$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 28, 2015 Check-out: May 29, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Agoura Hills, ca
Nov 8, 2009

OK HOTEL

lould, thin walls, hard sheets, $ 14.00 a day parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Quartz Hill,CA
Nov 2, 2009

OK, just ok,

Not too bad. Room was very very small in size but clean. Front desk service could have been better. There is a Disneyland setup at the front desk also to purchase tickets, but only if your going to purchase 2 days or more. 1 day, forget it, they don't want your business. Service there could have been better as well. Dining options on site are horrible. Mollys closes at 3pm! Walking to Disneyland is a 20 minute walk across a major Orange County intersection so be careful. It is NOT a 5 minute walk as others have stated. I could not run there in 5. $14.00 a day for parking your car there. Elevators could use some work. Sporadic operationally. There tv checkout did not work which was no surprise. Called to checkout and placed on hold 3 times, never did check out. Just left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Forget about eating at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
eadm2008
Business
Spain
Aug 22, 2011

A medium hotel (not bad & not good)

A medium big hotel with nothing interesting to explain, but clean and very near of the Disney Park, althoug nobody explain us that you may go there walking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disney Park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
datlinh
Business
san jose , CA & katy , Tx
Sep 8, 2009

fine

family vacation

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BriannaGo
Business
San Pedro, CA
Aug 21, 2014

Decent getaway for a night's stay

My boyfriend and I booked a room at the Sheraton Park for one night to visit Disneyland and California Adventure. I specifically booked a room with a king bed and Disney view, but when we arrived at the hotel the only available room they had was a double bed with a view of the opposite side of the hotel. Not what I wanted, not what I asked for. Also, they should let you know before hand that parts of the hotel are under construction. Heard banging through out the day. I'll probably stay at a different hotel next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Honey pie
Business
Houston
Sep 25, 2014

Couple retreat

Standard. Nothing special. AC wasn't that cold. Regardless it's the best location for family getaway because it's right by Disneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solar Powered
Business
Casa Grande, AZ
Jan 20, 2014

Best suited for families

This is good hotel for families but our experience with unsupervised children at the pool suggests it's not the ideal place for couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Closed to Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaymeez77
Business
Exeter, Ca
Feb 11, 2014

nice place for Disney

Close to park. Quiet and clean. Great view of park from balcony. Would stay again without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place to stay for Disney get away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bje281
Business
Los Angeles, California
Mar 16, 2014

Retun trip to Disneyland

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We misplaced our parking ticket and the staff was very helpful with replacing it giving us a bit of extended time allowing us to walk to the park instead of paying an additional 16 dollars. For that I'm grateful! The only advice I can give is to make your sundries available to guests 24hrs in case kids or adults need quick relief if you know what I mean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
patsus
Business
guadalajara, mexico
Aug 3, 2009

a good hotel

the hotel was nice, but one day we found the door open and when I call the front desk the person that answered was upset because I told her that they should be more careful when they clean the rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

mortons

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top