$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 15, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
105 reviews
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and... See full review

  • Rustia Martin
  • Jun 15, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (105)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
105 out of 105
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Oct 5, 2008

Helpful and Extremely Friendly

My experience was great...the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. I will definately stay there again when visiting Anaheim/Disneyland area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

DOWNTOWN DISNEY has so many things to do...

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rustia Martin
Seattle
Jun 15, 2014

Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and quiet. Appreciate the safe in the room to put away iPads, etc while we were out and about. We would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dievarel
Ex SFO
Jun 8, 2009

Excellent

Excellent customer service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 3, 2008

Great hotel

I did alot of shopping around before I booked a room for our recent visit to Disneyland. I have some health issues, so my concerns were important to the quality of my time here. The Hotel is located very close to the park, some people choose to walk, however the shuttle was quick, and so easy to use, it really helped me conserve energy for the park. The rooms are clean and the decor is warm and space was great. The beds and pillows were also like home, slept like a baby. I asked to be far from the elevator and up a few floors away from the parking lot due to my being a very light sleeper. I also asked for a large balcony, all of my requests were noted over the phone and were waiting for us when we arrived. Concierge allowed us to purchase tickets at the hotel, so there was no waiting in line at the park. We ate breakfast at the cafe in the hotel, the food was excellent. What can I say a great experience, we hated to leave! P.S. Great view from the balcony too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Cafe in the hotel was really good. Mortons for a great dinner next door. Excellent facility for small or large weddings or award dinners. The lights and fountains outside are beautiful at night, and I got a peek at their ballroom and it was spectacular!

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco, CA
Mar 11, 2008

good sleeping

Our beds were so comfortable, and the room was very quiet, even though we were near an elevator and the ice/drink machines, we did not hear any hallway noise.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

there was an IHOP right across the street that is open 24 hours ! We were So happy ! Before we left we had breakfast at Molly's (in the hotel)and it was also great.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Brighton
Jul 9, 2008

Great location

The Sheraton Park Hotel was a great choice when choosing a hotel within walking distance to Disneyland. The beds were very comforatble after a long day at Disneyland. We enjoyed relaxing at the pool and took advantage of the nice waitress taking food and beverage orders for our convenience. Since food can get expensive, I highly recommend paying a little more and staying on the Club floor since it includes a great Continental breakfast with fresh fruit every morning and wonderful beverages including cocktails and hors d'oeuvres between 5pm and 7pm each day. Hors d'oeuvres included two hot items along with chips & salsa, guacamole, cheese and crackers, and fresh fruit. They were very filling and took the place of having to pay for an expensive dinner. A larger bathroom and dressing area would have been nice, but it wasn't a major problem. I would definitely consider staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel on our next visit to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just a short walk away from the hotel.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 28, 2008

Nice Rooms

My wife & I were just staying overnite while I attended two business meetings, Friday nite & Saturday Morning. Our room was upgraded to a king size bed and that changed us from being on the first floor to the twelveth floor. The view was perfect. The room was very spacious and neat. The bathroom was very clean and compact. Had a nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland & Downtown Disney accross the street.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 2, 2007

Very Nice Hotel

The room was comfortable, with the dressing room/sink separate from the toilet and tub. Be sure to ask for a full balcony, however, as the balcony we had was only deep enough to stand on. The one next door to us, however, had two chairs and a table. We were on the 10th floor, and the view of the fireworks was terrific. The elevators are located in a rather peculiar place -- from the checkout desk, you follow a long hall and then go outside and enter another vestibule, and that's where the elevators are. There's a glass elevator, too, which is fun for the kids. Overall this is a beautiful hotel. The pool is gorgeous, the gym is nice, the views are great, and it's next door to Morton's steakhouse. Yummo!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Dec 9, 2008

Great location -easiness with parking

This hotel proved to be a great experience for my family. We enjoyed the experience. Parking was excellent I could see my car from the balcony,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

We could have walked to Disneyland, if we wanted.

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hottbdy
las vegas
Jul 31, 2009

it was a great time

We had a fun time it was the first time to disneyland and we will be coming back soon and we will be staying there everyone was so friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great mall its about 15 min away and 3 freeways but so worth it if you want a high end shopping experience

Back to menu Return to top