$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
106 reviews
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and... See full review

  • Rustia Martin
  • Jun 15, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (106)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andie's BFF
Oceanside, CA
May 22, 2012

Very Nice!

Wanted a place to crash so we could get up early and beat the crowds. This turned out to be the perfect location, very nice hotel with comfy beds and excellent friendly staff. We arrived late and stopped in at the little cafe/snack store with all kinds of goodies, and the guys working in there were so nice, late as it was. We had our complimentary Starbucks the next morning and even though we checked out, we were able to leave our vehicle parked there all day, and the concierge kept our bags for us inside as well. It's a 10-minute walk to Disneyland from this hotel. Just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can ride the Disney parking shuttle back to the Toy Story lot and it will put you right across the street from the hotel when you debark from the bus.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura Pooh
Mexico
Dec 31, 2010

"Softest bed ever!"

A great bed and place to stay after a long day at the park. The bed is extremely soft and most welcome when you've had a long day. The only thing is that in peak season, they should extend their room service hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the ART tickets and save on renting a car. it gets u all around.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San jose ca
Dec 12, 2010

No heat

It was nice but one night our room heater broke n my leg was frozen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San jose ca
Dec 12, 2010

No heat

It was nice but one night our room heater broke n my leg was frozen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blizzcon Traveller
Knoxville, TN
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent hotel

Was a wonderful hotel. The only real issue we had was noise, and it was due to our room having a connector door. The convenience of this hotel was superb, only about a minute walk to the convention center and a few minute walk to the disney entrance. Shout goes out to their valet staff, they were both fast and very friendly. They showed great care, even with out rental vehicle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blizzcon Traveller
Knoxville, TN
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent hotel

Was a wonderful hotel. The only real issue we had was noise, and it was due to our room having a connector door. The convenience of this hotel was superb, only about a minute walk to the convention center and a few minute walk to the disney entrance. Shout goes out to their valet staff, they were both fast and very friendly. They showed great care, even with out rental vehicle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt D.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 19, 2010

Pretty Good Option

This was a decent hotel option for the Disney traveling family. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Resort and thought that we would give this one a try.It is well worth it, the only drawback is that they don't have their own shuttle service to the park. Although the A.R.T ( Anaheim Resort Transit) did just fine, and ran on time throughout our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you have a daughter who loves the princesses then you need to have breakfast at Ariel's Grotto and you will meet at least three that will talk with your kids and sign autograph books. The family style breakfast was great as well.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt D.
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 19, 2010

Pretty Good Option

This was a decent hotel option for the Disney traveling family. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Resort and thought that we would give this one a try.It is well worth it, the only drawback is that they don't have their own shuttle service to the park. Although the A.R.T ( Anaheim Resort Transit) did just fine, and ran on time throughout our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you have a daughter who loves the princesses then you need to have breakfast at Ariel's Grotto and you will meet at least three that will talk with your kids and sign autograph books. The family style breakfast was great as well.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
tulsa,ok
Oct 1, 2010

Good location

Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
tulsa,ok
Oct 1, 2010

Good location

Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
salinas, ca
Jul 12, 2010

Great Time

We had a great time. We liked the location. Close to everything like stores. We had lots of options walking distance or by shuttle. We had a good time that weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

shuttle bus

Back to menu Return to top