$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 1, 2015 Check-out: Mar 2, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
74 reviews
Disney trip

The staff were very attentive. The location is excellent. The rooms were very clean and... See full review

  • CHARLES J.
  • Feb 11, 2015
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Dining

Lobby Bar
Enjoy libations with friends and colleagues in a relaxed, trendy atmosphere.
Molly's Kitchen
“Good Eats” served daily for breakfast and lunch. Known for our wide variety of omelets, fresh turkey sandwiches, old-fashioned milk shakes and malts.
Cafasia
A full service snack shop offering a variety of grab and go snack from breakfast sandwiches, pizza, soda, beer, wine, stacked sandwiches, along with fresh baked good and convenience items.
Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Company
Enjoy Southwestern fare, ribs, burgers, seafood, and daily chef specials–and more–in this tasty eatery. Multi-level seating and high-back booths make it a great choice for families and diners seeking a quiet evening out.
Morton's Steakhouse
Signature menu features USDA prime aged steak, fresh seafood, decadent desserts and award-winning wine list.
Territorial Saloon Sports Bar
Adjacent to the Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Co., features great food and spirits while watching all of your favorite sporting events on four plasma televisions, in addition to offering complimentary billiards.
Pool Bar
If you want to relax in the sun and fresh air by the pool, you will enjoy the Pool Bar with a wide array of tropical libations, standard spirits, in addition to a specialized menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 22, 2007

My review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

The hotel inself was very good. My wife and myself loved the room and everything in it. The few things that we did not like was that our room key did not work at 10:30pm, when we were going to use it. I called the front desk and they did not seemed very exited in helping us. I had to go down to the front desk to rerive another key. In the morning they had a problem with one of there elevators, that cause a major traffic jam and very long wait just to get to the lobby area. Other then these two complaints, the stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

It did not matter cause they had a shuttle taking us were we wanted to go Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
May 27, 2007

Great Location

This hotel was a great location to Disneyland. The room had a balacany that made viewing of the fireworks great. The room was roomy and much nicer than expected for the price that we paid for the hotel. The restuarants were too expensive though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 27, 2007

very relax hotel

I'm so happy we stayed at the sherton hotel. I totaly relaxed the day befor I went to disneyland...the pool was great and had a few drinks and the spa was awsome!! The best thing of all was the bed, the bedding and the pillows, My God it made this trip all the best. But the staff was wonderful ... they sure know how to make the guest feel like they are at home. From my kids and my wife and I, we thank you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Apr 15, 2007

Great view of Disneyland

The room was great, 2 queen beds that wee very comfortable, great staff. Had children an she gave us a higher room with views of Disneyland fireworks. We were there for other reasons but would definately go back to that hotel when we go to Disneyland- across the street!! We had dinner in the restaurant (forget the name) The food and staff were great. Carolina BBQ sandwich and I had an awesome salmon salad. Very reasonable price too. The pool looked great too, but didn't have a chance to use it. Definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to Disneyland!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top