$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Uamato
Business
Dana pount
Aug 25, 2013

Great stay and a bargain price

I originally had low expectations. ESP after seeing the other popular hotels in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Clean, good service, and the pool area was great. My only complaint is that the pool really didn't have a shallow end. Too deep for my 5 yr old so had to buy floaties (available for $6 poolside). I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ThuNhi Nguyen
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jun 18, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

I love this hotel, everything is nice! I will take my family to come back for my vacation next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Saigon

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yamahar1
Business
san jose
May 30, 2013

disney stay

It was a pleasant stay. Had a room on the first floor, which allowed us to walk out onto a patio area. This view allowed us to view the Disney fire works at night which was great. Rooms were cleaned along with refilling the complimentary water and soap daily. We loved that the hotel was in walking distance. They are a pet friendly hotel, but, when other guest heard my dog barking there were complaints. If they put you on a certain floor where pets are allowed, they should notify their guest that pets are allowed. So if your dogs bark, don't take them!! Other than that the stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJW940
Business
San Diego, Ca
May 20, 2013

Nice Staycation

Hotel/room was nice. Price was fair. Location very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARLETA CITY
Business
Arleta California
Feb 17, 2013

The great way to stay inn

It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr big zh
Business
zurich
Jan 16, 2013

convient

Convient location for the convention center. But seems to me they shouldnt charge $10 for in room wifi a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PJsquared
Business
Santa Barbara, Ca
Oct 15, 2012

Quick Weekend Getaway

We decided to stay at the Sheraton because the usual hotels we stay at near Disneyland were booked. The Sheraton is just a couple of blocks from the Disneyland main entrance, so it's relatively convenient. When we checked in, we were given a non-smoking king room with a 'view of the pool' and a balcony. The room was rather large, with a couch and coffee table. The room was neat and clean. Our only complaints were that the 'view of the pool' was actually a view of the pool through some trees if you craned your neck and mostly a view of the roof of the building below us. Not a huge deal, but I don't feel like the front desk should claim a view when there clearly isn't. Also, the balcony was about a foot wide. The room itself smelled heavily of air freshener like they were trying to cover up cigarette smoke. We ran the A/C for a few hours and the smell dissipated, but it was very overwhelming at first. Overall, I would stay here again if necessary, but would probably choose one of our regular hotels over this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walking Mama
Business
Marina Del Rey, CA
Oct 8, 2012

Last Minute Decision

Last minute decision to scramble and stay in Anahem after a long night proved to be worth it! Hotel and staff worked with us to make it great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoeyTryst
Business
Las Vegas
Jul 21, 2012

Nice Hotel For a Family Disneyland Trip

Very nice and clean hotel. The rooms have large flat screen TVs, mini fridges, single cup coffee maker and complimentary bottles of water. They also have balconies and mine faced Disneyland with a clear view of the nightly fireworks. The pool was clean with grassy areas around it and plenty of shade. They also have 2 restaurants downstairs, a diner and a BBQ place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

We just walked across the street to the Disneyland overflow parking lot and caught the bus for free to the park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MP123
Business
Central California
May 28, 2012

Another Disneyland Vacation

Great Trip! Also, the hotel stay was very good w/ a few exceptions: 1) Hotel parking was $15 /day and far from the entrance, and 2) The food at the restaurant on the first level was Denny's grade at best. The room was very comfortable and only 2 long blocks from D-Land.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat somewhere else nearby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top