$124 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2014 Check-out: Oct 3, 2014

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

4 stars
900 South Disneyland Drive, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
84 reviews
jeanne bday experience

It was nice. The only this is I couldnt het the ac system to set to a certain temp. So ac was on... See full review

  • vince yang
  • Aug 19, 2014
Great Family Escape

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel ALWAYS our hotel of choice for our Disneyland escape. Price excellent, rooms... See full review

  • CAB Disneytraveler
  • Jul 28, 2014
Magical castle-themed family hotel on 13 acres close to Disneyland

Built in a distinctive castle-themed style, the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is a destination perfect for a magical and memorable family vacation. Located one mile from the Disneyland Resort, the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is situated on 13 acres of strolling gardens with a koi pond, outdoor pool and fitness center. The hotel lets guests avoid long ticket lines by offering discounted Disneyland park tickets at the lobby's Disney Desk.

Highlights
  • 13 acres of strolling gardens
  • Exclusive Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds
  • Free shuttle service to Disneyland
Rooms

A wide variety of rooms and suites are available at the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel, including pool view, courtyard view, oversized rooms, bi-level suites and connecting rooms.

 

The 500-square-foot rooms include a plush Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds, refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, cable TV, iron and ironing board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper. Video games, on-demand movies and high-speed Internet are available for a fee.
Features

The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel has many additional amenities, including the Disney Desk, available medical services, and a guest Laundromat.

 

Anaheim is a perfect meeting and event destination, and the Sheraton Anaheim Hotel can accommodate up to 1,000 guests in the banquet facilities. Three restaurants on the hotel's property accommodate every culinary desire. Guests can lounge beside the pool, sit in the outdoor whirlpool or explore Downtown Disney for restaurants and entertainment venues like the House of Blues and the ESPN Zone Sports Arena.

 

Within a short drive of he Sheraton Anaheim Hotel are many Orange County beaches, fabulous shopping and the Irvine business district. Freeway access puts visitors close to many Southern California's best attractions, including Universal Studios Hollywood, Knott's Berry Farm and the Long Beach Aquarium.

 

Transportation
  • Orange County/John Wayne Airport: 20 mi/32 km
  • Los Angeles International Airport: 36 mi/58 km
Attractions
  • Disneyland Park: 1 mi/2 km
  • The Garden Walk: 1 mi/2 km
  • Edison Field: 2 mi/4 km
  • Balboa Peninsula:  5 mi/8 km
  • Oak Park: 9 mi/14 km
Business
  • 15 meeting spaces
  • Convention service staff
  • 8,280-square-foot convention area
  • Wireless Internet (fees apply)

Hotel Map

33.8203 -117.9229
Area served
Anaheim
Nearby airports
John Wayne/Santa Ana Airport ; Los Angeles International Airport; Ontario International Airport
Area description
We are in the heart of southern California and neighbor to one of the most popular family attractions in the world - The Disneyland Resort, accessible via our complimentary shuttle. Within a few minutes, you can enjoy the sun on one of many Orange County beaches, experience fabulous shopping, or explore Los Angeles or the Irvine business district. The close freeway access makes all of southern California's exciting attractions, including Universal Studios Hollywood, Knott's Berry Farm, and the Long Beach Aquarium an easy drive away. Fun-filled San Diego is only an hour's drive to the south, and the San Bernardino Mountains -offering year round outdoor activities from skiing to mountain biking - are an hour to the east.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Anaheim Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Sheraton Anaheim Hotel Rooms

Standard King Room
One king Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed. Room approximately 500 square feet. High speed internet access (surcharge), 37" flat screen LCD television with pay per view movies and video games (surcharge), refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, iron and board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper.
Standard Two Queen Beds
Two Queen Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds. Room approximately 500 square feet. High speed internet access (surcharge), 37" flat screen LCD television with pay per view movies and video games (surcharge), refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, iron and board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper.
Deluxe Two Queens
Deluxe Room featuring two queen Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds. Room approximately 500 square feet. Complimentary bottled water, robe, high speed internet access (surcharge), 37" flat screen LCD television with pay per view movies and video games (surcharge), refrigerator, coffeemaker featuring Starbucks Coffee, iron and board, oversized desk and free weekday newspaper.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Service dogs allowed
Service animals allowed
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.4 mi
  • The Grove: 2.4 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.7 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.2 mi

Dining

The Garden Court Bistro
A casual relaxed restaurant serving American fare. Enjoy cocktails, breakfast, lunch or dinner. Open 7 days per week.
The Garden Court Bistro Lounge
A casual setting to enjoy your favorite cocktail, glass of wine, coffee and appetizers.
California Deli
California style Deli serving light fare consisting of sandwiches, soups, ice cream, continental breakfast items and snacks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (84)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 84
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RiRiSparx
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 11, 2014

Nice Hotel

Rooms were great size. Could use a little renovation in hallways and room furniture. Parking is rough if you arrive late. Staff very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

shuttles to disney very convenenient

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
deathstar
los angeles
Mar 3, 2012

charming and comfy

I wanted to stay at a hotel close to disneyland that was comfortable and clean. It was exactly what I was looking for. The rooms were clean and the beds were really comfortable. The shuttle goes to and from disneyland every half hour. I didnt try the food or drinks but I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Weekend to go
Fontana, CA
Feb 8, 2012

Maybe we got a lemon

Nice hotel, easy check in. Noticed room minamally clean. Poor plumbing, called the front desk for poor drainage. Maintenance showed promptly and corrected problem, however left toilet water all over bathroom. Upon returning late in the evening found that the remote did not work for the TV. Again a quick response but with no result. We were asked if we wanted to change rooms, but who wants to change rooms at midnight. The TV was exchanged the next day. Breakfast was not great. Overall the staff was excellent but the room was not. The staff was also very quick to apologize as if this happens frequently. Shuttle service to local attraction was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arataka
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 23, 2011

Great room, great location

I was very pleasantly surprised to arrive and find my 2 bed room was a Jr Suite! The only things I could suggest for a better stay would be a mirror (floor length if possible especially in the very large walk-in closet) and maybe a warning that a voucher would be necessary to present. I had to pay the hotel computer usage time and print costs to print one out in the lobby but other than that, I am very satisfied with the room, the stay, and the helpful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Disneyland with the hotel's free shuttle service is the main reason to stay here!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anaheim Native
San Diego, CA
Jul 12, 2010

Spacious room, small bathroom

Watching the fireworks from the courtyard gazebo felt like the show was just for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Davis, CA
Apr 4, 2010

Disneyland 2010

I found it to be very enjoyable. The staff was amazing and extremely accommodating. I wanted to change my checkout time and they did it in a heartbeat stress-free for me. I went with my friends to Disneyland while we were there, and their half hour shuttles were perfect along with their fun and friendly drivers. The overall trip was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The complementary shuttle leaves every half hour and it takes about 5 minutes to get to Disneyland. Truly amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Moms Clark
Santa Fe, NM
Mar 24, 2010

Fun Friend Getaway

Really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mapleton
Nov 17, 2008

Both Family & Business

I was very thankful they put us on a floor that was for a class room situation & were very conciterate of our time with our group meeting!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search