$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 29, 2014 Check-out: Oct 30, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
72 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Ontario International Airport, (ONT), 59.55, KM; John Wayne Airport, (SNA), 20.92, KM; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 56.33, KM;
Area description
Resort, Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Dining

Pool Bar
If you want to relax in the sun and fresh air by the pool, you will enjoy the Pool Bar with a wide array of tropical libations, standard spirits, in addition to a specialized menu.
Territorial Saloon Sports Bar
Adjacent to the Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Co., features great food and spirits while watching all of your favorite sporting events on four plasma televisions, in addition to offering complimentary billiards.
Morton's Steakhouse
Signature menu features USDA prime aged steak, fresh seafood, decadent desserts and award-winning wine list.
Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Company
Enjoy Southwestern fare, ribs, burgers, seafood, and daily chef specials–and more–in this tasty eatery. Multi-level seating and high-back booths make it a great choice for families and diners seeking a quiet evening out.
Cafasia
A full service snack shop offering a variety of grab and go snack from breakfast sandwiches, pizza, soda, beer, wine, stacked sandwiches, along with fresh baked good and convenience items.
Molly's Kitchen
“Good Eats” served daily for breakfast and lunch. Known for our wide variety of omelets, fresh turkey sandwiches, old-fashioned milk shakes and malts.
Lobby Bar
Enjoy libations with friends and colleagues in a relaxed, trendy atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 28, 2008

Great place to stay!

We have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now on our numerous trips to Disneyland. It is an exceptional hotel, with very curtious staff, and a pretty convenient location (you can easlily walk the block and a half to the parks). It is a little pricey on occasion, but you can always watch out for great rates during off-peak times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Mar 11, 2008

good sleeping

Our beds were so comfortable, and the room was very quiet, even though we were near an elevator and the ice/drink machines, we did not hear any hallway noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there was an IHOP right across the street that is open 24 hours ! We were So happy ! Before we left we had breakfast at Molly's (in the hotel)and it was also great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 3, 2008

Great hotel

I did alot of shopping around before I booked a room for our recent visit to Disneyland. I have some health issues, so my concerns were important to the quality of my time here. The Hotel is located very close to the park, some people choose to walk, however the shuttle was quick, and so easy to use, it really helped me conserve energy for the park. The rooms are clean and the decor is warm and space was great. The beds and pillows were also like home, slept like a baby. I asked to be far from the elevator and up a few floors away from the parking lot due to my being a very light sleeper. I also asked for a large balcony, all of my requests were noted over the phone and were waiting for us when we arrived. Concierge allowed us to purchase tickets at the hotel, so there was no waiting in line at the park. We ate breakfast at the cafe in the hotel, the food was excellent. What can I say a great experience, we hated to leave! P.S. Great view from the balcony too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Cafe in the hotel was really good. Mortons for a great dinner next door. Excellent facility for small or large weddings or award dinners. The lights and fountains outside are beautiful at night, and I got a peek at their ballroom and it was spectacular!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Oct 28, 2007

Convenient Location

Hotel is next to family friendly restuarants and is just down the street from Disneyland. Check-in Staff were friendly and generally helpful. Our room (a double)was clean and generally comfortable. In addition to 2 queen size beds, there was a small table with two chairs and some desk space. Our room was decorated in navy blue so it seemed a liitle dark. It was cool when we went so we did not use the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2007

Nice but a little warm.

Our room was very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the free shuttle service to Disneyland. This was a major factor in choosing this hotel. The major drawback of the room, and the reason I might hesitate recommending it to a friend was the inability to cool the room. We turned the thermostat down several times, but were unable to cool the room any lower than 74 degree.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 19, 2007

VERY FREINDLY

THIS HOTEL WAS VERY FREINDLY AN KIND. THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTIUS. WOULD RECOMEND THIS PLACE TO SOMEONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

DISNEYLAND

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 2, 2007

Very Nice Hotel

The room was comfortable, with the dressing room/sink separate from the toilet and tub. Be sure to ask for a full balcony, however, as the balcony we had was only deep enough to stand on. The one next door to us, however, had two chairs and a table. We were on the 10th floor, and the view of the fireworks was terrific. The elevators are located in a rather peculiar place -- from the checkout desk, you follow a long hall and then go outside and enter another vestibule, and that's where the elevators are. There's a glass elevator, too, which is fun for the kids. Overall this is a beautiful hotel. The pool is gorgeous, the gym is nice, the views are great, and it's next door to Morton's steakhouse. Yummo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 29, 2007

Great Hotel

Our Stay at the Sheraton was very relaxing and exiting at the same time. Although we spent most of our time at Disney out saty was comfortable and restfull. The beds were so comfortable that we felt regenerated to fase the crouds at Disney for another day. In addition the restaurant Mollys had great food and great service. Overall we will stay there again and recomend it to our friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney was a free shuttle away, and angles statium was a 5 minute drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 22, 2007

My review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

The hotel inself was very good. My wife and myself loved the room and everything in it. The few things that we did not like was that our room key did not work at 10:30pm, when we were going to use it. I called the front desk and they did not seemed very exited in helping us. I had to go down to the front desk to rerive another key. In the morning they had a problem with one of there elevators, that cause a major traffic jam and very long wait just to get to the lobby area. Other then these two complaints, the stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

It did not matter cause they had a shuttle taking us were we wanted to go Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
May 27, 2007

Great Location

This hotel was a great location to Disneyland. The room had a balacany that made viewing of the fireworks great. The room was roomy and much nicer than expected for the price that we paid for the hotel. The restuarants were too expensive though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top