$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2014 Check-out: May 11, 2014

Hilton Anaheim

4 stars
777 W Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
253 reviews
Excellent! it was a wonderful place to stay. Perfect get away. Very close walk to Disney!

Staff was wonderful, very close to Disney! Beautiful rooms. See full review

  • Marathon gal
  • Feb 25, 2014
Top Tier Stay

The design of the hotel pulling in is captivating within itself, they have staff ready to address... See full review

  • King Suite Ken
  • Feb 16, 2014
Modern comfort close to Anaheim Convention Center and Disneyland Resort
There’s something for everyone at the Hilton Anaheim.  Conveniently located in the heart of Orange County, adjacent to Anaheim Convention Centre and just steps from Disneyland Resort, the Hilton Anaheim makes an ideal base for family vacations and business trips alike.  The hotel’s dedicated Disney Desk offers information on local activities, plus discounted tickets to major theme parks, while on-site facilities like the health center and spa are the ideal place to relax and recharge before enjoying a meal at one of the many on-site restaurants.
Highlights

  • Adjacent to Anaheim Convention Center
  • Steps from Disneyland Resort
  • On-site Health Club and Spa
Rooms
Guest rooms and suites at the Hilton Anaheim combine contemporary design with a contrasting palette of rich colors and white linens to create a serene space where light floods in from the floor to ceiling windows.  Rooms are equipped with Hilton Serenity beds, and remodeled bathrooms feature Kohler fixtures and fittings.  Other modern conveniences include High-speed Internet (fees apply) and 32” flat screen cable TVs.
Features
Mix Lounge is the centerpiece of the Hilton Anaheim's atrium lobby, while Mix Restaurant serves a great range of fresh Californian cuisine.  Café Oasis has a full a la carte menu, and the Sushi Bar offers delicious dishes with a background of authentic Japanese art.  The Hilton Food Court is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and the on-site Starbucks is great for coffee to go.
Guests can also take advantage of the cardio equipment and group exercise classes at the Health Club (daily fee applies), or relax with a dip in the tranquil, adults-only indoor pool situated in the spa.
The childcare and pet-sitting service leaves you free to visit the on-site hair salon, or browse the hotel's gift shops and clothing boutique.
Transportation
  • John Wayne/Orange County Airport (14 mi/22 km)
  • Long Beach Airport (14 mi/22.5 km)
  • Los Angeles International Airport (35 mi/56 km)

 

Attractions

  • Disneyland Resort
  • Anaheim Conference Center
  • Angel Stadium
  • Anaheim Garden Walk for premier retail and dining
  • Knotts Berry Farm Theme Park
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course, Monarch Beach Golf Links 
  • Long beach, Newport Beach and Laguna Beach
Business

  • Business Center on-site
  • Over 100,000 square feet of flexible meeting space

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.7998 -117.9186
Nearby airports
John Wayne/Orange County Airport, (SNA), 14.00, MI, NE; Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 35.00, MI, SE; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 14.00, MI, E;

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.1 mi
  • The Grove: 1.9 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.1 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 9.3 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (253)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anaheim

Overall score

4.1 / 5
97 out of 253
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
Rich84
San Diego , CA
Mar 25, 2014

Family Disneyland Trip

It's our second time staying here for our family Disneyland trips. Clean, comfortable, nice, affordable and walking distance to Disney. This will continue to be our go to place to stay for future trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

1
Dadwithtwokids
Hanford, ca
Mar 1, 2014

Wouldn't recommend a stay here for a disney family trip

The rooms are decent but this hotel charges you an arm and a leg for everything! They want $16 a day for parking, they want $15 a night for wifi, and they want $29 a night for a mini fridge, and they charge for gym usage! All things that should come included in the hotel fee! To top it all off everyone that works there is snobby, I had one nice bell hop that's it. I do not recommend this hotel! I recommend the ramada main gate! The parking is horrible! And a pain to get to and from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Don't stay here!

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
Marathon gal
Denver, CO
Feb 25, 2014

Excellent! it was a wonderful place to stay. Perfect get away. Very close walk to Disney!

Staff was wonderful, very close to Disney! Beautiful rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
JennM.
Ventura County
Jan 3, 2014

Great for Disneyland Visits

I stayed here on a visit to Disneyland and found the location to be perfect. You could technically walk to Disneyland (about 15-20 minutes walking) but we all know within in Disneyland you will already do your fair share of walking and standing so I used the city transit. The city on Anaheim has a the ART transit buses that stops right here at this hotel and the Marriott (next door) and takes you straight to Disneyland. Very convenient. My hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. I was able to do an early check in (extra fee) . The hotel also had a full starbucks located with in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask about the Transit from the hotel to Disneyland

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
ruben888
los angeles, california
Dec 26, 2013

my hilton stay

good cozy hotel, nice equipment, and near dysneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
Frequent traveler 272
Sacramento, CA, USA
Dec 26, 2013

Hilton as always delivered!

We went to Anaheim on a three day Disneyland trip and Stayed at Anaheim Hilton. Hotel is very large but is managed nicely. Everything was as expected, except for breakfasts which were just fantastic and free. We really enjoyed the room, the swimming pool, the beds, etc. Staff were courteous and offered many extras. We will certainly stay there next year. I wish they offer free WiFi everywhere in the hotel, which is a minor inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
sons dreammaker
fresno ca
Dec 22, 2013

Nice Hotel, Good Price

Nice hotel,good value. I wish the $16 parking was free for people staying at the hotel but other then that it was just what I needed after our Disneyland trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

It's a long walk to Disneyland with kids and even longer at night when your tired. We got the ART shuttle pass that takes u to and from Disneyland and the line to catch the shuttle is way shorter then the ones that take you to the Disneyland park parking.

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
Mother knows best
San diego
Dec 21, 2013

Put incorrect hold on my credit card

Put $110 hold on my credit card instead of $25! Apologized but that's it ! Hair in sink , carpet dirty, safety lock on door loose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
CA explorer
Florida
Dec 12, 2013

Guest

Nice place to stay at. This was my second night this week to stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
Daddieo
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 9, 2013

Great Hotel

The staff was most helpful and went out of their way to make sure that our needs were met. We were in town to visit the Disney Parks. The close proximtity of the hotel to the parks made the trip much more enjoyable. We were able to walk to the Disney Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top