$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2014 Check-out: Sep 20, 2014

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

4 stars
1855 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
71 reviews
Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-) See full review

  • Tnt122810
  • Jul 30, 2014
close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs. See full review

  • mshawaii
  • Jun 20, 2014
You belong where all the excitement is! The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, ideally located within walking distance to the DISNEYLAND® Resort, the Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center, is your perfect Southern California haven. Our service team—winners of the prestigious “Best in Class” award from Starwood Hotels—looks forward to the honor of welcoming you to our 11 acres of tropical ambience blended with executive elegance. An abundance of upscale amenities will make your experience complete. After a busy day, settle into one of our 490 guest rooms and suites, all featuring private balconies with views of either the lushly landscaped patio and pool area or the DISNEYLAND® Resort and GardenWalk. Club Level accommodations provide additional comforts such as complimentary continental breakfast, complimentary evening cocktail service and hors doeuvres, as well as a business center and other exclusive amenities. Stay connected with Wireless High Speed Internet Access, available in our complimentary Link @ Sheraton experienced with Microsoft, or in all guest rooms for a nominal fee. Our flexible meeting space is conveniently located on the ground floor, and also has 10 Mbps of bandwidth to meet your online needs. When its time to relax, take advantage of our multiple dining options and year-round pool bar. Theme parks, shopping, dining, entertainment—and thats just within a block of our front door ! Youre never far from something to see or do at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. Its all part of your “very VIP” experience with us, where youre not just a guest, but our family.

Hotel Map

33.801 -117.916
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International, (LAX), 35.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 47.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 20.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Gift shop
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.3 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (71)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
71 out of 71
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mr big zh
Business
zurich
Jan 16, 2013

convient

Convient location for the convention center. But seems to me they shouldnt charge $10 for in room wifi a night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinolover
San Diego
Aug 21, 2014

Close to Disney

Just a short walk to Disney. Great view of fireworks from your balcony. This is our go to hotel for Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Yummy pizza across the street & they deliver!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BriannaGo
San Pedro, CA
Aug 21, 2014

Decent getaway for a night's stay

My boyfriend and I booked a room at the Sheraton Park for one night to visit Disneyland and California Adventure. I specifically booked a room with a king bed and Disney view, but when we arrived at the hotel the only available room they had was a double bed with a view of the opposite side of the hotel. Not what I wanted, not what I asked for. Also, they should let you know before hand that parts of the hotel are under construction. Heard banging through out the day. I'll probably stay at a different hotel next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NickRichard
Bay Area
Aug 10, 2014

Not too good

Everything about the room was alright but waking up to hammers banging and drills drilling is all bad, maybe book here in a couple months when there done with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tnt122810
San bernardino
Jul 30, 2014

Simply Amazing

EVERYTHING WAS AMAZING FROM POOL TO FOOD ROOM AND MORE. THE KIDS ENJOYED IT TOO:-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The pool area is SUPER FUN N SO BEAUTFUL. KIDS SWAM WHILE ME AND HUBBY HAD COCKTAILS ON THE SIDE:)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TrueBlueCA
Long Beach, CA
Jul 20, 2014

Walking distance to Disneyland

Solid hotel: nice staff, clean rooms, good pool for families.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Morton's next door offers an excellent happy hour.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
The Yosemites
Richmond, CA, USA
Jun 23, 2014

You get what you pay for

They gave us a room that was obviously made to meet the needs of the handicap. The hotel is in the middle of a major renovation, so we heard hammering on the floor above us from the time we checked in until 6 pm. The balcony was filthy, since we were on the first floor, all the cigarrette butts were all over the floor, I took a peek and did not want to open the sliding door, besides there was no enclosure, like a fence or anything, so anyone wondering around in the parking lot could have come into our room. We had an AC control, but did nothing, so we were a bit hot all night. I was glad to leave come next morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Walking distance to Disneyland, but not a short one, so be prepared to walk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mshawaii
anaheim
Jun 20, 2014

close to disneyland

Great room good price. Close to disneyland. Restaurant downstairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

U can buy your tickets to disneyland right in the lobby. Save you time waiting in line at the park

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rustia Martin
Seattle
Jun 15, 2014

Great place!

Easy walking distance to Disneyland and enough eateries close by. Very quick check in. Clean and quiet. Appreciate the safe in the room to put away iPads, etc while we were out and about. We would definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Adriana272011
San Francisco
Mar 23, 2014

A good overall experience

The overall experience was good but during the night you can hear the neighbor speak and that it is not nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bje281
Los Angeles, California
Mar 16, 2014

Retun trip to Disneyland

The hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We misplaced our parking ticket and the staff was very helpful with replacing it giving us a bit of extended time allowing us to walk to the park instead of paying an additional 16 dollars. For that I'm grateful! The only advice I can give is to make your sundries available to guests 24hrs in case kids or adults need quick relief if you know what I mean...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search