$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 27, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
106 reviews
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and... See full review

  • Rustia Martin
  • Jun 15, 2014
Upscale family hotel perfectly situated near Anaheim attractions

For visitors looking for an elegant stay near Disneyland, The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort boasts 11 acres of lush, tropical grounds. The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort’s Club Level accommodations provide comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres and outdoor heated pool. The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center.
Highlights
  • Pets welcome
  • Free evening cocktail service and hors d’oeuvres
  • Year-round pool bar
  • Child care available
  • SHINE by bliss toiletries
Rooms
When visitors are done with Mickey and the rest of the Disney gang, having a comfortable room to relax in is mandatory. Each of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort's 490 rooms and suites feature The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed, as well as private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area, or of Disneyland Resort and the Anaheim GardenWalk. All of the hotel's guest rooms are non-smoking, and feature an array of upgraded amenities such as granite vanities, SHINE by bliss toiletries, complimentary mini refrigerators and complimentary in-room safes.

 

Connecting rooms are an option for families who want to give the kids their own space. Pets are allowed, too.

Features
For the business traveler, Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort offers a business center as well as meeting and banquet facilities. To cool down after a hard day, there is an outdoor heated pool, whirlpool and fitness facility. Visitors can make a refreshing visit to the year-round pool bar.
Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/ km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 35 mi/ km
Attractions
  • Disneyland: 0.1 mi/ 0.1 km
  • South Coast Plaza: 3 mi/5 km
  • Honda Center: 2 mi/4 km
  • Knotts Berry Farm: 5 mi/9 km
  • Newport Beach: 15 mi/24 km
Business
  • Free limited photocopy service
  • Business and meeting rooms
  • High-speed Wireless Internet

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (106)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
106 out of 106
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ExTokyoite
Seattle, WA
Sep 5, 2013

missing that extra touch

Not bad for a hotel that has been around for years and years. But lack of free wifi and having to pay for parking lowered the value for the price. Its a clean and well located hotel, but it could offer more for what we pay. Free shuttle to the park would also have been nice. Also it lacked a variety of places to eat at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Uamato
Dana pount
Aug 25, 2013

Great stay and a bargain price

I originally had low expectations. ESP after seeing the other popular hotels in the area. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Clean, good service, and the pool area was great. My only complaint is that the pool really didn't have a shallow end. Too deep for my 5 yr old so had to buy floaties (available for $6 poolside). I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ThuNhi Nguyen
Las Vegas, Nevada
Jun 18, 2013

Fantastic family getaway

I love this hotel, everything is nice! I will take my family to come back for my vacation next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Little Saigon

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yamahar1
san jose
May 30, 2013

disney stay

It was a pleasant stay. Had a room on the first floor, which allowed us to walk out onto a patio area. This view allowed us to view the Disney fire works at night which was great. Rooms were cleaned along with refilling the complimentary water and soap daily. We loved that the hotel was in walking distance. They are a pet friendly hotel, but, when other guest heard my dog barking there were complaints. If they put you on a certain floor where pets are allowed, they should notify their guest that pets are allowed. So if your dogs bark, don't take them!! Other than that the stay was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NJW940
San Diego, Ca
May 20, 2013

Nice Staycation

Hotel/room was nice. Price was fair. Location very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ARLETA CITY
Arleta California
Feb 17, 2013

The great way to stay inn

It was amazing stayed on the 12 th floor and the view was perfect facing Disneyland fire works at night was amazing as well ,staff was great service was great loved the drinks and would come back any time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr big zh
Business
zurich
Jan 16, 2013

convient

Convient location for the convention center. But seems to me they shouldnt charge $10 for in room wifi a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PJsquared
Santa Barbara, Ca
Oct 15, 2012

Quick Weekend Getaway

We decided to stay at the Sheraton because the usual hotels we stay at near Disneyland were booked. The Sheraton is just a couple of blocks from the Disneyland main entrance, so it's relatively convenient. When we checked in, we were given a non-smoking king room with a 'view of the pool' and a balcony. The room was rather large, with a couch and coffee table. The room was neat and clean. Our only complaints were that the 'view of the pool' was actually a view of the pool through some trees if you craned your neck and mostly a view of the roof of the building below us. Not a huge deal, but I don't feel like the front desk should claim a view when there clearly isn't. Also, the balcony was about a foot wide. The room itself smelled heavily of air freshener like they were trying to cover up cigarette smoke. We ran the A/C for a few hours and the smell dissipated, but it was very overwhelming at first. Overall, I would stay here again if necessary, but would probably choose one of our regular hotels over this one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Walking Mama
Marina Del Rey, CA
Oct 8, 2012

Last Minute Decision

Last minute decision to scramble and stay in Anahem after a long night proved to be worth it! Hotel and staff worked with us to make it great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JoeyTryst
Las Vegas
Jul 21, 2012

Nice Hotel For a Family Disneyland Trip

Very nice and clean hotel. The rooms have large flat screen TVs, mini fridges, single cup coffee maker and complimentary bottles of water. They also have balconies and mine faced Disneyland with a clear view of the nightly fireworks. The pool was clean with grassy areas around it and plenty of shade. They also have 2 restaurants downstairs, a diner and a BBQ place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

We just walked across the street to the Disneyland overflow parking lot and caught the bus for free to the park.

Back to menu Return to top