$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 25, 2014 Check-out: Aug 28, 2014

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
272 reviews
Big rooms with a large balcony

The room was large and charming, unlike most chain hotels these days. Mini kitchen with sink and... See full review

  • Kamster
  • Jun 25, 2014
Great Value!

We stayed in one of the studios for one night. Our room was really cute, fairly quiet. Fully... See full review

  • omoshiroiine
  • May 17, 2014
Charming Spanish style in this Anaheim extended stay hotel
Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites proves distinctive in decor, location and hospitality. Centrally located in Anaheim, this extended stay hotel is awash in Southern California style and rustic Spanish elements. The warm, earthy decor and handcrafted wood furniture welcome guests into a relaxed atmosphere. Fully equipped kitchens in the rooms and a golf course just across the street encourage extended stays, making guests feel that Hotel Pepper Tree is truly a home away from home.
Transportation
  • John Wayne International Airport (16 mi/25 km)
  • Los Angeles International Airport (34 mi/54 km)
Highlights
  • Centrally located in Anaheim
  • Decorated in Southern California style with rustic Spanish elements
  • Golf course across the street
Rooms

Designed with warm Spanish decor and inviting earth tones, Hotel Pepper Tree's rooms feature hand-forged iron light fittings and handcrafted rustic furniture from Guadalajara. Kitchens and bathrooms feature Mexican tile. Every room has a full kitchen with basic eating and cooking utensils, private balcony, desk and high-speed Wi-Fi (fees apply). The 800 square-foot suites open to private patios or enclosed fountain courtyards for the ultimate in privacy. Suite beds offer a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a comfortable night's sleep.

Features

Guests at Hotel Pepper Tree relax and rejuvenate in the heated outdoor pool and take advantage of the poolside BBQ area for making their own outdoor feast. The on-site Aztecas Family Restaurant & Bar serves American and Mexican cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner. The restaurant's Mediterranean-inspired decor brings together rustic stone detail with Tuscan influences. Guests enjoy cocktails and appetizers while lounging on a patio bordered by stone-bordered fountains and abundant palm trees.

 

Business travelers appreciate Hotel Pepper Tree's meeting and event facilities, decorated in the same rustic, warm style as the guest rooms and lobby. Anaheim Convention Center is just three miles from the hotel.

 

Only 200 yards from the Hotel Pepper Tree is Dad Miller Golf Course, home of the Tiger Woods Learning Center and Woods' home course as a young golfer. The 18-hole championship course is known for its flat terrain, mature trees, Bermuda grass and water features.

Attractions
  • Dad Miller Golf Course (0.4 mi/0.64 km)
  • Anaheim Convention Center (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • Disneyland (3 mi/5 km)
Business
  • Meeting rooms
Policies and Fees
  • The pool is under renovation until 31 May.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

33.833 -117.9671
Area served
Centrally located in Anahiem with easy access to Anaheim Convention Center, Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and other area attractions
Nearby airports
The Hotel is located 34 Miles(30 minutes drive) from Los Angeles International Airport and 16 miles from the John Wayne International Airport(20 Minutes Drive)
Area description
Located in Nth Anaheim app 3.8 Miles Nth of Disneyland and 34 miles sth of Universal Studios

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites Rooms

Courtyard King Studio
King Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private garden patios. With an emphasis on comfort, the king bed has a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.
King Studios
King Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, the king bed has a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.
Twin Queen Studios
Queen Studios are spacious studios with fully equipped kitchens and private balconies. With an emphasis on comfort, the two queen beds have a combination of feather and firmer pillows to ensure a great nights sleep. Rooms Feature: Wireless Internet,Free Local Calls, Air Conditioning, Flat Screen TVs with premium cable incl HBO,Spa quality Toiletries, Shower/Tub,iron & board.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Restaurant
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 3.5 mi
  • The Grove: 5.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 5.4 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 11.6 mi

Dining

Rotana Grill
Rotana Grill features a combination of wholesome American and Mediterranean dishes, espresso coffee and is open for breakfast,lunch and dinner.The restaurant has great food, a warm and charming style and very affordable menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (272)

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
272 out of 272
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
donuts
Palmdale, CA
Sep 11, 2011

Clean, Comfortable, quiet and reasonable price

Attended a conference at Honda Center. Picked this hotel because it had free parking, restaurant on the premesis, and I had stayed there last year. The staff was friendly and accomodating. If I attend the conference again next year, I won't hesitate to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast available at restaurant at special low cost when staying at this hotel

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LustWanderer
Nevada, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Excellent Deal

Overall the hotel was great. It's an old hotel and in need of some upgrading The room we stayed in was clean but it had a funky smell as soon as you walk in. It needs a thorough spring cleaning and everything needs to be aired out . The kitchen was excellent. The fridge was full size and it had everything we needed to cook.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LustWanderer
Nevada, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Excellent Deal

Overall the hotel was great. It's an old hotel and in need of some upgrading The room we stayed in was clean but it had a funky smell as soon as you walk in. It needs a thorough spring cleaning and everything needs to be aired out . The kitchen was excellent. The fridge was full size and it had everything we needed to cook.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sac
Jul 15, 2011

Disney land

The hotel is not what I expected they don't have the room I book on line with obits I book two queen side bed n got one king side bed n the bed suck.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sac
Jul 15, 2011

Disney land

The hotel is not what I expected they don't have the room I book on line with obits I book two queen side bed n got one king side bed n the bed suck.........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
94010
Apr 27, 2011

Very comfortable and spacious hotel.

Hotel room is nice, clean, spacious, with kitchen and patio. Breakfast and WiFi are available at a minimum additional cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Disneyland.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
94010
Apr 27, 2011

Very comfortable and spacious hotel.

Hotel room is nice, clean, spacious, with kitchen and patio. Breakfast and WiFi are available at a minimum additional cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Near Disneyland.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Halle Family
Wisconsin
Mar 30, 2011

Nice hotel and great service

I would stay there again. The only fault this hotel had was not enough utensils in the kitchen. We went to the dollar store to buy what we needed. I'm sure they would of given us more if we asked but we didn't want to bother. Anyway very clean and nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

About 10 minutes to Disney

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Halle Family
Wisconsin
Mar 30, 2011

Nice hotel and great service

I would stay there again. The only fault this hotel had was not enough utensils in the kitchen. We went to the dollar store to buy what we needed. I'm sure they would of given us more if we asked but we didn't want to bother. Anyway very clean and nice pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

About 10 minutes to Disney

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Castro valley, ca
Mar 22, 2011

Great room but super loud!

My boyfriend and I came to visit Disneyland. It's a not far so be sure you have a car. The room was nice however there was rips on the carpet and some questionable stains on the sheets and couch. Also, the room was right next to the elevator and we heard everyone that walked by and it kinda lame when your trying to sleep when it's 6am. The walls are thin I guess.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top