$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 12, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
71 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
You belong where all the excitement is! The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, ideally located within walking distance to the DISNEYLAND® Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center, is your perfect Southern California haven. Our service team—winners of the prestigious “Best in Class” award from Starwood Hotels—looks forward to the honor of welcoming you to our 11 acres of tropical ambience blended with executive elegance. An abundance of upscale amenities will make your experience complete. After a busy day, settle into one of our 490 guest rooms and suites, all featuring private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area or the DISNEYLAND® Resort and GardenWalk. Club Level accommodations provide additional comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors doeuvres, as well as a business center and other exclusive amenities. Stay connected with Wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in our complimentary Link @ Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, or in all guest rooms for a nominal fee. Our flexible meeting space is conveniently located on the ground floor, and also has 10 Mbps of bandwidth to meet your online needs. When its time to relax, take advantage of our multiple dining options and year-round pool bar. Theme parks, shopping, dining, entertainment—and thats just within a block of our front door ! Youre never far from something to see or do at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Its all part of your “very VIP” experience with us, where youre not just a guest, but our family.

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (71)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 71
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr big zh
Business
zurich
Jan 16, 2013

convient

Convient location for the convention center. But seems to me they shouldnt charge $10 for in room wifi a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andalson
Business
Alabama
Apr 30, 2012

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly!

Nothing great compared to what you should expect for a room charging 160+ per night. Would not provide dairy creamer (instead of the chemical mix called non-dairy creamer with partially hydrogenated oil and a whole buch of other chemicals) for coffee in spite of requests (You can go and buy or order room service coffee!) The coffee shop guys were nice and even offered to heat up my left-overs since the room did not have a microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 28, 2008

Nice Rooms

My wife & I were just staying overnite while I attended two business meetings, Friday nite & Saturday Morning. Our room was upgraded to a king size bed and that changed us from being on the first floor to the twelveth floor. The view was perfect. The room was very spacious and neat. The bathroom was very clean and compact. Had a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland & Downtown Disney accross the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver
Jun 19, 2008

My review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

the lobby was nice. everything was satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

disney land

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top