$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, Ca
Sep 20, 2009

Good

It was great location near Disneyland. You could walk to the park or take a shuttle for $4 a day. The only draw back was I thought we had reserved a King Room and when we got there, they only had handicap accesible King Rooms. Not too bad though. Also parking is $18 a day for valet or $14 to self park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
datlinh
Business
san jose , CA & katy , Tx
Sep 8, 2009

fine

family vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patsus
Business
guadalajara, mexico
Aug 3, 2009

a good hotel

the hotel was nice, but one day we found the door open and when I call the front desk the person that answered was upset because I told her that they should be more careful when they clean the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

mortons

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hottbdy
Business
las vegas
Jul 31, 2009

it was a great time

We had a fun time it was the first time to disneyland and we will be coming back soon and we will be staying there everyone was so friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall its about 15 min away and 3 freeways but so worth it if you want a high end shopping experience

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samaryan
Business
Austin, Tx
Jul 29, 2009

excellent location service for the price

* We have visited Disney and Universal Studio, It would be very helpfull if the hotel provide some services and info about Universal Studio. * To Offer package deal hotel, Disney and Universal Tickets along with tour package to Hollywood, between 7-8 days. * Much better than previous one due to the offered service and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dievarel
Business
Ex SFO
Jun 8, 2009

Excellent

Excellent customer service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
los angeles
May 21, 2009

it was very nice!

nice view and beautiful room and, very good bed!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 9, 2008

Great location -easiness with parking

This hotel proved to be a great experience for my family. We enjoyed the experience. Parking was excellent I could see my car from the balcony,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

We could have walked to Disneyland, if we wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 5, 2008

Helpful and Extremely Friendly

My experience was great...the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definately stay there again when visiting Anaheim/Disneyland area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

DOWNTOWN DISNEY has so many things to do...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brighton
Jul 9, 2008

Great location

The Sheraton Park Hotel was a great choice when choosing a hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. The beds were very comforatble after a long day at Disneyland. We enjoyed relaxing at the pool and took advantage of the nice waitress taking food and beverage orders for our convenience. Since food can get expensive, I highly recommend paying a little more and staying on the Club floor since it includes a great Continental breakfast with fresh fruit every morning and wonderful beverages including cocktails and hors d'oeuvres between 5pm and 7pm each day. Hors d'oeuvres included two hot items along with chips & salsa, guacamole, cheese and crackers, and fresh fruit. They were very filling and took the place of having to pay for an expensive dinner. A larger bathroom and dressing area would have been nice, but it wasn't a major problem. I would definitely consider staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel on our next visit to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just a short walk away from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top