$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 12, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
71 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
You belong where all the excitement is! The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, ideally located within walking distance to the DISNEYLAND® Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center, is your perfect Southern California haven. Our service team—winners of the prestigious “Best in Class” award from Starwood Hotels—looks forward to the honor of welcoming you to our 11 acres of tropical ambience blended with executive elegance. An abundance of upscale amenities will make your experience complete. After a busy day, settle into one of our 490 guest rooms and suites, all featuring private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area or the DISNEYLAND® Resort and GardenWalk. Club Level accommodations provide additional comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors doeuvres, as well as a business center and other exclusive amenities. Stay connected with Wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in our complimentary Link @ Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, or in all guest rooms for a nominal fee. Our flexible meeting space is conveniently located on the ground floor, and also has 10 Mbps of bandwidth to meet your online needs. When its time to relax, take advantage of our multiple dining options and year-round pool bar. Theme parks, shopping, dining, entertainment—and thats just within a block of our front door ! Youre never far from something to see or do at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Its all part of your “very VIP” experience with us, where youre not just a guest, but our family.

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (71)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MF Monsterman
Bergen County, NJ
Apr 12, 2010

ehhh....okay

I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort for two nights when I was visiting Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm, because I have stayed at Sheraton's before and been very pleased with the experience. I had originally booked a king room on the highest floor possible (so we could watch the Disney fireworks), and once I went to check in, I was told that all they had left was a king room on the first floor next to the pool, or two queen beds on the 5th floor - however, nowhere near the fireworks like I had asked. Grudgingly, I took the queen room. Secondly, we were told that parking on property was 14 dollars (which is absolutely ridiculous), but of course I agreed to doing so. Once the bill was slipped under my door the morning of departure, I saw that I was charged 28 dollars (TWO nights at 14 dollars apiece) - something the front desk did not make clear, so clearly I was angry. Sheraton rooms are always very good, however, I was really disappointed with the random fees that kept being added to the bill.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't take the 4 dollar bus to Disney - it's only 1/4 mile walk to the entrance of the park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rancho Cucamonga
Feb 15, 2010

great time

My family and I had a great time here. The staff was so nice,the bartender at the pool made reservations for me at a restaurant across the street.(very nice they were out of chips but gave my daughters a bowl of peanuts from the bar). I wish they had suites our room was a little too small but the pool was great and lots of towels and you can bring play toys for the water. You can buy them there but very pricey. So I hope you pick this hotel.And you can walk to DL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Moreno Valley, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Great all around, except for the bed

The hotel was great and the location was perfect for our NYE experience at the Disneyland Resort. There was a tram that leaves from a crosswalk near the convention center (about a 3 minute walk with the crosswalks in our favor) that took you straight to the Disneyland Resort entrance. The rooms were super clean and we had a great view of the OC from our balcony. The only problem both my wife and I had were the beds. Maybe we are spoiled by our mattress at home that is like sleeping on a sea of Chinchillas (super soft and cozy), but the mattress felt like it was a piece of particle board on top of some really bouncy springs. It was hard yet you can tell when someone next to you was moving. Other then that, I think I'd stay there again. I'll just ask for about 20 or so pillows to throw under the sheets to make things softer. Unfortunately, that was a bad enough ding that the rating went down a star. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop across the street is open 24 hours and their food is decent in price and quality. Definitely good if you wake up with the 3am munchies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
san francisco
Dec 30, 2009

fantastic family getaway

The place is nice and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Agoura Hills, ca
Nov 8, 2009

OK HOTEL

lould, thin walls, hard sheets, $ 14.00 a day parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Quartz Hill,CA
Nov 2, 2009

OK, just ok,

Not too bad. Room was very very small in size but clean. Front desk service could have been better. There is a Disneyland setup at the front desk also to purchase tickets, but only if your going to purchase 2 days or more. 1 day, forget it, they don't want your business. Service there could have been better as well. Dining options on site are horrible. Mollys closes at 3pm! Walking to Disneyland is a 20 minute walk across a major Orange County intersection so be careful. It is NOT a 5 minute walk as others have stated. I could not run there in 5. $14.00 a day for parking your car there. Elevators could use some work. Sporadic operationally. There tv checkout did not work which was no surprise. Called to checkout and placed on hold 3 times, never did check out. Just left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Forget about eating at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Jose, CA
Oct 12, 2009

Great Hotel at Great Value

The hotel was very clean, in a great location and with courteous staff. The only complaint is that there were some drunken guests with a wedding pary who were being disruptive in the lobby and elevator. I guess the good value is a mixed blessing becuase even the riff-raff can stay here. Still, the experience was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

5 Minute walk to Disneyland. No need for shuttle or car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fresno, Ca
Sep 20, 2009

Good

It was great location near Disneyland. You could walk to the park or take a shuttle for $4 a day. The only draw back was I thought we had reserved a King Room and when we got there, they only had handicap accesible King Rooms. Not too bad though. Also parking is $18 a day for valet or $14 to self park.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
datlinh
san jose , CA & katy , Tx
Sep 8, 2009

fine

family vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patsus
guadalajara, mexico
Aug 3, 2009

a good hotel

the hotel was nice, but one day we found the door open and when I call the front desk the person that answered was upset because I told her that they should be more careful when they clean the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

mortons

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search