$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 20, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
71 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
You belong where all the excitement is! The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, ideally located within walking distance to the DISNEYLAND® Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center, is your perfect Southern California haven. Our service team—winners of the prestigious “Best in Class” award from Starwood Hotels—looks forward to the honor of welcoming you to our 11 acres of tropical ambience blended with executive elegance. An abundance of upscale amenities will make your experience complete. After a busy day, settle into one of our 490 guest rooms and suites, all featuring private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area or the DISNEYLAND® Resort and GardenWalk. Club Level accommodations provide additional comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors doeuvres, as well as a business center and other exclusive amenities. Stay connected with Wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in our complimentary Link @ Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, or in all guest rooms for a nominal fee. Our flexible meeting space is conveniently located on the ground floor, and also has 10 Mbps of bandwidth to meet your online needs. When its time to relax, take advantage of our multiple dining options and year-round pool bar. Theme parks, shopping, dining, entertainment—and thats just within a block of our front door ! Youre never far from something to see or do at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Its all part of your “very VIP” experience with us, where youre not just a guest, but our family.

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (71)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mshawaii
anaheim
Jun 20, 2014

close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

U can buy your tickets to disneyland right in the lobby. Save you time waiting in line at the park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 27, 2007

very relax hotel

I'm so happy we stayed at the sherton hotel. I totaly relaxed the day befor I went to disneyland...the pool was great and had a few drinks and the spa was awsome!! The best thing of all was the bed, the bedding and the pillows, My God it made this trip all the best. But the staff was wonderful ... they sure know how to make the guest feel like they are at home. From my kids and my wife and I, we thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
REDA
Tracy, CA
Apr 12, 2010

Convenient Location

It was so relax just walk from the Hotel to Disneyland. Nice hotel, clean and neat. It has a great place to eat breakfast at a fair price. The only thing that maybe we didn't get because we didn't asked for it ahead was a little living room. We stayed at another great hotel 2 years ago and we had it, but we had to drive to Disneyland. Since we have 2 children after a long day in the park my husband and I needed some quiet time, and with the kids in the same room was impossible. We'll be back in 2 years and probably stayed in Sheraton again.... and ask for a bigger room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARLETA CITY
Arleta California
Feb 17, 2013

The great way to stay inn

It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 28, 2008

Great place to stay!

We have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now on our numerous trips to Disneyland. It is an exceptional hotel, with very curtious staff, and a pretty convenient location (you can easlily walk the block and a half to the parks). It is a little pricey on occasion, but you can always watch out for great rates during off-peak times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 5, 2008

Helpful and Extremely Friendly

My experience was great...the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definately stay there again when visiting Anaheim/Disneyland area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

DOWNTOWN DISNEY has so many things to do...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rustia Martin
Seattle
Jun 15, 2014

Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and quiet. Appreciate the safe in the room to put away iPads, etc while we were out and about. We would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dievarel
Ex SFO
Jun 8, 2009

Excellent

Excellent customer service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco, CA
Mar 11, 2008

good sleeping

Our beds were so comfortable, and the room was very quiet, even though we were near an elevator and the ice/drink machines, we did not hear any hallway noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there was an IHOP right across the street that is open 24 hours ! We were So happy ! Before we left we had breakfast at Molly's (in the hotel)and it was also great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Apr 15, 2007

Great view of Disneyland

The room was great, 2 queen beds that wee very comfortable, great staff. Had children an she gave us a higher room with views of Disneyland fireworks. We were there for other reasons but would definately go back to that hotel when we go to Disneyland- across the street!! We had dinner in the restaurant (forget the name) The food and staff were great. Carolina BBQ sandwich and I had an awesome salmon salad. Very reasonable price too. The pool looked great too, but didn't have a chance to use it. Definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to Disneyland!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search