Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$119
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 7, 2016 Check-out: Feb 8, 2016

Great stay and a bargain price

Would recommend Sun, Aug 25, 2013
I originally had low expectations. ESP after seeing the other popular hotels in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Clean, good service, and the pool area was great. My only complaint is that the pool really didn't have a shallow end. Too deep for my 5 yr old so had to buy floaties (available for $6 poolside). I would stay there again

| Dana pount Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Fantastic family getaway

Would recommend Tue, Jun 18, 2013
I love this hotel, everything is nice! I will take my family to come back for my vacation next time!

Attractions

Little Saigon

| Las Vegas, Nevada Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

disney stay

Would recommend Thu, May 30, 2013
It was a pleasant stay. Had a room on the first floor, which allowed us to walk out onto a patio area. This view allowed us to view the Disney fire works at night which was great. Rooms were cleaned along with refilling the complimentary water and soap daily. We loved that the hotel was in walking distance. They are a pet friendly hotel, but, when other guest heard my dog barking there were complaints. If they put you on a certain floor where pets are allowed, they should notify their guest that pets are allowed. So if your dogs bark, don't take them!! Other than that the stay was great.

| san jose Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice Staycation

Would recommend Mon, May 20, 2013
Hotel/room was nice. Price was fair. Location very good.

| San Diego, Ca Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

The great way to stay inn

Would recommend Sun, Feb 17, 2013
It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

| Arleta California Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

convient

Would recommend Wed, Jan 16, 2013
Convient location for the convention center. But seems to me they shouldnt charge $10 for in room wifi a night

| zurich Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Quick Weekend Getaway

Would recommend Mon, Oct 15, 2012
We decided to stay at the Sheraton because the usual hotels we stay at near Disneyland were booked. The Sheraton is just a couple of blocks from the Disneyland main entrance, so it's relatively convenient. When we checked in, we were given a non-smoking king room with a 'view of the pool' and a balcony. The room was rather large, with a couch and coffee table. The room was neat and clean. Our only complaints were that the 'view of the pool' was actually a view of the pool through some trees if you craned your neck and mostly a view of the roof of the building below us. Not a huge deal, but I don't feel like the front desk should claim a view when there clearly isn't. Also, the balcony was about a foot wide. The room itself smelled heavily of air freshener like they were trying to cover up cigarette smoke. We ran the A/C for a few hours and the smell dissipated, but it was very overwhelming at first. Overall, I would stay here again if necessary, but would probably choose one of our regular hotels over this one.

| Santa Barbara, Ca Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Last Minute Decision

Would recommend Mon, Oct 8, 2012
Last minute decision to scramble and stay in Anahem after a long night proved to be worth it! Hotel and staff worked with us to make it great!

| Marina Del Rey, CA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Nice Hotel For a Family Disneyland Trip

Would recommend Sat, Jul 21, 2012
Very nice and clean hotel. The rooms have large flat screen TVs, mini fridges, single cup coffee maker and complimentary bottles of water. They also have balconies and mine faced Disneyland with a clear view of the nightly fireworks. The pool was clean with grassy areas around it and plenty of shade. They also have 2 restaurants downstairs, a diner and a BBQ place.

Attractions

We just walked across the street to the Disneyland overflow parking lot and caught the bus for free to the park.

| Las Vegas Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Another Disneyland Vacation

Would recommend Mon, May 28, 2012
Great Trip! Also, the hotel stay was very good w/ a few exceptions: 1) Hotel parking was $15 /day and far from the entrance, and 2) The food at the restaurant on the first level was Denny's grade at best. The room was very comfortable and only 2 long blocks from D-Land.

Dining

Eat somewhere else nearby.

| Central California Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5