$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 4, 2015 Check-out: Aug 7, 2015

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
209 reviews
Disneyland Vacation

This hotel was amazing! We kept the huge patio door open (we were on second floor) all night and... See full review

  • habibi
  • Jun 19, 2015
Great stay on the way to Disneyland

We have got a nice room with kitchen. Great for family trips, especially if you travel with children See full review

  • balu
  • Jun 13, 2015

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites proves distinctive in decor, location and hospitality. Centrally located in Anaheim, this extended stay hotel is awash in Southern California style and rustic Spanish elements. The warm, earthy decor and handcrafted wood furniture welcome guests into a relaxed atmosphere. Fully equipped kitchens in the rooms and a golf course just across the street encourage extended stays, making guests feel that Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites is truly a home away from home.

Rooms

Designed with warm Spanish decor and inviting earth tones, Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites has rooms that feature hand-forged iron light fittings and handcrafted rustic furniture from Guadalajara. Kitchens and bathrooms feature Mexican tile. Every room has a full kitchen with basic eating and cooking utensils, private balcony, desk and high-speed Wi-Fi (fees apply). The 800 square-foot suites open to private patios or enclosed fountain courtyards for the ultimate in privacy. Suite beds offer a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a comfortable night's sleep.

Property features

Guests at Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites relax and rejuvenate in the heated outdoor pool and take advantage of the poolside BBQ area for making their own outdoor feast. The on-site Aztecas Family Restaurant & Bar serves American and Mexican cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The restaurant's Mediterranean-inspired decor brings together rustic stone detail with Tuscan influences. Guests enjoy cocktails and appetizers while lounging on a patio bordered by stone-bordered fountains and abundant palm trees.

 

Business travelers appreciate Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites meeting and event facilities, decorated in the same rustic, warm style as the guest rooms and lobby. Anaheim Convention Center is just three miles from the hotel.

 

Only 200 yards from the Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites is Dad Miller Golf Course, home of the Tiger Woods Learning Center and Woods' home course as a young golfer. The 18-hole championship course is known for its flat terrain, mature trees, Bermuda grass and water features.

Highlights
  • John Wayne International Airport (16 mi/25 km)
  • Los Angeles International Airport (34 mi/54 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Dad Miller Golf Course (0.4 mi/0.64 km)
  • Anaheim Convention Center (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • Disneyland (3 mi/5 km)
Business
  • Meeting rooms
Policies
  • The pool is under renovation until 31 May.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites Rooms

Courtyard King Studio
King Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private garden patios. With an emphasis on comfort, the king bed has a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.
King Studios
King Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, the king bed has a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.
Twin Queen Studios
Queen Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, the two queen beds have a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Restaurant
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 3.5 mi
  • The Grove: 5.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 5.4 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 11.6 mi

Dining

Mariscos el Perihuete
Mariscos el Perihuete features a combination of wholesome Seafood, Mexican and American dishes and is open for breakfast,lunch and dinner.The restaurant has great food, a warm and charming style and very affordable menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
117 out of 209
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
balu
Business
Corvallis
Jun 13, 2015

Great stay on the way to Disneyland

We have got a nice room with kitchen. Great for family trips, especially if you travel with children

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MrsD77
Business
TRACY
May 16, 2015

Family trip

Not in the greatest neighborhood. Bed was not comfortable. Room was clean that made it A+ staff was friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roberto L.
Business
Fremont
Apr 22, 2015

Pleasant experience

Location in regards to Disneyland paired with the value for your buck is unbeatable. A little bummed the restaurant in adjacent parking lot was closed/not in service when we visited (April 2014). Enjoyed the little goodie bag that was in our room (sample shampoo/conditioner, pack of gum etc. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Edna R.
Business
N/A
Apr 17, 2015

Great family vacation

The hotel was great and affordable. No issues except the free breakfast was very disappointing. It was served in a restaurant and they put little effort into what they provided and weren't very friendly which I feel was due to us not being paying customers. The hotel is better off saying they do not provide breakfast. Otherwise we would totally stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haozhou H.
Business
San Jose
Jan 9, 2015

Really awesome in Hotel Pepper Tree

I like Kitchen Suites room which has one king bed and one twin bed. Since we have two little kids, one can sleep with us in king bed, and older one can sleep separately in twin bed. And my wife was enjoying to have a cook with a small Kitchen. The hotel is very close to Disneyland, then we don't need a rush wake up in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dahot potato
Business
Honolulu, HI
Nov 29, 2014

Pepper Tree is Tops!

Great! Close to Disney and all the other great parks like Knotts!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
andy park
Business
anaheim
Nov 27, 2014

it's okay

the price matches the value. it's not like a 5 star hotel so don't expect that much, but it's okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Longliver5
Business
Stockton, Ca
Sep 1, 2014

Perfect bed, room and wonderful staff

Arrived at the Pepper Tree late in the evening and Jesus and Arturo, checked me in and gave me some good places nearby to get some food. The room had a complete stove and refrigerator plus microwave and sink. Although dated, this hotel is very clean. While we heard of this hotel being noisy, we were located right by the elevator and did not hear it until the morning. The bed was very comfortable and the area around the hotel was safe. The morning continental breakfast had fresh fruit, cereal , with a variety of toast and coffee. Plus for a few extra dollars, you could have unlimited pancakes or eggs anyway you wanted them fresh rather than in a buffet line. The room was huge and the staff was very helpful. I look forward to returning here in a future trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Mexican grocery store across the street can provide juice, milk and a variety of dinner food for your convenience.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ladybug lovebug
Business
San Jose, California
Aug 31, 2014

Home away from home

Having accessibility to a kitchen inside my room was absolutely perfect considering the fact that I had my two small children. It felt like a home away from home experience. Being able to cook at any hours of the day if the kids were hungry was a good thing that saved us money from having to purchase food outside and the ability to spend at the 3 theme parks we visited. Our room was always clean when coming back into it and fully stocked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vapster
Business
San Ramon
Aug 22, 2014

Would Stay Again

Dad and my two daughters (11 & 6) Aug 8-12 2014. Room was nice, beds were comfy. Check in was smooth and easy. Pool was nice, (Kids Loved) and I saw them cleaning it every morning at 8:30 a.m. Each room has patio or balcony. We stayed on 3rd floor. For those that like to complain, they'd tell you they heard cars, (Not that bad) Or cold water, (Warms up pretty quick. No faster or slower than my shower at home) REAL quick drive to Disneyland and Knott's. Buy your own food and put in fridge. (Mexican Market Across Street) Don't stay her for the free continental breakfast. (Not very good) Cook your own! Kids said they loved it, and wanna stay here again next time. I'm o.k. with that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Follow the directions the hotel gives you to Disneyland, better than what GPS says.

Back to menu Return to top