$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 25, 2015 Check-out: Sep 26, 2015

Hilton Anaheim

4 stars
View map of 777 W Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Anaheim

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
306 out of 306
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tiki Roadtrip
Couples
Agoura Hills, CA
Nov 9, 2014

Fun weekend getaway

My husband an I stayed here for a weekend trip to Disneyland. The staff was friendly and helpful from the time we arrived and throughout our entire stay. Check in and out were very quick. Overall we enjoyed the decor. The lobby is gorgeous and our room was clean and very comfortable. Like any giant hotel there are little signs of wear and tear if you look for them but otherwise the hotel is in excellent condition. The location is fantastic as it is an easy 15 min. walk to the parks. Parking is covered and seemed to cost a little less than the other hotels nearby. We had a fun weekend and will stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

The lounge is a great place to hang out and people watch but if you are a cocktail snob you may want to stick to beer and wine.

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elio24
Couples
Los angeles, California
Oct 25, 2014

A great night

I went with my girlfriend for a day at nearby disney. The staff was fast and efficient. And even recommended nearby restaurants. The room was just as described. However I would wish they provided a 360 view of the room. Nevertheless, everything you need is in the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for all types of trips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask the front desk for a map of the nearby attractions. It was a great tool for my stay

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DVKT
Family
San Diego, CA, USA
Oct 11, 2014

Hotel was awesome, some perks were a let down.

The hotel was nice and rooms were awesome. But you have to pay for parking. It states you get free Wifi but that's only in the lobby. You can get Wifi in the room for $12.95 and that's only 3 devices. So a family of four, one person is out of luck. With times like these iPhone, iPads, laptops and other devices.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darth Knight
Friends
Las Vegas, CA
Oct 6, 2014

Love This Hotel

If you're going to Disneyland or the Convention Center, this is the place to stay. Awesome location, at lot around it restaurant-wise, nice, comfortable rooms, and compared to some of the lower star hotels in the area, price can't be beat. You won't pay much more (or no more at all) but get way more. Stop looking. Stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Draco4281
San Diego
Oct 6, 2014

Great value, a few items missing in room

Overall a great experience and value. Room wasn't cleaned the best though with garbage behind the tv. Also didn't have coffee mugs or shampoo available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
abktc
Couples
Phoenix, Arizona
Sep 29, 2014

Weekend Getaway

My fiance and I stayed at the Hilton Anehiem for a weekend getaway to California Adventure. It was a perfect location, walking distance from the parks The hotel was beautiful and our window overlooked the pool with a great view of the Disney fireworks. I would definitely stay there again as well as recommend it to my family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveling D
Business
Dallas, TX
Sep 17, 2014

Enjoyed bussiness stay

It was very sufficient for the location and price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Juniornvista
Family
San Diego
Sep 8, 2014

Awesom

Classy, clean and at a great price. You treated well as soon as you walk in the door

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Umesaburo
Couples
California
Sep 5, 2014

really good

I went to Hilton Anaheim with my girlfriend. The room we visited was very wide and it was clean! I wanna visit there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hilton Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ash 29
Friends
Massachusetts
Sep 1, 2014

Good location

Considering it's proximity to Disneyland and the convenience and affordability of the shuttles, this hotel certainly got the job done. My biggest complaint: they charge you for everything. $9 to use the gym, & free WIFI only in the lobby which is very slow. The Starbucks in the lobby was a letdown. The television in our room was also very temperamental. Hotel Bar by the pool is nice and had relatively reasonable prices with a pretty wide variety of food and drink options.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top