$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
View map of 1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wife and mom
Business
anaheim California
Jul 15, 2012

25th anniversary trip

It was ok. I can say At least we only had to sleep in the room and didn't spend any other time in there since we had a faboulous time outside the hotel room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chandra q
Business
seattle, wa
Sep 10, 2012

good on the cheap

If you want to stay at a decent hotel that is relatively close to Disneyland, this is a good place. I walked most days although there is a complimentary shuttle. In the long run I probably will not stay here again but for the budget I was on I don't have any complaints...except bad hard beds. Ouch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

At the hotel across the street, the menage, the restaurant that is attached k'ya is delicious and so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John808
Business
Hawaii
Oct 14, 2012

Family vacation

This seems like an older facility. The carpet and bathroom tile seemed to show there age. The walk to the park gates is closer to 20 minutes, take the shuttle. The continental breakfast was okay, room was very warm, a/c not on. Ask for extra pillows, never got them. Overall, it was a decent place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family of 4 from CA
Business
Fairfield, CA
Mar 5, 2013

Get what you pay for

It was a last minute decision to stay in a hotel so we wanted to find something that was responsibly priced. The location was great, just over the overpass from Disneyland, right across the street from Starbucks, and right up the road from fast food restaurants. The rooms were fine for what we needed, a place to sleep. I was not looking for a five star hotel so this hotel was great for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland was right over the overpass!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
slowwalk
Business
tucson az
Mar 22, 2013

nice transport to Disney.

Experience was nice . employees were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Citadel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation Mom 2013
Business
Denver
Jul 6, 2013

Would stay here again!

We stayed at this hotel during our summer vacation to CA. The location was great, since it is about 2 minutes from Disneyland. The hotel was average, you get what you pay for, but was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cocobigs
Business
Provo, Utah
Jun 2, 2014

Days Inn and Suites Anaheim

Location-good Aging motel-lots of caulking and rust

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park in Disney parking and shuttle to the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ridgecrest, Ca
Jun 27, 2010

It sounds good, but. . .

While it is true that this hotel has a continental breakfast, shuttle service to Disney and located within a short walk of the park, it's what's not said that was disappointing. The breakfast items were small and limited in their options. The shuttle service to and from Disney runs once an hour and the short walk to the park includes having to cross over the on and off ramp for the I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
IRMA RAMOS
Business
san francisco
Aug 3, 2009

is ok

well is ok only for emergency but it was very noise until very late hours, bathtub need remoling specialty on water keys but other then that was ok next time make sure all guest respect the rest of the people sleeping thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family Disneyland Trip
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jun 9, 2010

You get what you pay for in this hotel.

The photos of this hotel are a bit deceiving. When we arrived my wife made that very comment. The service was good and the rooms were kept very clean. The breakfast however was less than satisfying. They had three kinds of cereal, muffins and bagels, juice and coffee. I really think you get what you pay for in this hotel. There is a reason it is the cheapest near Disneyland. The shuttle always was on time and convenient. If you are just looking for a bed to sleep in after being at Disneyland all day and want something cheap, the Days Inn is your place. If you are looking for more than that, I would look elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top