$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 26, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
73 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andie's BFF
Oceanside, CA
May 22, 2012

Very Nice!

Wanted a place to crash so we could get up early and beat the crowds. This turned out to be the perfect location, very nice hotel with comfy beds and excellent friendly staff. We arrived late and stopped in at the little cafe/snack store with all kinds of goodies, and the guys working in there were so nice, late as it was. We had our complimentary Starbucks the next morning and even though we checked out, we were able to leave our vehicle parked there all day, and the concierge kept our bags for us inside as well. It's a 10-minute walk to Disneyland from this hotel. Just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can ride the Disney parking shuttle back to the Toy Story lot and it will put you right across the street from the hotel when you debark from the bus.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
May 27, 2007

Great Location

This hotel was a great location to Disneyland. The room had a balacany that made viewing of the fireworks great. The room was roomy and much nicer than expected for the price that we paid for the hotel. The restuarants were too expensive though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
Aug 11, 2011

The hotel was very clean and our

The hotel was very clean and our room looked new inside. The distance to the park entrance was very short, the hotel is only half a block from the corner of the disney property. I had a minor issue with some bed linens and a slow drain, and both were resolved nearly immediately. Highly recommended! Would absolutely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARLETA CITY
Arleta California
Feb 17, 2013

The great way to stay inn

It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bmbshell
San Diego, CA
Nov 18, 2013

Excellent value and comfort for Disneyland stay

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Sheraton while enjoying an overnight stay at Disneyland. It's easy to walk to and from the park. The rooms are comfortable, fresh, and clean - making it a perfect place to retreat after a long day at the parks. The only negative is that, as a girl, the bathroom area is a little tight. Have to take turns to get in adequate mirror time. However, I am always well rested and ready for another day at Disneyland after a stay here. Will definitely stay for a 4th or 5th time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just a 10-15 minute walk away. Easy to get to the hotel for an afternoon recharge before enjoying nighttime in the park.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hottbdy
las vegas
Jul 31, 2009

it was a great time

We had a fun time it was the first time to disneyland and we will be coming back soon and we will be staying there everyone was so friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall its about 15 min away and 3 freeways but so worth it if you want a high end shopping experience

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
REDA
Tracy, CA
Apr 12, 2010

Convenient Location

It was so relax just walk from the Hotel to Disneyland. Nice hotel, clean and neat. It has a great place to eat breakfast at a fair price. The only thing that maybe we didn't get because we didn't asked for it ahead was a little living room. We stayed at another great hotel 2 years ago and we had it, but we had to drive to Disneyland. Since we have 2 children after a long day in the park my husband and I needed some quiet time, and with the kids in the same room was impossible. We'll be back in 2 years and probably stayed in Sheraton again.... and ask for a bigger room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dievarel
Ex SFO
Jun 8, 2009

Excellent

Excellent customer service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 28, 2008

Great place to stay!

We have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now on our numerous trips to Disneyland. It is an exceptional hotel, with very curtious staff, and a pretty convenient location (you can easlily walk the block and a half to the parks). It is a little pricey on occasion, but you can always watch out for great rates during off-peak times.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Apr 15, 2007

Great view of Disneyland

The room was great, 2 queen beds that wee very comfortable, great staff. Had children an she gave us a higher room with views of Disneyland fireworks. We were there for other reasons but would definately go back to that hotel when we go to Disneyland- across the street!! We had dinner in the restaurant (forget the name) The food and staff were great. Carolina BBQ sandwich and I had an awesome salmon salad. Very reasonable price too. The pool looked great too, but didn't have a chance to use it. Definately stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Next to Disneyland!

Back to menu Return to top

Change search