$149 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 12, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

3 stars
1460, South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
202 reviews
All together great

This hotel was perfectly located across from both Disneyland parks! Staff was great! Near plenty of... See full review

  • Mom of 3 crazy boys
  • Dec 5, 2014
Great place to stay and the staff are amazing!!

Perfect location!!! The staff are super friendly, the rooms are clean and beds comfy! The... See full review

  • Bri2611
  • Sep 14, 2014
Family-friendly gem steps away from Disneyland Resort
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort is an ideal vacation spot for families and business travelers who are eager to explore all that Disney has to offer. Located across the street from Disneyland's Resort entrance, the hotel is a short walk to Disney's California Adventure Park, and the downtown Disney District. Even the hotel's rooms have Disney flair, with design elements inspired by the famous and beloved Disney characters. Children will delight in the Fairfield Inn's lobby play space complete with Mickey Mouse statue.
Highlights
  • Across the street from Disneyland Resort
  • Family-friendly options like game room and children's activities
  •  Disney-inspired room decor

 

Rooms
All 467 Disney-inspired guest rooms offer luxury bedding, pillow-top mattresses, and free wireless Internet access. Some rooms have a view of Disneyland, while others give guests a view of the city. Pull-out sofas and chairs create extra sleeping space, making the hotel an affordable option for families.
Features
Disney images are found throughout the hotel, from the whimsical prints in the guestrooms to the artwork in the lobby. A special "kids lobby" is an area where children watch Disney TV. An enormous image of Mickey Mouse is even etched into the roof, making the hotel easy to spot from the air.

The hotel has an on-site Pizza Hut and marketplace where guests can pick up Seattle's Best coffee, pastries, salads, and sandwiches. 
Transportation
  • John Wayne/Orange County Airport (13 mi/20 km)
  • Los Angeles Airport (34 mi/54 km)
Attractions
  • Disneyland Resort (0.1 mi/0.16 km)
  • Anaheim Convention Center (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Angel Stadium (3 mi/4.8 km)
Business
  • Meeting room
  • Free Wi-Fi access
Policies & fees
  • Parking is $13 plus tax per vehicle per day
  • RV, trailer, boat or oversized vehicle parking is not available

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Game room
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 0.9 mi
  • The Grove: 1.7 mi
  • Edison Field: 1.9 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Dining

Pizza Hut Express®, Seattle's Best Coffee and the Market
Enjoy a variety of food and beverage options at Pizza Hut, Seattle's Best Coffee, and The Market right in our Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort Hotel.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (202)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
202 out of 202
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
anita super mom
Business
van nuys, california
Jul 31, 2012

family getaway

The only bad thing I have to say about this hotel is that there were no tables in the rooms. Everytime we took food to the hotel we eight had to eat in bed or on the floor.. This mad our stay uncomfortable ..When you have a 3yr old and you don't have a place to sit and eat, it could become very messy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
de colombia con amor
Business
Valencia, California
Jul 27, 2012

Going to disneyland

It was very convenient to just walk to Disneyland resort in and out to rest and going back Super

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mozy
Business
Modesto Ca
Jul 13, 2012

Excellant

The recent changes made the Fairfield the place to ecoonically return to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Iowa Dad 2012
Business
Ankeny, Iowa
May 29, 2012

Family Disney Vacation

The location for the hotel was perfect for walking to and from the Disney parks. There were several restaurants close by as well so everything we needed was within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

You can bring your own drinks into the Disney parks so I'd definitely recommend doing that.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Craftygirl
Business
Windsor ca
May 21, 2012

Awesome location

We had a great time at this hotel! It was literally a 5 min walk to Disneyland... Will definitely stay here again. Very nice and clean as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disney Mom
Business
Phoenix Arizona
May 19, 2012

Disney Trip

The hotel was about a 5 to 7 minute walk to Disneyland. Great location. When we tried to eat at your market place, Pizza Hut was closed during the middle of the day, so that was extremely inconvenient. Had to leave the hotel to eat. Should have something in the hotel available 24 hours a day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of restaurants within walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
goofys girl
Business
Marysville, Wa
Apr 27, 2012

Great for the price

Had a great weekend! Only problem was no complimentary breakfast but everything else was wonderful. Staff was very helpful with all our needs. Seemed like a long walk after a long day at the park but was across the street and down a ways from the main enterance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lisanp
Business
oregon
Apr 19, 2012

not a good experience

we were charged for parcking that we did no use; i explained to the person we had used only two nights and she insisted to " double check" i suppossed to get a call to let me know; not call yet received; i will not stay at this place again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
teeth
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 10, 2012

lacked hotel airport transportation

Had a bad experience with supershuttle coming from airport. I had forgotten to print out my transportation voucher. Didnt realize that until I got to shuttle station. The guy checking people in said it was ok to get on shuttle, I had shown him voucher receipt, but once on shuttle, the driver rudely kicked us off because I did not have the printed out voucher. I had to call the hotel and they were helpful. Hotel employee, Christoff, had to call super shuttle supervisor which took some time. In between time, the super shuttle check in guy got upset because we had called his supervisor. out of space

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gwennpride
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Mar 26, 2012

close to park

hotel room was ready early it was clean and convenient to disney and food and shopping. staff were friendly and helpful and quick to answer requests. I would stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top