$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARLETA CITY
Arleta California
Feb 17, 2013

The great way to stay inn

It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJW940
Business
San Diego, Ca
May 20, 2013

Nice Staycation

Hotel/room was nice. Price was fair. Location very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yamahar1
Business
san jose
May 30, 2013

disney stay

It was a pleasant stay. Had a room on the first floor, which allowed us to walk out onto a patio area. This view allowed us to view the Disney fire works at night which was great. Rooms were cleaned along with refilling the complimentary water and soap daily. We loved that the hotel was in walking distance. They are a pet friendly hotel, but, when other guest heard my dog barking there were complaints. If they put you on a certain floor where pets are allowed, they should notify their guest that pets are allowed. So if your dogs bark, don't take them!! Other than that the stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ThuNhi Nguyen
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jun 18, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

I love this hotel, everything is nice! I will take my family to come back for my vacation next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Saigon

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Uamato
Business
Dana pount
Aug 25, 2013

Great stay and a bargain price

I originally had low expectations. ESP after seeing the other popular hotels in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Clean, good service, and the pool area was great. My only complaint is that the pool really didn't have a shallow end. Too deep for my 5 yr old so had to buy floaties (available for $6 poolside). I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leath
Business
Australia
Oct 10, 2013

Awesome location

Had a really good stay at the Sheraton. The staff were all really nice and extremely helpful. It's a very short walk to the parks. Close restaurants, free Internet use I the lobby. A great little gift shop on site. My only complaint would be that house keeping knocked at 8am and the again at 9am then again at 10. This was annoying but other then that a great inexpensive place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solar Powered
Business
Casa Grande, AZ
Jan 20, 2014

Best suited for families

This is good hotel for families but our experience with unsupervised children at the pool suggests it's not the ideal place for couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Closed to Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaymeez77
Business
Exeter, Ca
Feb 11, 2014

nice place for Disney

Close to park. Quiet and clean. Great view of park from balcony. Would stay again without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place to stay for Disney get away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bje281
Business
Los Angeles, California
Mar 16, 2014

Retun trip to Disneyland

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We misplaced our parking ticket and the staff was very helpful with replacing it giving us a bit of extended time allowing us to walk to the park instead of paying an additional 16 dollars. For that I'm grateful! The only advice I can give is to make your sundries available to guests 24hrs in case kids or adults need quick relief if you know what I mean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Business
Moreno Valley, CA
Jan 5, 2010

Great all around, except for the bed

The hotel was great and the location was perfect for our NYE experience at the Disneyland Resort. There was a tram that leaves from a crosswalk near the convention center (about a 3 minute walk with the crosswalks in our favor) that took you straight to the Disneyland Resort entrance. The rooms were super clean and we had a great view of the OC from our balcony. The only problem both my wife and I had were the beds. Maybe we are spoiled by our mattress at home that is like sleeping on a sea of Chinchillas (super soft and cozy), but the mattress felt like it was a piece of particle board on top of some really bouncy springs. It was hard yet you can tell when someone next to you was moving. Other then that, I think I'd stay there again. I'll just ask for about 20 or so pillows to throw under the sheets to make things softer. Unfortunately, that was a bad enough ding that the rating went down a star. Cheers!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

IHop across the street is open 24 hours and their food is decent in price and quality. Definitely good if you wake up with the 3am munchies.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt D.
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 19, 2010

Pretty Good Option

This was a decent hotel option for the Disney traveling family. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Resort and thought that we would give this one a try.It is well worth it, the only drawback is that they don't have their own shuttle service to the park. Although the A.R.T ( Anaheim Resort Transit) did just fine, and ran on time throughout our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you have a daughter who loves the princesses then you need to have breakfast at Ariel's Grotto and you will meet at least three that will talk with your kids and sign autograph books. The family style breakfast was great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top