$179 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 8, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

3 stars
View map of 1460, South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
232 out of 232
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda F.
Business
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

Family of 5 Disney trip #2

Love the hotel! Updated and great disney feel! Neat lobby for kids! Good food at the hut and the kids loved the arcade!!! More walking distance though to disney parks then the other two we have stayed at but more comfort here!!!! Oh well! It's nice! Next to restaurants too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nice disney atmosphere! )

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Angela A.
Business
Saint Mary's Bay
Dec 30, 2014

Disney

Great hotel and location. Rooms are bigger than expected and the beds are super cozy. Very very short walk to the park (about 100-200 yards). Worth the price. You can check in early and have the hotel store your luggage in a safe place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom of 3 crazy boys
Business
Riverside, Illinois
Dec 5, 2014

All together great

This hotel was perfectly located across from both Disneyland parks! Staff was great! Near plenty of restaurants! Room was near pool! Boys had a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to Disneyland parks! Awesome!

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Vactioneer
Business
Colorado
Dec 1, 2014

Awesome Family Vacation

It was very nice hotel and a short walk to the main gate of Disneyland. Room was nice and the hotel staff was great. Would stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk to the main gate of Disneyland.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
meltraveler194
Business
Fircrest, WA
Sep 18, 2014

Great Location for a Family Disney Vacation

This hotel is within walking distance (5min walk) to the park, had a great pool and the most comfortable beds! I will definitely stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DisneyTraveller
Business
O'ahu, Hawaii
Sep 15, 2014

Super Close to Disneyland, good value.

I stayed at the Fairfield Inn near Disneyland for 6 nights. The best thing about this hotel is that it is a 10 minute walk to both Disneyland and the California Adventure Park. The hotel has a Pizza Hut on the 3rd Floral or but expect to pay Disneyland prices for the pizza and drinks. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bri2611
Business
Abbotsford, British Columbia
Sep 14, 2014

Great place to stay and the staff are amazing!!

Perfect location!!! The staff are super friendly, the rooms are clean and beds comfy! The restaurants near by are great to dine at!! Would definitely come back!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Mimi's Cafe

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miss MissyB
Business
seattle
Aug 29, 2014

Great location

Can't beat the location, 10 minute walk to Disney gates, 24hr McDonald's on the way. Parking was an additional cost but was secure and well lit. Pool was small but water was kept cool which was nice in 90+ weather. Only downside was the room was a little musty. Staff was pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

A room on the back side of the wing facing the pool will be able to see fireworks.

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tons
Business
Alberta, Canada
Aug 28, 2014

Great vacation experience

The hotel was a short walking distance away from Disneyland main gate, which was great for the kids. Staff were courteous and very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mlara90
Business
San Francisco, CA
Aug 24, 2014

Another great stay at the Fairfield Inn

This was my fourth time staying at the Fairfield Inn. It's my go to hotel when I'm not staying at a Disney hotel because the rooms are nice and comfortable, short walking distance to Disneyland, and good amenities. Check in was easy and my room, to my surprise, was ready when we got there at around 10 am (was expecting to leave our luggage and come back later to unpack). We also we're given a room facing Disneyland on the 8th floor (second highest floor) for no extra charge. That right off the bat made my stay better. We stayed 5 nights (M-Sa) and the rooms were also clean, beds made when we came back from the park. Never had to call down to the front desk to ask for housekeeping to clean up. Speaking of housekeeping, they were excellent. We called to get some extra towels and soap on different days and both times they were promptly sent up. Also, the housekeeper who cleaned our room had added a nice touch to our sink area. We had our sunscreen, contact cases, lens solution, toothbrushes/paste on the sink and she laid out a hand towel and nicely organize our belongings. Every time we would pass by a housekeeper, they were always very friendly with a smile on their face. The front desk was also very helpful and courteous. I called for late check out the night before checkout and the lady informed me that the latest they could do was 1pm, which was later than I expected, and was perfect. Lastly, there are several eating areas around this hotel. There is a good pizza place on the block, McDonald's just outside their parking lot, a Pizza Hut Express inside the hotel, and Mimi's Restaurant on the right. Plenty of options. I'd definitely recommend staying here if you don't want to pay out for a Disney hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top