$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 20, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
71 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
You belong where all the excitement is! The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, ideally located within walking distance to the DISNEYLAND® Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center, is your perfect Southern California haven. Our service team—winners of the prestigious “Best in Class” award from Starwood Hotels—looks forward to the honor of welcoming you to our 11 acres of tropical ambience blended with executive elegance. An abundance of upscale amenities will make your experience complete. After a busy day, settle into one of our 490 guest rooms and suites, all featuring private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area or the DISNEYLAND® Resort and GardenWalk. Club Level accommodations provide additional comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors doeuvres, as well as a business center and other exclusive amenities. Stay connected with Wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in our complimentary Link @ Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, or in all guest rooms for a nominal fee. Our flexible meeting space is conveniently located on the ground floor, and also has 10 Mbps of bandwidth to meet your online needs. When its time to relax, take advantage of our multiple dining options and year-round pool bar. Theme parks, shopping, dining, entertainment—and thats just within a block of our front door ! Youre never far from something to see or do at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Its all part of your “very VIP” experience with us, where youre not just a guest, but our family.

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (71)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 71
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARLETA CITY
Arleta California
Feb 17, 2013

The great way to stay inn

It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 5, 2008

Helpful and Extremely Friendly

My experience was great...the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definately stay there again when visiting Anaheim/Disneyland area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

DOWNTOWN DISNEY has so many things to do...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 19, 2007

VERY FREINDLY

THIS HOTEL WAS VERY FREINDLY AN KIND. THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTIUS. WOULD RECOMEND THIS PLACE TO SOMEONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

DISNEYLAND

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 3, 2008

Great hotel

I did alot of shopping around before I booked a room for our recent visit to Disneyland. I have some health issues, so my concerns were important to the quality of my time here. The Hotel is located very close to the park, some people choose to walk, however the shuttle was quick, and so easy to use, it really helped me conserve energy for the park. The rooms are clean and the decor is warm and space was great. The beds and pillows were also like home, slept like a baby. I asked to be far from the elevator and up a few floors away from the parking lot due to my being a very light sleeper. I also asked for a large balcony, all of my requests were noted over the phone and were waiting for us when we arrived. Concierge allowed us to purchase tickets at the hotel, so there was no waiting in line at the park. We ate breakfast at the cafe in the hotel, the food was excellent. What can I say a great experience, we hated to leave! P.S. Great view from the balcony too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Cafe in the hotel was really good. Mortons for a great dinner next door. Excellent facility for small or large weddings or award dinners. The lights and fountains outside are beautiful at night, and I got a peek at their ballroom and it was spectacular!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
tulsa,ok
Oct 1, 2010

Good location

Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solar Powered
Casa Grande, AZ
Jan 20, 2014

Best suited for families

This is good hotel for families but our experience with unsupervised children at the pool suggests it's not the ideal place for couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Closed to Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Great all around, except for the bed

The hotel was great and the location was perfect for our NYE experience at the Disneyland Resort. There was a tram that leaves from a crosswalk near the convention center (about a 3 minute walk with the crosswalks in our favor) that took you straight to the Disneyland Resort entrance. The rooms were super clean and we had a great view of the OC from our balcony. The only problem both my wife and I had were the beds. Maybe we are spoiled by our mattress at home that is like sleeping on a sea of Chinchillas (super soft and cozy), but the mattress felt like it was a piece of particle board on top of some really bouncy springs. It was hard yet you can tell when someone next to you was moving. Other then that, I think I'd stay there again. I'll just ask for about 20 or so pillows to throw under the sheets to make things softer. Unfortunately, that was a bad enough ding that the rating went down a star. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop across the street is open 24 hours and their food is decent in price and quality. Definitely good if you wake up with the 3am munchies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bje281
Los Angeles, California
Mar 16, 2014

Retun trip to Disneyland

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We misplaced our parking ticket and the staff was very helpful with replacing it giving us a bit of extended time allowing us to walk to the park instead of paying an additional 16 dollars. For that I'm grateful! The only advice I can give is to make your sundries available to guests 24hrs in case kids or adults need quick relief if you know what I mean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJW940
San Diego, Ca
May 20, 2013

Nice Staycation

Hotel/room was nice. Price was fair. Location very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leath
Australia
Oct 10, 2013

Awesome location

Had a really good stay at the Sheraton. The staff were all really nice and extremely helpful. It's a very short walk to the parks. Close restaurants, free Internet use I the lobby. A great little gift shop on site. My only complaint would be that house keeping knocked at 8am and the again at 9am then again at 10. This was annoying but other then that a great inexpensive place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search