$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 11, 2014 Check-out: Nov 14, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
73 reviews
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014
Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have... See full review

  • DarcyP
  • Aug 28, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (73)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xxxxxxxxxxccxcccccc
Business
Wasco, CA
Oct 28, 2011

Disneyland Visit

Our room was good for the price, clean and comfortable. i would definetly use them again. Overall good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mommy L
Business
Sandy, Utah
Mar 12, 2012

Great stay on a budget

This hotel was about 3 blocks from Disneyland and we walked it back and forth all 3 days. You do have to cross over a freeway, but it has large sidewalks that we felt perfectly safe on with us and our two kids. They do have free shuttle that you can take that was there quite often it seemed picking people up. Breakfast was average and consisted of cereal, bagles, donuts, toast, juice, ect. Would have liked to seen a waffle maker to make it a little more filling but still good. The staff was very friendly and they cleaned the room very well each day. The pool looked great, but we never had the time to experience it. I think this is a great stay for a Disneyland vacation and when you don't want to waste a lot of money on the hotel but have a nice place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys is across the street from Disneyland and they have great food and a lot cheaper than Ihop even with the kids eat free discount Ihop does. Look for coupons before you go to, they accepted the Utah ones we had with bno hassle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jojo plus 3
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

I would stay here again

I loved my experience at the Days Inn. This was a family trip to Disneyland and Disney California...the walk to and from the hotel was perfect. I would stay here and recommended it to friends for sure. I only thing i didnt appreciate was the fact that we slept on the same sheets for 4days other than that we got what we paid for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Eat everywhere but inside Disneyland and Disney California...its sooo expensive. Mimi and Millies are affordable and the food was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LJEV
Business
SAN JOSE, CA.
Apr 29, 2012

short trip to Disney

Liked the hotel..not new but well kept up. The hotel employees were very nice. Had a problem with my microwave..was solved within 5 min. Good hotel for the price and location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinnysan
Business
Fremont, CA
Jul 7, 2012

Good price & Location

My Friends and I went for this 5 days 4 night trip to Disneyland and Universal. The room was expected the way I think it is. Great Value for Price and just few blocks away from Disneyland!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mausa15
Business
Anaheim, Californis
Nov 2, 2012

Good

The hotel was close to Disneyland, clean and confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stef's family
Business
sacramento
Feb 19, 2013

2013 Disneyland trip

Everything is super close, staff is friendly, location is perfect for Disneyland

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelanywhere
Business
Wisconsin
Jun 21, 2013

Close to Disney

Good hotel for the price. Within walking distance to Disneyland, but a shuttle is available.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Make sure you use the fast pass service at Disney

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Clown
Business
South Lake Tahoe
Oct 20, 2013

Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place, nothing especial bout it exept for it being about 5 min away from the Park,free parking, free shuttle, and a small breakfast if your not high maintanace, i still think it should be 10 bucks less but the location makes up for it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

After the park closes most places for dinner are closed but about 10 minutes away theres a NORMS 24 hour, "it looks like Dennis feels like Dennis but the food, service and value are 10 times better.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
May 2, 2008

Nice place to stay after a long day

The location was very good, it was close to Disneyland. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top