$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
View map of 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, 1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
81 out of 81
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The Yosemites
Business
Richmond, CA, USA
Jun 23, 2014

You get what you pay for

They gave us a room that was obviously made to meet the needs of the handicap. The hotel is in the middle of a major renovation, so we heard hammering on the floor above us from the time we checked in until 6 pm. The balcony was filthy, since we were on the first floor, all the cigarrette butts were all over the floor, I took a peek and did not want to open the sliding door, besides there was no enclosure, like a fence or anything, so anyone wondering around in the parking lot could have come into our room. We had an AC control, but did nothing, so we were a bit hot all night. I was glad to leave come next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Walking distance to Disneyland, but not a short one, so be prepared to walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mshawaii
Business
anaheim
Jun 20, 2014

close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

U can buy your tickets to disneyland right in the lobby. Save you time waiting in line at the park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rustia Martin
Business
Seattle
Jun 15, 2014

Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and quiet. Appreciate the safe in the room to put away iPads, etc while we were out and about. We would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Adriana272011
Business
San Francisco
Mar 23, 2014

A good overall experience

The overall experience was good but during the night you can hear the neighbor speak and that it is not nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bje281
Business
Los Angeles, California
Mar 16, 2014

Retun trip to Disneyland

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We misplaced our parking ticket and the staff was very helpful with replacing it giving us a bit of extended time allowing us to walk to the park instead of paying an additional 16 dollars. For that I'm grateful! The only advice I can give is to make your sundries available to guests 24hrs in case kids or adults need quick relief if you know what I mean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jaymeez77
Business
Exeter, Ca
Feb 11, 2014

nice place for Disney

Close to park. Quiet and clean. Great view of park from balcony. Would stay again without hesitation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place to stay for Disney get away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solar Powered
Business
Casa Grande, AZ
Jan 20, 2014

Best suited for families

This is good hotel for families but our experience with unsupervised children at the pool suggests it's not the ideal place for couples.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Closed to Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bmbshell
Business
San Diego, CA
Nov 18, 2013

Excellent value and comfort for Disneyland stay

This is the 3rd time I have stayed at the Sheraton while enjoying an overnight stay at Disneyland. It's easy to walk to and from the park. The rooms are comfortable, fresh, and clean - making it a perfect place to retreat after a long day at the parks. The only negative is that, as a girl, the bathroom area is a little tight. Have to take turns to get in adequate mirror time. However, I am always well rested and ready for another day at Disneyland after a stay here. Will definitely stay for a 4th or 5th time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland is just a 10-15 minute walk away. Easy to get to the hotel for an afternoon recharge before enjoying nighttime in the park.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leath
Business
Australia
Oct 10, 2013

Awesome location

Had a really good stay at the Sheraton. The staff were all really nice and extremely helpful. It's a very short walk to the parks. Close restaurants, free Internet use I the lobby. A great little gift shop on site. My only complaint would be that house keeping knocked at 8am and the again at 9am then again at 10. This was annoying but other then that a great inexpensive place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ExTokyoite
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 5, 2013

missing that extra touch

Not bad for a hotel that has been around for years and years. But lack of free wifi and having to pay for parking lowered the value for the price. Its a clean and well located hotel, but it could offer more for what we pay. Free shuttle to the park would also have been nice. Also it lacked a variety of places to eat at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top