$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2015 Check-out: Aug 5, 2015

Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

2 stars
View map of 1057 West Ball Road, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
133 out of 133
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smallfrys
Business
Utah
Jul 11, 2010

Great Value for the Best Price

Our room was clean, comfortable and included a fridge, microwave, and locking safe. We spent an entire week and traveled back and forth between the hotel and Disneyland frequently. Granted, we were aware there was no shuttle service, but we didn't realize how tired our feet would be by the end of the day! It took between 20 and 30 minutes to walk from the hotel to Disneyland. We ordered food from various nearby restaurants and had it delivered to our room with no complications. Disneyland's fireworks were visible from the hotel's balcony; GREAT for viewing--not so great if you were planning to sleep previous to 10 PM. The included continental breakfast was simple, but sufficient: doughnuts, pastries, toast, and cereal. The serving area was small, but clean and well-monitored. We enjoyed our trip and would stay there again; we would remember to bring our own toiletries though! Shampoo and handsoap were all that was provided in-room. Lotion, razors, hair conditioner were not supplied as they are in other hotels. For the price though, it was WONDERFUL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blended Family
Business
Gig Harbor, Wa
Jul 11, 2010

For price.....good clean place to stay

Convient location, for the price it was good. One thing we would have liked was for the maid service to replenish daily towels, had to ask for towels two nights out of five. One day they left zero towels. Daily towels a must. Other then that everything was fine. The first day we were there sink was plugged, they handled it immediately. Fast friendly service when requested. Place was clean, pool and hot tub was nice. Overall give it a 4.5 out of 5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
phoenix,az
Jun 28, 2010

disney

Disney land visit

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
El Paso, TX.
Jun 27, 2010

"Unbeatable location for the price"

Great location for the price and a beautiful 15 minute walk along Disneyland Drive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
first disney trip
Business
yuba city, ca
Jun 14, 2010

Family Fun Day

Hotel was clean. Near Disney Park walking distant if wanting to save for parking fee great location. Need a little TLC on exterior..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
first disney trip
Business
yuba city, ca
Jun 14, 2010

Family Fun Day

Hotel was clean. Near Disney Park walking distant if wanting to save for parking fee great location. Need a little TLC on exterior..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bear82
Business
Anaheim California
May 7, 2010

Great family getaway

Great location clean rooms great staff I enjoyed my stay.Great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Citrus Heights, CA
May 6, 2010

Good location, amenities ok

We spent our days at Disneyland; the hotel is located a very short drive to the parking structure. Our stay would have been more enjoyable if there was hot water in our shower and the window in the bathroom area was covered. The bathroom window is textured but the bathroom area is open to the room and the window lets in light from the exterior lighting at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location if you're going to Disney attractions.

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Citrus Heights, CA
May 6, 2010

Good location, amenities ok

We spent our days at Disneyland; the hotel is located a very short drive to the parking structure. Our stay would have been more enjoyable if there was hot water in our shower and the window in the bathroom area was covered. The bathroom window is textured but the bathroom area is open to the room and the window lets in light from the exterior lighting at night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location if you're going to Disney attractions.

Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mom looking for a deal
Business
San Diego, CA
Apr 10, 2010

close to the park but needs upkeep

We stayed there during our visit to Disneyland. The location was directly behind Disneyland. Very close to drive straight into one of the back parking structures but not close enough to walk into the park. The rooms need a fresh coat of paint. We were nervous about sleeping under the sheets. Elevator was broken and there were knats in the ice machine. When we arrived there were no towels and complimentary toiletries were missing conditioner, bath soap and lotion. Some of the more common items found elsewhere. Oh and there were only 5 channels on the tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything can be found on Harbor Drive a few blocks away.

Back to menu Return to top