$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blizzcon Traveller
Couples
Knoxville, TN
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent hotel

Was a wonderful hotel. The only real issue we had was noise, and it was due to our room having a connector door. The convenience of this hotel was superb, only about a minute walk to the convention center and a few minute walk to the disney entrance. Shout goes out to their valet staff, they were both fast and very friendly. They showed great care, even with out rental vehicle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
greensburg pa
May 4, 2011

disney vacation

disney and universal studio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
tulsa,ok
Oct 1, 2010

Good location

Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Sep 1, 2007

Nice but a little warm.

Our room was very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the free shuttle service to Disneyland. This was a major factor in choosing this hotel. The major drawback of the room, and the reason I might hesitate recommending it to a friend was the inability to cool the room. We turned the thermostat down several times, but were unable to cool the room any lower than 74 degree.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver
Jun 19, 2008

My review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

the lobby was nice. everything was satisfactory.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

disney land

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Diego, CA
Oct 28, 2007

Convenient Location

Hotel is next to family friendly restuarants and is just down the street from Disneyland. Check-in Staff were friendly and generally helpful. Our room (a double)was clean and generally comfortable. In addition to 2 queen size beds, there was a small table with two chairs and some desk space. Our room was decorated in navy blue so it seemed a liitle dark. It was cool when we went so we did not use the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just down the street.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Jul 22, 2007

My review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

The hotel inself was very good. My wife and myself loved the room and everything in it. The few things that we did not like was that our room key did not work at 10:30pm, when we were going to use it. I called the front desk and they did not seemed very exited in helping us. I had to go down to the front desk to rerive another key. In the morning they had a problem with one of there elevators, that cause a major traffic jam and very long wait just to get to the lobby area. Other then these two complaints, the stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

It did not matter cause they had a shuttle taking us were we wanted to go Disneyland.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Fresno, Ca
Sep 20, 2009

Good

It was great location near Disneyland. You could walk to the park or take a shuttle for $4 a day. The only draw back was I thought we had reserved a King Room and when we got there, they only had handicap accesible King Rooms. Not too bad though. Also parking is $18 a day for valet or $14 to self park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samaryan
Family
Austin, Tx
Jul 29, 2009

excellent location service for the price

* We have visited Disney and Universal Studio, It would be very helpfull if the hotel provide some services and info about Universal Studio. * To Offer package deal hotel, Disney and Universal Tickets along with tour package to Hollywood, between 7-8 days. * Much better than previous one due to the offered service and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Seattle, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Would Stay Again

Ralph Lauren styling in the room. Coffee table cheepy, faucet fixures cheepy. Gold around the sliding mirrored closet doors. That's just being picky overall very clean, smelled great in room, lobby and elavators. Convenient parking. We did not stay a full 24 hrs and they did not even charge us for parking very cool. Front desk clerk "[...]" was super helpful and friendly. Close to everything, could even walk down to one of the Disney gates. Overall if you are picky about smells, cleanliness, location, parking, etc I think you would like staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great price, great location, time saving, friendly and fair. Parking is $14.00 per day self park and I think $18.00 per day Vallet. In room internet is not free. One free bottle of water and a fridge. Also has a few ice machines with a coke machine I think it was $1.50 a bottle. Bed is nice we are picky sleepers and I slept great.

Back to menu Return to top