$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Calgary, Canada
May 31, 2010

Great Family Holiday Disneyland!!

Sheraton Park Hotel is great for families. Close enough to walk to Disney or take the shuttle that comes every 20 minutes to save the kids legs. Rooms clean and comfortable. Pool is great. The quick serve cafeteria like restaurant with convenience store was great. Would recommend this hotel for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Great all around, except for the bed

The hotel was great and the location was perfect for our NYE experience at the Disneyland Resort. There was a tram that leaves from a crosswalk near the convention center (about a 3 minute walk with the crosswalks in our favor) that took you straight to the Disneyland Resort entrance. The rooms were super clean and we had a great view of the OC from our balcony. The only problem both my wife and I had were the beds. Maybe we are spoiled by our mattress at home that is like sleeping on a sea of Chinchillas (super soft and cozy), but the mattress felt like it was a piece of particle board on top of some really bouncy springs. It was hard yet you can tell when someone next to you was moving. Other then that, I think I'd stay there again. I'll just ask for about 20 or so pillows to throw under the sheets to make things softer. Unfortunately, that was a bad enough ding that the rating went down a star. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop across the street is open 24 hours and their food is decent in price and quality. Definitely good if you wake up with the 3am munchies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt D.
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 19, 2010

Pretty Good Option

This was a decent hotel option for the Disney traveling family. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Resort and thought that we would give this one a try.It is well worth it, the only drawback is that they don't have their own shuttle service to the park. Although the A.R.T ( Anaheim Resort Transit) did just fine, and ran on time throughout our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you have a daughter who loves the princesses then you need to have breakfast at Ariel's Grotto and you will meet at least three that will talk with your kids and sign autograph books. The family style breakfast was great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ejohn210
Business
Riverside CA
Apr 15, 2010

Close to Disneyland

Nice hotel. Walking distance from Disneyland (easy with 2 young children)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura Pooh
Business
Mexico
Dec 31, 2010

"Softest bed ever!"

A great bed and place to stay after a long day at the park. The bed is extremely soft and most welcome when you've had a long day. The only thing is that in peak season, they should extend their room service hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the ART tickets and save on renting a car. it gets u all around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rancho Cucamonga
Feb 15, 2010

great time

My family and I had a great time here. The staff was so nice,the bartender at the pool made reservations for me at a restaurant across the street.(very nice they were out of chips but gave my daughters a bowl of peanuts from the bar). I wish they had suites our room was a little too small but the pool was great and lots of towels and you can bring play toys for the water. You can buy them there but very pricey. So I hope you pick this hotel.And you can walk to DL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blizzcon Traveller
Business
Knoxville, TN
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent hotel

Was a wonderful hotel. The only real issue we had was noise, and it was due to our room having a connector door. The convenience of this hotel was superb, only about a minute walk to the convention center and a few minute walk to the disney entrance. Shout goes out to their valet staff, they were both fast and very friendly. They showed great care, even with out rental vehicle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
greensburg pa
May 4, 2011

disney vacation

disney and universal studio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tulsa,ok
Oct 1, 2010

Good location

Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2007

Nice but a little warm.

Our room was very nice, the staff was friendly and helpful. We were pleased with the free shuttle service to Disneyland. This was a major factor in choosing this hotel. The major drawback of the room, and the reason I might hesitate recommending it to a friend was the inability to cool the room. We turned the thermostat down several times, but were unable to cool the room any lower than 74 degree.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top