$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 5, 2015 Check-out: Jan 8, 2015

Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

2 stars
915 S. Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802-1842
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
75 reviews
Very Clean

It's close to Disneyland. Very clean room. Parking is free and the staff are very helpful. See full review

  • Aesthetic Spoon
  • Jun 10, 2014
Great Place to Stay

This is a clean motel with a hot tub, pool and breakfast. Close to Disneyland and shopping. See full review

  • Mr Rock Climb
  • Sep 25, 2014
Close to Disneyland, this motel is a budget vacationers’ dream

Vacationers who rank low cost and convenient location above frills and luxuries should look into Super 8 Anaheim Disneyland Drive. Just off Interstate 5, Super 8 Anaheim Disneyland Drive is close to Orange County attractions including Knotts Berry Farm, Hollywood and Universal Studios. The motel's proximity to Disneyland is superb -- it's just a half-mile from Mickey Mouse's sunny playground. Avoid Disneyland parking headaches by leaving your car at the motel and taking a short 10- to 15-minute walk to the Mickey and Friends tram service.

Highlights
  • Discounted multi-day passes for both Disneyland and Disney's California Adventure park
  • Disneyland's evening fireworks can be easily seen from the motel
  • Free Continental breakfast
  • Swimming pool and Jacuzzi
Rooms

Super 8 Anaheim Disneyland Drive's rooms include one king-size or two queen-size beds. A rollaway bed or crib for children is available for a fee. For families, adjoining rooms are also available. Other room amenities include microwave and refrigerator, free local calls, premium cable television, hair dryer, coffee maker and high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access.

Features

Super 8 Anaheim Disneyland Drive features an outdoor pool and Jacuzzi, 24-hour guest laundry and access to photocopier and fax machine.

Transportation
  • John Wayne/Orange County Airport (13.8 mi/ 22.2 km)
  • Los Angeles International Airport (33.6 mi/ 54 km)
Attractions
  • Disneyland (0.6 mi/1 km)
  • Knotts Berry Farm (4.5 mi/ 7.2 km)
  • South Coast Shopping Center (13.4 mi/21.5 km)
  • Universal Studios (33 mi/ 53 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.4 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.7 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.7

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chirs
Business
Daly City, CA, USA
Nov 4, 2011

awesome stay

it had everything we wanted for our trip very convienent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aesthetic Spoon
Business
Visalia California
Jun 10, 2014

Very Clean

It's close to Disneyland. Very clean room. Parking is free and the staff are very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You will get a clean room for an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City, DF
Jul 14, 2008

Great Price and close to Disney

Our stay in Super 8 Motel was great, the rooms are big and comfy, and the staff is very friendly and they are always happy to help, for the value is a great option for the families that are going to Disney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 25, 2008

Good for money

As all hotels there was the good and the bad. Likes Friendly staff gave instructions and map to get to Disney Land transport about 1 mile away. They have a elevator to bring up your luggage. Rooms can connect for family trip. Nice wood floors. Dislikes Small TV with few channels (didn't spend much time watching it) Didn't have the Disney Channel :p Pool outside didn't look clean and was small. Didnt let you in to even sit in the lounge area right before the continental breakfast that was small at best. End Recommendation if you care more about price and comfort stay here for your Disney or other trips. If your looking to spend more time in the hotel then get a better upgrade.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Panzerwoof
Business
Daly city, ca
May 26, 2011

Awesome

Absolutely wonderful a nice 15 min walk to Disneyland A++++++++++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super sweet lady
Business
San Jose , CA
Apr 18, 2010

Super Fly Stay

I really enjoyed my stay here at super8. The location was great and walking distance to Disneyland. We could see the fireworks from my room. It was also super clean and the bed was really comfortable. I totaly recommend this hotel friendly staff members.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Half Moon
Jul 9, 2008

My review of Super 8 Motel Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

I travel pretty extensively and while this wouldn't be my first choice I was traveling with friends from Norway and they were very price motivated. That said this was my experience. The staff was as friendly and helpful as any hotel I've stayed. The hotel is a good 10-15 minute walk from Disneyland, traveling with people from another country this was just fine. We would make the walk back and forth a couple of times a days. The pool/spa area was small, but the kids 8,10, and 12 enjoyed it very much. The rooms were large clean and had micro waves and mini fridgs. The free breakfast was what I expected, coffee, juice, toast, cereal and the ever popular dozens of doughnuts. While enjoying my coffee I heard no less than six languages that weren't English. While I couldn't understand every word, I believe what was said had to do with.....and they call this breakfast? This is not a luxury hotel, but then it doesn't claim to be. It is a great value, and the staff is really wonderful. If that would meet your travel needs I think this hotel is a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Colombiana
Business
Downey, CA, USA
Feb 24, 2012

Perfect price!

I have stayed at pricey hotels around the area and let me tell you this was by far the most cost effective yet comfortable room...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jumper87 super dad
Business
fresno
Dec 28, 2012

girls vacation to disneyland

The only bad thing was all the walking, overall the hotel is close to the park walking to the suttle was a bit of a pain....I will stay there again when I take the family to disneyland.....BOOOOOMKAAPOW!!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Anaheim/Disneyland Drive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Glowie
Business
San Diego, California
Feb 25, 2013

road trip

walking distance to dineyland! comfortable place to stay in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

10 mins

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top