$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 20, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
72 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Dining

Lobby Bar
Enjoy libations with friends and colleagues in a relaxed, trendy atmosphere.
Molly's Kitchen
“Good Eats” served daily for breakfast and lunch. Known for our wide variety of omelets, fresh turkey sandwiches, old-fashioned milk shakes and malts.
Cafasia
A full service snack shop offering a variety of grab and go snack from breakfast sandwiches, pizza, soda, beer, wine, stacked sandwiches, along with fresh baked good and convenience items.
Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Company
Enjoy Southwestern fare, ribs, burgers, seafood, and daily chef specials–and more–in this tasty eatery. Multi-level seating and high-back booths make it a great choice for families and diners seeking a quiet evening out.
Morton's Steakhouse
Signature menu features USDA prime aged steak, fresh seafood, decadent desserts and award-winning wine list.
Territorial Saloon Sports Bar
Adjacent to the Overland Stage Southwestern Grill & BBQ Co., features great food and spirits while watching all of your favorite sporting events on four plasma televisions, in addition to offering complimentary billiards.
Pool Bar
If you want to relax in the sun and fresh air by the pool, you will enjoy the Pool Bar with a wide array of tropical libations, standard spirits, in addition to a specialized menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andie's BFF
Oceanside, CA
May 22, 2012

Very Nice!

Wanted a place to crash so we could get up early and beat the crowds. This turned out to be the perfect location, very nice hotel with comfy beds and excellent friendly staff. We arrived late and stopped in at the little cafe/snack store with all kinds of goodies, and the guys working in there were so nice, late as it was. We had our complimentary Starbucks the next morning and even though we checked out, we were able to leave our vehicle parked there all day, and the concierge kept our bags for us inside as well. It's a 10-minute walk to Disneyland from this hotel. Just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can ride the Disney parking shuttle back to the Toy Story lot and it will put you right across the street from the hotel when you debark from the bus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patsus
Business
guadalajara, mexico
Aug 3, 2009

a good hotel

the hotel was nice, but one day we found the door open and when I call the front desk the person that answered was upset because I told her that they should be more careful when they clean the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

mortons

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hottbdy
Business
las vegas
Jul 31, 2009

it was a great time

We had a fun time it was the first time to disneyland and we will be coming back soon and we will be staying there everyone was so friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall its about 15 min away and 3 freeways but so worth it if you want a high end shopping experience

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samaryan
Business
Austin, Tx
Jul 29, 2009

excellent location service for the price

* We have visited Disney and Universal Studio, It would be very helpfull if the hotel provide some services and info about Universal Studio. * To Offer package deal hotel, Disney and Universal Tickets along with tour package to Hollywood, between 7-8 days. * Much better than previous one due to the offered service and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dievarel
Business
Ex SFO
Jun 8, 2009

Excellent

Excellent customer service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
May 21, 2009

it was very nice!

nice view and beautiful room and, very good bed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 9, 2008

Great location -easiness with parking

This hotel proved to be a great experience for my family. We enjoyed the experience. Parking was excellent I could see my car from the balcony,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

We could have walked to Disneyland, if we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 5, 2008

Helpful and Extremely Friendly

My experience was great...the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definately stay there again when visiting Anaheim/Disneyland area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

DOWNTOWN DISNEY has so many things to do...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brighton
Jul 9, 2008

Great location

The Sheraton Park Hotel was a great choice when choosing a hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. The beds were very comforatble after a long day at Disneyland. We enjoyed relaxing at the pool and took advantage of the nice waitress taking food and beverage orders for our convenience. Since food can get expensive, I highly recommend paying a little more and staying on the Club floor since it includes a great Continental breakfast with fresh fruit every morning and wonderful beverages including cocktails and hors d'oeuvres between 5pm and 7pm each day. Hors d'oeuvres included two hot items along with chips & salsa, guacamole, cheese and crackers, and fresh fruit. They were very filling and took the place of having to pay for an expensive dinner. A larger bathroom and dressing area would have been nice, but it wasn't a major problem. I would definitely consider staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel on our next visit to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just a short walk away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 28, 2008

Nice Rooms

My wife & I were just staying overnite while I attended two business meetings, Friday nite & Saturday Morning. Our room was upgraded to a king size bed and that changed us from being on the first floor to the twelveth floor. The view was perfect. The room was very spacious and neat. The bathroom was very clean and compact. Had a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland & Downtown Disney accross the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver
Jun 19, 2008

My review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

the lobby was nice. everything was satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

disney land

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top