$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

2 stars
View map of 1057 West Ball Road, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
132 out of 132
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.8

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The L.A.Ment
Business
Lakewood, California
Dec 2, 2012

Perfect B Day Weekend

Just walking distance from Disneyland. Perfect location, and a nice size room. WiFi is kinda slow, and water stays cold if your taking a late shower, but overall, it is a perfect value, good location and good stay for a Disney getaway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disneyland, Downtown Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LoJoe
Business
Los Angeles, California
Nov 22, 2012

Jacuzzi Did Not Work

We chose this place over many others specifically because it was listed it as having a Jacuzzi hot tub. After a long day at the theme parks we were worn out & ready to relax. The Jacuzzi was not working. The manager was not surprised by the malfunction. He offered us a refund if we switched hotels immediately, which was insulting. We were ready for a soak & a sleep, not trying to find another place to stay in the middle of the night during Thanksgiving week. Does this place have a Jacuzzi? Yes. Do they care if it's hot & bubbling during your stay? They could not care less. We were extremely dissatisfied & extremely disappointed. We were not expecting five-star quality, but when you book a place with Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi should be working, money-back guaranteed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John V.
Business
Davis, CA, USA
Nov 1, 2012

Long days in Disneyland

Bathroom had some old stains, not that they didn't trying cleaning it, just old. Beds and sheets were cozy. Not bad for the price. We only slept there, spent most of time at Disneyland, so we didn't care for comfort so much. But the location is very close, we just walk to Disneyland. Overall, not a bad place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Just as was said in a previous listing. When coming home from Disneyland, take the Tram to the garage, go up to the 2nd floor Daisy level, go all the way to the opposite corner (North-East), go down the stairs at the end, and cross the Employees parking lot on the street. You will see the hotel across the street on the right.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mxdr
Business
Fort Worth TX
Sep 12, 2012

Great Place

We stayed here for the Disneyland Half Marathon, it was a perfect location. We were able to walk to the Expo and the corrals on race morning. The hotel is very nice, and rooms are clean. Very good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lu's review
Business
San bernardino California
Sep 3, 2012

Ram review

Long distance to Disneyland, other than that it was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sharni
Business
Greeley Hill, CA
Aug 13, 2012

One Night Getaway!

Everything feels and smells dirty, it's vaccumed and swept but, not clean, spots on the rugs. I feel they take advantage of the location and charge the higher prices and not keep up the place. The pool even looked dirty, the water was NOT clear. sure did not use that!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy traveler from San J
Business
San Jose CA
Aug 6, 2012

Nice Hotel

perfect for that price! Short walk to disney. the kids love the stars on the ceiling.......we had a good time there end good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Danny5280
Business
Denver
Aug 5, 2012

Great Value

The hotel was clean, comfortable, free breakfast (nothing fancy but it got us going and saved us money and time over restaurants and super markets) WiFi was free again saving money, why pay $10 per day when all you need it for is to check reservations and emergency email?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
roger101
Business
Anaheim, California
Jul 28, 2012

everything went great.

hotel was great. clean, comfy, helpful, couldn't get better. i don't know why some reviews say its horrible or bad but in my opinion its great for its value. pretty close to Disneyland as well a 10-15 min walk not bad. i recommend booking this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Albert mom
Business
CA
Jul 8, 2012

Average hotel; Not walkable to Disney for kids

The walk to theme parks was very unpleasant. with kids. It was not a 10 minute walk as stated. You have to crossover to the other side of the hotel on disneyland dr and cross back to the other side on magic way and walk some distance to get to the trams to get into the park. With kids under 5, it is a tiringly long walk. We ended up driving. The room smelled damp and the bed sheets were not properly fitted. The only bright thing is the continental breakfast. It was very filling and was being stocked constantly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top