$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 26, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Andie's BFF
Business
Oceanside, CA
May 22, 2012

Very Nice!

Wanted a place to crash so we could get up early and beat the crowds. This turned out to be the perfect location, very nice hotel with comfy beds and excellent friendly staff. We arrived late and stopped in at the little cafe/snack store with all kinds of goodies, and the guys working in there were so nice, late as it was. We had our complimentary Starbucks the next morning and even though we checked out, we were able to leave our vehicle parked there all day, and the concierge kept our bags for us inside as well. It's a 10-minute walk to Disneyland from this hotel. Just perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

You can ride the Disney parking shuttle back to the Toy Story lot and it will put you right across the street from the hotel when you debark from the bus.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Andalson
Business
Alabama
Apr 30, 2012

The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly!

Nothing great compared to what you should expect for a room charging 160+ per night. Would not provide dairy creamer (instead of the chemical mix called non-dairy creamer with partially hydrogenated oil and a whole buch of other chemicals) for coffee in spite of requests (You can go and buy or order room service coffee!) The coffee shop guys were nice and even offered to heat up my left-overs since the room did not have a microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eadm2008
Business
Spain
Aug 22, 2011

A medium hotel (not bad & not good)

A medium big hotel with nothing interesting to explain, but clean and very near of the Disney Park, althoug nobody explain us that you may go there walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disney Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
greensburg pa
May 4, 2011

disney vacation

disney and universal studio

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Mar 8, 2011

Would Stay Again

Ralph Lauren styling in the room. Coffee table cheepy, faucet fixures cheepy. Gold around the sliding mirrored closet doors. That's just being picky overall very clean, smelled great in room, lobby and elavators. Convenient parking. We did not stay a full 24 hrs and they did not even charge us for parking very cool. Front desk clerk "[...]" was super helpful and friendly. Close to everything, could even walk down to one of the Disney gates. Overall if you are picky about smells, cleanliness, location, parking, etc I think you would like staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great price, great location, time saving, friendly and fair. Parking is $14.00 per day self park and I think $18.00 per day Vallet. In room internet is not free. One free bottle of water and a fridge. Also has a few ice machines with a coke machine I think it was $1.50 a bottle. Bed is nice we are picky sleepers and I slept great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Laura Pooh
Business
Mexico
Dec 31, 2010

"Softest bed ever!"

A great bed and place to stay after a long day at the park. The bed is extremely soft and most welcome when you've had a long day. The only thing is that in peak season, they should extend their room service hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Get the ART tickets and save on renting a car. it gets u all around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San jose ca
Dec 12, 2010

No heat

It was nice but one night our room heater broke n my leg was frozen

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Blizzcon Traveller
Business
Knoxville, TN
Oct 25, 2010

Excellent hotel

Was a wonderful hotel. The only real issue we had was noise, and it was due to our room having a connector door. The convenience of this hotel was superb, only about a minute walk to the convention center and a few minute walk to the disney entrance. Shout goes out to their valet staff, they were both fast and very friendly. They showed great care, even with out rental vehicle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matt D.
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 19, 2010

Pretty Good Option

This was a decent hotel option for the Disney traveling family. We normally stay at the Sheraton Anaheim Resort and thought that we would give this one a try.It is well worth it, the only drawback is that they don't have their own shuttle service to the park. Although the A.R.T ( Anaheim Resort Transit) did just fine, and ran on time throughout our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If you have a daughter who loves the princesses then you need to have breakfast at Ariel's Grotto and you will meet at least three that will talk with your kids and sign autograph books. The family style breakfast was great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tulsa,ok
Oct 1, 2010

Good location

Good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top