windows let all kinds of noise in. Room was just above laundry, very noisy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Parking structure and tram less then 1/2 mile away!

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Snoopymeister
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 9, 2009

Nothing Special

At checkin ghe clerk acted like he had better things to do, no directions to the room or anything else. Entered the room and the lights were blinking like a disco strobe. was put in to another room where the Refrigator and wall outlets but the sink did not work. Went down to take advantage of the pool and it was not heated. Other than the Quiet location of the room, this motel offered nothing special and was just an ok value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Disneyland Dad
Business
Chandler, AZ
Oct 7, 2009

travelodge

[...]The hotel's location worked well for our Disneyland experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top