$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 19, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

3 stars
1460, South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
304 reviews
Great Disneyland Retreat

My 7 year old son and I had a great experience at this hotel for our week at Disneyland. The rooms... See full review

  • singlemom
  • Jun 17, 2014
Real close to Disneyland

Walking distance to Disneyland. Lots of restaurants on the street and close to everything you would... See full review

  • Eli619
  • Jun 3, 2014
The Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Hotel in Anaheim, California is directly across the street from the Disneyland Resort entrance. We are just a short walk to Disneyland, Disney's California Adventure Park and Downtown Disney District. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3/4 of a mile from our hotel, and the Honda Center and Angel Stadium are just a short drive away. In addition to our standard theme inspired rooms, we have added six exciting and upgraded character-themed rooms. 80% of our rooms are also connecting, making us a convenient option for families. Our lobby space features a kids check-in area and the ability to purchase Park Hopper Passes at our front desk. Our Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hotel near Disneyland makes your family vacation both fun and an exceptional value. Note: There is NO complimentary breakfast offered at our hotel. Daily parking fee 13 USD, No RV, trailer or oversized vehicles allowed. 1 vehicle per room.

Hotel Map

33.8113 -117.9135
Area served
Anaheim
Nearby airports
John Wayne Airport-Orange County, (SNA), 14.70, MI, NW; Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 34.30, MI, SE; Long Beach Airport, (LGB), 19.00, MI, E;
Area description
Resort, Location Type: Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Dining

Pizza Hut Express®, Seattle's Best Coffee and the Market
Enjoy a variety of food and beverage options at Pizza Hut, Seattle's Best Coffee, and The Market right in our Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (304)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 304
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CMZCT
Business
Connecticut
Feb 14, 2013

Convenient, Courteous and Comfortable

As a business traveler this met my expectations of a hotel in this price range. If I was traveling for vacation, you couldn't beat its location as an 'off site Disney hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ms.Michelle
Business
Memphis, TN, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Great family getaway

This hotel was nice and it suited my needs for the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jan 22, 2011

Great place to stay in Anaheim

Friendly atmosphere, helpful staff. Restaurants at your fingertips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Downtown Disney and Garden Walk in walking distance.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jan 22, 2011

Great place to stay in Anaheim

Friendly atmosphere, helpful staff. Restaurants at your fingertips.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Downtown Disney and Garden Walk in walking distance.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale,CA
Sep 27, 2010

great location

Good basic hotel. Walking distance to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Glendale,CA
Sep 27, 2010

great location

Good basic hotel. Walking distance to Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tx
Jul 5, 2010

good service

good customer service,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tx
Jul 5, 2010

good service

good customer service,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Mar 29, 2010

It was a good place to stay.

It was a short walk to Disney Land.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Mar 29, 2010

It was a good place to stay.

It was a short walk to Disney Land.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top