Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

3 stars
View map of 2375 West Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
187 out of 187
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tease and Bean
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Sep 24, 2009

What a bargain!

This was a very pleasant place to stay. It had way more ammenities than we expected (full kitchen appliance/utensils). Conveniently located near Angel Stadium. The only thing we didn't like was that we could hear people when they were loud in the halls (ie, children/teenagers).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cupertino, CA
Sep 21, 2009

The great hotel for the price

The hotel is exceed our expectation. We like the spanish decoration and nice landscaping. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego, CA
Sep 20, 2009

Pepper tree

Well, the toilet flooded on the first use, they didn't clean the room, and the smoke detector was beeping because it needed new batteries. I had the executive room and my friend's room was way bigger and she just was a standard room. I guess I got what I paid for, or not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lancaster, Ca
Sep 19, 2009

It was great

we went to a lot of theme parks and ate at the resteraunt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Terrebonne OR
Sep 15, 2009

clean room, good price good location

Our stay here was for a young family members first trip to Disneyland. The location was of the hotel was only a few blocks from there, that made it easy to go to the park, have fun and not have to travel far to get some rest. This hotel also had a kitchen, that made it easy to keep the little one happy and full of energy. The overall stay was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

only a few city blocks from Disneyland.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Granada Hills, CA
Sep 14, 2009

Very good value for your money

The staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean and quiet, the best part was the bed and pillow, we didn't expect to find such quality in this little hotel but we had a great sleep both nights. We travel with children and the kitchen and fridge came very helpful. If I ever go to Anaheim, I will definitely come back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

the mexican restaurant in the hotel has a great salsa and food is good and great prices.

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The Pony
Business
Allentown, Pa
Sep 13, 2009

Good Location

Good location if you are staying at Disneyland. Rooms are clean,but has an older feel. Good for a weekend stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Mexican food! Taste like homemade!

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ken & Deedee
Business
Riverside County, Ca
Sep 12, 2009

Hotel Pepper Tree

The front desk gentlemen was very pleasant when we checked in and gave us lots of information about the hotel & their support while we were there, we liked that. The only thing we didn't care for was the skimpy bathroom amenities, like no bathroom cups, etc. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well, just wished we had our swimsuits, the pool looked wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
luvluvs
Business
sf
Sep 7, 2009

bed surprisingly comfy. amenities A+.

very comfy stay. maids even washed dishes. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hotel Pepper Tree Kitchen Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iKozy25
Business
Sherman Oaks, CA
Aug 26, 2009

Best kept secret in Anaheim

After driving in to Anaheim I was very surprised to open the door to the hotel and be greeted with a beautiful spanish style room, complete with a kitchen stove, oven, microwave, and plates with utensils. I will definetly stay at this hotel again in my future trips to Anaheim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location to Angels Stadium, and Disneyland. And it provides a great space to return to after a long day at the park or the field and have your family be able to comfortably spread out around the room.

Back to menu Return to top