$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Annoyed Resident
Business
San Diego, CA
Jun 21, 2010

Never Again...

The staff was somewhat helpful, but not as friendly as I expected. Guest services was hard to get a hold of (even though I pressed the "guest services" button on the phone. One employee tried to help my friends concerning parking, but another butted in was just the rudest woman ever. I will probably never again pay to stay at the Sheraton, just because of that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, Canada
May 31, 2010

Great Family Holiday Disneyland!!

Sheraton Park Hotel is great for families. Close enough to walk to Disney or take the shuttle that comes every 20 minutes to save the kids legs. Rooms clean and comfortable. Pool is great. The quick serve cafeteria like restaurant with convenience store was great. Would recommend this hotel for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ejohn210
Business
Riverside CA
Apr 15, 2010

Close to Disneyland

Nice hotel. Walking distance from Disneyland (easy with 2 young children)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MF Monsterman
Business
Bergen County, NJ
Apr 12, 2010

ehhh....okay

I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort for two nights when I was visiting Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm, because I have stayed at Sheraton's before and been very pleased with the experience. I had originally booked a king room on the highest floor possible (so we could watch the Disney fireworks), and once I went to check in, I was told that all they had left was a king room on the first floor next to the pool, or two queen beds on the 5th floor - however, nowhere near the fireworks like I had asked. Grudgingly, I took the queen room. Secondly, we were told that parking on property was 14 dollars (which is absolutely ridiculous), but of course I agreed to doing so. Once the bill was slipped under my door the morning of departure, I saw that I was charged 28 dollars (TWO nights at 14 dollars apiece) - something the front desk did not make clear, so clearly I was angry. Sheraton rooms are always very good, however, I was really disappointed with the random fees that kept being added to the bill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't take the 4 dollar bus to Disney - it's only 1/4 mile walk to the entrance of the park.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
REDA
Business
Tracy, CA
Apr 12, 2010

Convenient Location

It was so relax just walk from the Hotel to Disneyland. Nice hotel, clean and neat. It has a great place to eat breakfast at a fair price. The only thing that maybe we didn't get because we didn't asked for it ahead was a little living room. We stayed at another great hotel 2 years ago and we had it, but we had to drive to Disneyland. Since we have 2 children after a long day in the park my husband and I needed some quiet time, and with the kids in the same room was impossible. We'll be back in 2 years and probably stayed in Sheraton again.... and ask for a bigger room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rancho Cucamonga
Feb 15, 2010

great time

My family and I had a great time here. The staff was so nice,the bartender at the pool made reservations for me at a restaurant across the street.(very nice they were out of chips but gave my daughters a bowl of peanuts from the bar). I wish they had suites our room was a little too small but the pool was great and lots of towels and you can bring play toys for the water. You can buy them there but very pricey. So I hope you pick this hotel.And you can walk to DL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Great all around, except for the bed

The hotel was great and the location was perfect for our NYE experience at the Disneyland Resort. There was a tram that leaves from a crosswalk near the convention center (about a 3 minute walk with the crosswalks in our favor) that took you straight to the Disneyland Resort entrance. The rooms were super clean and we had a great view of the OC from our balcony. The only problem both my wife and I had were the beds. Maybe we are spoiled by our mattress at home that is like sleeping on a sea of Chinchillas (super soft and cozy), but the mattress felt like it was a piece of particle board on top of some really bouncy springs. It was hard yet you can tell when someone next to you was moving. Other then that, I think I'd stay there again. I'll just ask for about 20 or so pillows to throw under the sheets to make things softer. Unfortunately, that was a bad enough ding that the rating went down a star. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop across the street is open 24 hours and their food is decent in price and quality. Definitely good if you wake up with the 3am munchies.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Agoura Hills, ca
Nov 8, 2009

OK HOTEL

lould, thin walls, hard sheets, $ 14.00 a day parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Quartz Hill,CA
Nov 2, 2009

OK, just ok,

Not too bad. Room was very very small in size but clean. Front desk service could have been better. There is a Disneyland setup at the front desk also to purchase tickets, but only if your going to purchase 2 days or more. 1 day, forget it, they don't want your business. Service there could have been better as well. Dining options on site are horrible. Mollys closes at 3pm! Walking to Disneyland is a 20 minute walk across a major Orange County intersection so be careful. It is NOT a 5 minute walk as others have stated. I could not run there in 5. $14.00 a day for parking your car there. Elevators could use some work. Sporadic operationally. There tv checkout did not work which was no surprise. Called to checkout and placed on hold 3 times, never did check out. Just left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Forget about eating at the hotel.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fresno, Ca
Sep 20, 2009

Good

It was great location near Disneyland. You could walk to the park or take a shuttle for $4 a day. The only draw back was I thought we had reserved a King Room and when we got there, they only had handicap accesible King Rooms. Not too bad though. Also parking is $18 a day for valet or $14 to self park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top