$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Hilton Anaheim

4 stars
View map of 777 W Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anaheim

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
309 out of 309
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sassysapphrina
Business
San Diego
Dec 26, 2013

Had a great stay

Overall I had a great stay. Came in really late from being at Disneyland all day and we didn't have any issues with our stay. The room was very clean and comfy and the only thing I was concerned about was the cost of parking. Overall, It was a good visit and I would go back to this Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Was expensive but nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent traveler 272
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
Dec 26, 2013

Hilton as always delivered!

We went to Anaheim on a three day Disneyland trip and Stayed at Anaheim Hilton. Hotel is very large but is managed nicely. Everything was as expected, except for breakfasts which were just fantastic and free. We really enjoyed the room, the swimming pool, the beds, etc. Staff were courteous and offered many extras. We will certainly stay there next year. I wish they offer free WiFi everywhere in the hotel, which is a minor inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ruben888
Business
los angeles, california
Dec 26, 2013

my hilton stay

good cozy hotel, nice equipment, and near dysneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gp33
Business
Mesa, AZ
Dec 25, 2013

def not a 4 star

Looks very modern in the pics, but was just average besides the outside lighting. Does have a few restaurants and starbucks in the hotel itself. We upgraded to a room that had a sliding door to the "lenai" that was actually just a concrete pad on the fifth floor that had a few tables and chairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sons dreammaker
Business
fresno ca
Dec 22, 2013

Nice Hotel, Good Price

Nice hotel,good value. I wish the $16 parking was free for people staying at the hotel but other then that it was just what I needed after our Disneyland trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

It's a long walk to Disneyland with kids and even longer at night when your tired. We got the ART shuttle pass that takes u to and from Disneyland and the line to catch the shuttle is way shorter then the ones that take you to the Disneyland park parking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mother knows best
Business
San diego
Dec 21, 2013

Put incorrect hold on my credit card

Put $110 hold on my credit card instead of $25! Apologized but that's it ! Hair in sink , carpet dirty, safety lock on door loose.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CA explorer
Business
Florida
Dec 12, 2013

Guest

Nice place to stay at. This was my second night this week to stay at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
daverino
Business
san diego
Dec 11, 2013

nice place

The ice machine was broken and they had it fixed fast! The coffee machine in the room was also broken. The rest of the stay was Hilton all the way! Great staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daddieo
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Dec 9, 2013

Great Hotel

The staff was most helpful and went out of their way to make sure that our needs were met. We were in town to visit the Disney Parks. The close proximtity of the hotel to the parks made the trip much more enjoyable. We were able to walk to the Disney Parks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lkd denver
Business
denver, co
Dec 1, 2013

very comfortable hotel

The Hilton has excellent rooms. The beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms are clean and updated. The hotel is beautiful. The pool is great-nice and warm. The only drawback for this hotel is it is pricey, but after all it is a 4 star hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top