$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
81 reviews
Disney trip

The staff were very attentive. The location is excellent. The rooms were very clean and... See full review

  • CHARLES J.
  • Feb 11, 2015
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Property features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Dining

Lobby Bar
Enjoy libations with friends and colleagues in a relaxed, trendy atmosphere.
Park 55 Cafe
“Good Eats” served daily for breakfast and lunch. Known for our wide variety of omelets, fresh turkey sandwiches, old-fashioned milk shakes and malts.
Cafasia
A full service snack shop offering a variety of grab and go snack from breakfast sandwiches, pizza, soda, beer, wine, stacked sandwiches, along with fresh baked good and convenience items.
Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Company
Enjoy Southwestern fare, ribs, burgers, seafood, and daily chef specials–and more–in this tasty eatery. Multi-level seating and high-back booths make it a great choice for families and diners seeking a quiet evening out.
Morton's Steakhouse
Signature menu features USDA prime aged steak, fresh seafood, decadent desserts and award-winning wine list.
Territorial Saloon Sports Bar
Adjacent to the Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Co., features great food and spirits while watching all of your favorite sporting events on four plasma televisions, in addition to offering complimentary billiards.
Pool Bar
If you want to relax in the sun and fresh air by the pool, you will enjoy the Pool Bar with a wide array of tropical libations, standard spirits, in addition to a specialized menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 81
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Adriana272011
Business
San Francisco
Mar 23, 2014

A good overall experience

The overall experience was good but during the night you can hear the neighbor speak and that it is not nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MF Monsterman
Business
Bergen County, NJ
Apr 12, 2010

ehhh....okay

I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort for two nights when I was visiting Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm, because I have stayed at Sheraton's before and been very pleased with the experience. I had originally booked a king room on the highest floor possible (so we could watch the Disney fireworks), and once I went to check in, I was told that all they had left was a king room on the first floor next to the pool, or two queen beds on the 5th floor - however, nowhere near the fireworks like I had asked. Grudgingly, I took the queen room. Secondly, we were told that parking on property was 14 dollars (which is absolutely ridiculous), but of course I agreed to doing so. Once the bill was slipped under my door the morning of departure, I saw that I was charged 28 dollars (TWO nights at 14 dollars apiece) - something the front desk did not make clear, so clearly I was angry. Sheraton rooms are always very good, however, I was really disappointed with the random fees that kept being added to the bill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't take the 4 dollar bus to Disney - it's only 1/4 mile walk to the entrance of the park.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NickRichard
Business
Bay Area
Aug 10, 2014

Not too good

Everything about the room was alright but waking up to hammers banging and drills drilling is all bad, maybe book here in a couple months when there done with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PJsquared
Business
Santa Barbara, Ca
Oct 15, 2012

Quick Weekend Getaway

We decided to stay at the Sheraton because the usual hotels we stay at near Disneyland were booked. The Sheraton is just a couple of blocks from the Disneyland main entrance, so it's relatively convenient. When we checked in, we were given a non-smoking king room with a 'view of the pool' and a balcony. The room was rather large, with a couch and coffee table. The room was neat and clean. Our only complaints were that the 'view of the pool' was actually a view of the pool through some trees if you craned your neck and mostly a view of the roof of the building below us. Not a huge deal, but I don't feel like the front desk should claim a view when there clearly isn't. Also, the balcony was about a foot wide. The room itself smelled heavily of air freshener like they were trying to cover up cigarette smoke. We ran the A/C for a few hours and the smell dissipated, but it was very overwhelming at first. Overall, I would stay here again if necessary, but would probably choose one of our regular hotels over this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San jose ca
Dec 12, 2010

No heat

It was nice but one night our room heater broke n my leg was frozen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BriannaGo
Business
San Pedro, CA
Aug 21, 2014

Decent getaway for a night's stay

My boyfriend and I booked a room at the Sheraton Park for one night to visit Disneyland and California Adventure. I specifically booked a room with a king bed and Disney view, but when we arrived at the hotel the only available room they had was a double bed with a view of the opposite side of the hotel. Not what I wanted, not what I asked for. Also, they should let you know before hand that parts of the hotel are under construction. Heard banging through out the day. I'll probably stay at a different hotel next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Honey pie
Business
Houston
Sep 25, 2014

Couple retreat

Standard. Nothing special. AC wasn't that cold. Regardless it's the best location for family getaway because it's right by Disneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solar Powered
Business
Casa Grande, AZ
Jan 20, 2014

Best suited for families

This is good hotel for families but our experience with unsupervised children at the pool suggests it's not the ideal place for couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Closed to Disneyland.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bje281
Business
Los Angeles, California
Mar 16, 2014

Retun trip to Disneyland

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We misplaced our parking ticket and the staff was very helpful with replacing it giving us a bit of extended time allowing us to walk to the park instead of paying an additional 16 dollars. For that I'm grateful! The only advice I can give is to make your sundries available to guests 24hrs in case kids or adults need quick relief if you know what I mean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland!!!!

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 12, 2009

Great Hotel at Great Value

The hotel was very clean, in a great location and with courteous staff. The only complaint is that there were some drunken guests with a wedding pary who were being disruptive in the lobby and elevator. I guess the good value is a mixed blessing becuase even the riff-raff can stay here. Still, the experience was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

5 Minute walk to Disneyland. No need for shuttle or car.

Back to menu Return to top