$139 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 22, 2015 Check-out: Apr 23, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

3 stars
View map of 1460, South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
213 out of 213
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Anaheim
Sep 18, 2009

fairfield inn anaheim

We were out there to visit disnyland and california adventure and the hotel is about a 8 minute walk to both. Perhaps a larger fridge would have been nice,but due the the location of the hotel the room was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Saratoga, CA
Sep 7, 2009

Good time at Disneyland

Our room was very nice & location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Redwood City CA
Aug 31, 2009

great location

Have stayed here years ago.... that is why i chose this hotel again. Great location and pricing. Cant go wrong if you are visiting Disneyland and want a clean hotel with friendly staff and a very short distance to the parks main entrance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose, ca
Aug 24, 2009

1st time Disney trip for 4 year old

Such a great location! Taking a 4year old to Disney wasn't too bad since the walk was so short I was able to carry her! Room worked out fine and staff was nice. Helped to have a washer and dryer there too, many thanks! Also nice to be able to use computer for a few minutes to catch up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Singerqt
Business
Peoria, AZ
Aug 21, 2009

Disneyland trip

Visited a college in Santa Barbara for my daughter, Disneyland and California Adventures for three days, and visited the Getty Museum, as well as cruising Sunset Blvd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Littleton, Colorado
Aug 10, 2009

Fairfield Inn Marriott Disneyland

Friendly staff... :) The hotel was not as clean as I would have liked.:( Years of Grime... But the rooms were nice size and the beds were clean and comfortable. This was the first time I stayed at a Fairfield. Its similar to Super 8. We would have left on check in if we had not prepaid with Cheap Tickets And were going to be there more than 3 nights. Also, California in general is very expensive for a family of 4 to eat dinner is $100 or more unless you eat fast food... it (the hotel) was a good budget save. Also Website indicates pull out sofa... its a chair. Compared to a Holiday Inn Express, I would take it over this. But we wanted less expensive and close walk to disney. Which is what we got!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

You can walk across the street to Disneyland, California Adventure and Downtown Disney! Aprox 3 blocks. We got confused and thought we had to walk all the way around block. NOT. its 1 block up the road and across the street less than 2 blocks for the center of the 3 attractions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Richard D. LeCour
Business
San Jose, CA
Jul 26, 2009

July 2009

Our room was quiet; it probably helped that it was on the opposite side of the hotel from the always over-crowded pool. Definitely one of the nicest hotels across the street from the main entrance. Nice that it was within a few hundred feet of a decent restaurant, an OK coffee shop, and a McDonald's.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There's a Pizza Hut on the third floor

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shahryar
Business
tarzana
Jul 20, 2009

bad experience

bad experience with checking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VMK
Business
San Ramon, CA
Jul 15, 2009

Great stay at this hotel

It is a pleasant stay at this Hotel, we stayed here for three days to visit Disneyland and Universal studios with our 6 months infant. Good and clean room. Very near and walkable distance to Disneyland with good parking facility. Good location to view fireworks from room. we stayed in 6 floor. one thing which we find difficult is the access to microwave oven, it is not in the room, you have to go to cafeteria to use it. which is in 3rd floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield, CA
Jul 13, 2009

Disneyland Trip

My family went to Disneyland for the day. The hotel was clean and seemed fairly updated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top