$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

Peacock Suites

3 stars
View map of 1745 S. Anaheim Rd., Anaheim, CA 92805

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
62 reviews
Disneyland Family Vacation

Our stay at Peacock Suites was great, the room was great for the price I paid, the location was... See full review

  • Jose M.
  • Apr 12, 2015
Attended niece's cheer competition

My sister and I were extremely happy with the Peacock Suites. We had a very late check-in (1am) and... See full review

  • Barbara T.
  • Mar 10, 2015
All-suite Anaheim hotel near Disney

Located in Anaheim's city center, Peacock Suites offers guests a range of comfortable air-conditioned suites and a family-friendly atmosphere. Children's activities are available. The hotel is minutes from Anaheim Convention Center, Disneyland, Disney's California Adventure and Downtown Disney. Peacock Suites features a small fitness center, rooftop sundeck and a covered pool with a spacious lounge area and spas. The smoke-free property also has a laundromat, gift shop, outdoor game area and barbecue grills. Paid parking is also available.

Reasons to stay
  • Conveniently located in the city center, and minutes from Disney theme parks and the Convention Center
  • Spacious suites, ideal for families and large groups
  • Free Wi-Fi access
Peacock Suites rooms
The 139 air-conditioned suites at Peacock Suites have separate sitting areas, double sofa beds, refrigerators and microwaves. The one-bedroom king suite has a king-size bed, while the two-bedroom suite has a king-size bed and two queen-size beds. There are also suites with two double beds. All suites include free Wi-Fi. Three-bedroom suites are available upon request.

Things to do nearby
  • Anaheim Garden Walk (0.4 mi/0.7 km}
  • Anaheim Convention Center (0.9 mi/1.5 km)
  • The Grove (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Edison Field (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Downtown Disney (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course (8.5 mi/13.6 km)
  • John Wayne/Orange County Airport (17 mi/27.4 km)
  • Los Angeles International Airport (35 mi/56.3 km)
Policies and Fees
  • Parking fee is $10 USD plus tax per day and per vehicle.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Peacock Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Peacock Suites Rooms

One Bedroom Suite-King
Approximately 425 square feet and can sleep two to four people. The bedroom has a king bed while the living room has a queen sofa sleeper, table and chairs, TV and DVD player. This suite includes a 32" flat screen television in the bedroom, refrigerator, microwave, iron & ironing board, hair dryer, dinnerware, silverware, drinking glasses, in room safe and a coffee maker. Complimentary WIFI is also included.
One Bedroom Suite-2 Queens
Approximately 425 square feet and can sleep up to six people. The bedroom has a king bed while the living room has a queen sofa sleeper, table and chairs, TV and DVD player. This suite includes a 32" flat screen television in the bedroom, refrigerator, microwave, iron & ironing board, hair dryer, dinnerware, silverware, drinking glasses, in room safe and a coffee maker. Complimentary WIFI is also included.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Services
Laundry service
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) compliant
Service animals allowed

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • The Grove: 1.2 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.4 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Peacock Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 62
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Peacock Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Barbara T.
Business
N/A
Mar 10, 2015

Attended niece's cheer competition

My sister and I were extremely happy with the Peacock Suites. We had a very late check-in (1am) and were concerned we might not be able to get the accommodations we requested. We called ahead and they were able to hold the PERFECT room for us! The entire staff was very knowledgeable and very helpful in every way.The concierge, Suzanne, was AMAZING! I was planning on renting a motorized scooter to get around the Disneyland Parks. At the Parks they are on a first- come, first-served basis. I was very stressed worrying I might not be able to get one, thus ruining my trip. Suzanne contacted an outside vendor for me who delivered a scooter TO THE HOTEL, and picked it up the next morning! HUGH relief! Not to mention we got to sleep a little later! I/we plan on staying at The Peacock Suites each time we are in Anaheim. One thing I would have liked, since they valet your car, would have been to have the elevators to the rooms a little closer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peacock Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jimmy T.
Business
American Canyon
Jan 21, 2015

Quick Disney Getaway

Able to leave my car at valet and take shuttle to the park. Room was ready by noon for a quick nap before finishing my day at the park. Love the shuttle service. Not my first stay and definately not my last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peacock Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gerardo559
Business
Kerman CA
Oct 7, 2012

Dont Stay here!

Checking into the Hotel was Horrible. Mike the Front desk clerk was so rude. I walked in with my reservation, ID, and Credit Card and handed it to Mike. He put it to the side and asked me if i had a Reservation..... He asked me for my First and Last name, which i told him, he asked me again it i was sure if i had a reservation because he couldn't find it. I told him all the information was on the reservation confirmation which was printed out. He asked me if my Name was Eva. I looked at him and said no i am a man and i told him my name again... I said this would be easier if you looked at the reservation.... This went on and on for a good 10 minutes.... The rooms were nice and clean, the sheets were as stiff as plastic, the bed were hard as a rock, and the continental breakfast was ok. The Key card reader stopped working on door, and didn't get fixed. I had to get new cards from Mike, which is another horrible story. There was man near the door with coupon books and information who also was not pleasant. the property is not located on the disney land resort but a longer distant away then i would have preferred, and to top it all off my kids found Adult XXX Movie in the DVD player... This stay was bad....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Long walk from hotel

Not a good place to stay.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peacock Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Synda
Business
Ventura, Ca
Oct 25, 2011

great value

Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and spacious enough for 2 adults and 5 kids, lots of extra towels and bedding, very close to freeways and Disneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peacock Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nevada, USA
Jun 20, 2011

Anaheim for Concert

Very clean and in a great area. Just minutes from our venue and walking The Garden Walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Peacock Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gmf
Business
wa
Feb 5, 2010

gmf

great rooms clean good service.not happy with parking eight dollars a day when booking should have been told thanks for the memory .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top