$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
190 out of 190
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ElTravelor
Business
Aurora, Colorado
Jan 15, 2014

Enjoyable.

Staff were pleasant. Location close to many tourist attractions. Coffee was good. enjoyed free continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gelbean
Business
san francisco, ca
Jan 6, 2014

GREAT PLACE

It was a perfect stay, the room we got worked great for us and it was a great price at that. really roomy, kitchen was really clean and the place was only 5 or 10min away from the Disneyland park. i would for sure stay at this place again, the staff was great the breakfast was good and checking in was easy as pie, no problems. any store you can think of or need on your trip is all located right next to the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xin peng
Business
las vegas, nv
Jan 4, 2014

good experience

pretty good experience. i love the hotel display. its very nice nice. i love the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Not a pleased guest
Business
Arizona
Jan 4, 2014

Needs A LOT of work!

We stayed their in two rooms with two queen beds in each, with a connecting door. Our stay was two nights with us traveling to Disneyland/California Aventure. Rooms are very old. Old beds, furniture, ac unit, etc. We stayed on the third floor and would always have to take the stairs because the elevator was so small and took forever. The biggest problem with our room was on our second day the toilet handle wouldn't work. We called down to the front desk at 5pm as we were heading back to the park. We got back around 1am and the toilet was never fixed, nor looked at! I called down to the front desk and was told "No one is here this late to fix it, sorry." I said too bad someone needs to be up here now. A front desk guy agent came up and said we would have to reach into the back of the toilet to flush it every time if we needed the toilet. Who doesn't need a bathroom in a hotel room??? Needless to say, we will NEVER stay here again! With hardly being in the room, it was one place I would recommend NEVER staying. Not just the room and old things inside of it that need updating, but the staff is not accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disneyland and California Adventure are about 7 miles away. You have to drive and pay for parking at the park for $30 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarcyFairn
Business
San Diego, California
Dec 21, 2013

Great room and great service

By far the best value for my money. This hotel is on my list for future travels via Interstate-5. The room was like a fairy tale. Large, comfortable and much more than I expected for the price. The front desk staff treated us life family even though it was our first time there! Thank you for a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KimSmiles88
Business
modesto,ca
Dec 8, 2013

Great, decent price perfect for Vacation stay

The hotel was perfect and so was everything else with the hotel! Only thing I would change, would be the internet strength.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Class attender
Business
Ventura County
Nov 11, 2013

Saved money. Comfortable room. Dark and rustic.

It was hard to find the place after dark because the sign was not lit up. Breakfast fruit was good. Cereal was junk. Had to call and go for a hair dryer at the front desk. The overall place was rustic and dark. It felt old. Nice tile work. They took out the cardio gym. Too bad. Did not realize it was animal friendly. Villarta market and shops across the streets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Berlin Flowers
Business
Fresno, Ca
Oct 29, 2013

We loved it!

Everything was almost perfect. The concierge at the front desk was extremely helpful. Though the surrounding block kind of looked run down, the hotel was absolutely not. The decor was amazing. It had an inviting Spanish style that my boyfriend and I loved. The room was giant. It had a kitchenette, multiple mirrors, a balcony, and a little living room area with a couch. The bed was so comfy! The room was so clean and lovely. It felt older but it was wonderfully upkept. The only reason I knocked off a star was because of noise. Though the night was extremely quiet, the morning noises woke my boyfriend and myself up. I think the walls must be a little thin. Though our neighbors were quiet, it sounded like someone was running a marathon above us. There isn't much the hotel can do about that. However, there was also a lot of really loud chatter going on in the hallway. Two women speaking very loudly in Spanish. I stuck my head out and saw it was the maids. All I ask is that they keep it down a bit in the mornings. We're on vacation, we want to sleep in past 9am!! Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Oriental Mom
Business
Anaheim, California
Oct 24, 2013

need more confort

Bed was old, need to up date Patio light at night was too blight, it needs to have control switch to turn off

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There was a great Mexican market cross street from Hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dazedandedumacated
Business
LA
Oct 15, 2013

Wet Floor

Floor smelled and was wet, possibly moldy. It possibly was urine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top