$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

4 stars
900 South Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
87 reviews
Sheriton Anaheim

The staff is always excellent, the shuttle ride were on time and we were so close to Disneyland... See full review

  • Skyjumper21
  • Nov 17, 2014
jeanne bday experience

It was nice. The only this is I couldnt het the ac system to set to a certain temp. So ac was on... See full review

  • vince yang
  • Aug 19, 2014
Magical castle-themed family hotel on 13 acres close to Disneyland

Built in a distinctive castle-themed style, the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is a destination perfect for a magical and memorable family vacation. Located one mile from the Disneyland Resort, the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is situated on 13 acres of strolling gardens with a koi pond, outdoor pool and fitness center. The hotel lets guests avoid long ticket lines by offering discounted Disneyland park tickets at the lobby's Disney Desk.

Highlights
  • 13 acres of strolling gardens
  • Exclusive Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds
  • Free shuttle service to Disneyland
Rooms

A wide variety of rooms and suites are available at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel, including pool view, courtyard view, oversized rooms, bi-level suites and connecting rooms.

 

The 500-square-foot rooms include a plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds, refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, cable TV, iron and ironing board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper. Video games, on-demand movies and high-speed Internet are available for a fee.
Features

The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel has many additional amenities, including the Disney Desk, available medical services, and a guest Laundromat.

 

Anaheim is a perfect meeting and event destination, and the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel can accommodate up to 1,000 guests in the banquet facilities. Three restaurants on the hotel's property accommodate every culinary desire. Guests can lounge beside the pool, sit in the outdoor whirlpool or explore Downtown Disney for restaurants and entertainment venues like the House of Blues and the ESPN Zone Sports Arena.

 

Within a short drive of he Sheraton Anaheim Hotel are many Orange County beaches, fabulous shopping and the Irvine business district. Freeway access puts visitors close to many Southern California's best attractions, including Universal Studios Hollywood, Knott's Berry Farm and the Long Beach Aquarium.

 

Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/32 km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 36 mi/58 km
Attractions
  • Disneyland Park: 1 mi/2 km
  • The Garden Walk: 1 mi/2 km
  • Edison Field: 2 mi/4 km
  • Balboa Peninsula:  5 mi/8 km
  • Oak Park: 9 mi/14 km
Business
  • 15 meeting spaces
  • Convention service staff
  • 8,280-square-foot convention area
  • Wireless Internet (fees apply)
Policies and Fees
  • The hotel pool will be closed from 02 Nov to 17 Dec 2014.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Anaheim Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel Rooms

Standard King Room
One king Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Room approximately 500 square feet. High speed internet access (surcharge), 37" flat screen LCD television with pay per view movies and video games (surcharge), refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, iron and board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper.
Standard Two Queen Beds
Two Queen Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds. Room approximately 500 square feet. High speed internet access (surcharge), 37" flat screen LCD television with pay per view movies and video games (surcharge), refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, iron and board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper.
Deluxe Two Queens
Deluxe Room featuring two queen Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds. Room approximately 500 square feet. Complimentary bottled water, robe, high speed internet access (surcharge), 37" flat screen LCD television with pay per view movies and video games (surcharge), refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, iron and board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • The Grove: 2.4 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.7 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Dining

The Garden Court Bistro
A casual relaxed restaurant serving American fare. Enjoy cocktails, breakfast, lunch or dinner. Open 7 days per week.
The Garden Court Bistro Lounge
A casual setting to enjoy your favorite cocktail, glass of wine, coffee and appetizers.
California Deli
California style Deli serving light fare consisting of sandwiches, soups, ice cream, continental breakfast items and snacks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (87)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
87 out of 87
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sahuarita, Arizona
Jun 20, 2011

Great Experience!!!!

From the greet to the final good-bye, always a thank you. At one point, my son wanted to be at the hotel swimming rather than being at Disneyland. First class all the way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are coming to enjoy your time at Disneyland, do that, enjoy and let the hotel take you .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 8, 2008

Wonderful Service

Very friendly service and a nice quiet get a way from Disneyland with great Shuttle service. You can watch the fireworks at Disneyland from the whirlpool spa tub by the outdoor swimming pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Somewhat isolated from inexpensive restaurants. Otherwise a wonderfully quiet respite from Disneyland.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Madera
Dec 7, 2008

disneyland area hotel

Our family was very happy to have chosen to stay at the Anaheim Sheraton. We loved the convience of the shuttles that were available every 30 minutes to take us to Disneyland or to pick us up from there. The hotel was beautiful and clean. The rooms were large, comfortable, clean and very quiet. The beds were comfortable and inviting. We enjoyed the deli and had delicious sandwiches for lunch one day. The grounds were beautiful and provided a relaxing retreat from busy Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

We were able to reserve breakfast with Minnie from the hotel lobby.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland
Dec 7, 2008

Very friendly staff and great service

Did not get king size room as ordered because there was none available upon check-in. The mattress was a bit hard/uncomfortable. Besides the bed the room was very large and well kept. Love the fact that sink was inside the bathroom unlike other hotels that have it outside usually facing the bed. Overall, the great service and friendly staff made up for the the uncomfortable mattress. The location was great and loved the free shuttle to Disneyland that ran every 30mins. It was always on time and had friendly drivers. Beautiful hotel and will recommend!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jul 20, 2011

Fantasitc Room

We visited Family and Disneyland. The hotel room was awesome. Great size, lots of room and everything was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 22, 2011

Amazing Hotel!

Definitely an awesome hotel if you are looking to go to the Disney parks or even just stroll and have a nice dinner at Downtown Disney. Their shuttle service is amazing (only picks up and drops off their hotel guest, you don't have to make 3 stops in order to get to yours), very good room for the price, good pool and spa and they are always so friendly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Rafael, CA
Nov 29, 2010

Always have a good time here.

This is the hotel that we stay at whenever we go to Disneyland. We always have a great time here. Our kids love the place. Nice rooms. Super comfy beds. Free wi-fi. Nice lobby area. Responsive staff. Good food. Love the courtyards and the koi pond. Can watch the fireworks from one of the courtyards. Convenient shuttle to Disneyland. Great deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Disney is close by and has both dining and shopping opportunities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san diego, ca
Jun 22, 2011

disneyland vacation

the staff were very friendly and helpful. the room was clean and beds were comfortable. the location of the room was perfect and we were able to check in early. the check out process was easy and quick. i would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

the shuttle to disneyland took about five minutes and runs every half hour. it was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Disneyland Getaway Crew
Business
Ventura, California
May 21, 2014

Perfection!!!!

I cant say enough about the Anaheim Sheraton Hotel. My family and I stayed for our Disneyland Christmas getaway and were so impressed we went back again for a Mothers Day Disneyland getaway. It is now our Traditional Getaway Hotel. The shuttle service is the best, the rooms are incredible and the morning breakfast buffet is awesome as it appeased not only my very picky vegetarian daughter but my carnivores were just as happy. The price was also in my budget with a family of 5. The staff and the rooms are fantastic. There is not one thing I would change. I would highly recommend the Sheraton as your new getaway hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Al, fun grandma
Business
Pittston PA
Jul 12, 2009

Excellent hotel

We had a great time. They met all our requests. Good food. Great location. Bus service to Diseyland was great. I would stay ther again and would recomend them to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top