$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
74 reviews
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014
Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have... See full review

  • DarcyP
  • Aug 28, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John808
Business
Hawaii
Oct 14, 2012

Family vacation

This seems like an older facility. The carpet and bathroom tile seemed to show there age. The walk to the park gates is closer to 20 minutes, take the shuttle. The continental breakfast was okay, room was very warm, a/c not on. Ask for extra pillows, never got them. Overall, it was a decent place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family of 4 from CA
Business
Fairfield, CA
Mar 5, 2013

Get what you pay for

It was a last minute decision to stay in a hotel so we wanted to find something that was responsibly priced. The location was great, just over the overpass from Disneyland, right across the street from Starbucks, and right up the road from fast food restaurants. The rooms were fine for what we needed, a place to sleep. I was not looking for a five star hotel so this hotel was great for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland was right over the overpass!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
slowwalk
Business
tucson az
Mar 22, 2013

nice transport to Disney.

Experience was nice . employees were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Citadel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation Mom 2013
Business
Denver
Jul 6, 2013

Would stay here again!

We stayed at this hotel during our summer vacation to CA. The location was great, since it is about 2 minutes from Disneyland. The hotel was average, you get what you pay for, but was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cocobigs
Business
Provo, Utah
Jun 2, 2014

Days Inn and Suites Anaheim

Location-good Aging motel-lots of caulking and rust

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park in Disney parking and shuttle to the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family Disneyland Trip
Business
Vancouver, WA
Jun 9, 2010

You get what you pay for in this hotel.

The photos of this hotel are a bit deceiving. When we arrived my wife made that very comment. The service was good and the rooms were kept very clean. The breakfast however was less than satisfying. They had three kinds of cereal, muffins and bagels, juice and coffee. I really think you get what you pay for in this hotel. There is a reason it is the cheapest near Disneyland. The shuttle always was on time and convenient. If you are just looking for a bed to sleep in after being at Disneyland all day and want something cheap, the Days Inn is your place. If you are looking for more than that, I would look elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ridgecrest, Ca
Jun 27, 2010

It sounds good, but. . .

While it is true that this hotel has a continental breakfast, shuttle service to Disney and located within a short walk of the park, it's what's not said that was disappointing. The breakfast items were small and limited in their options. The shuttle service to and from Disney runs once an hour and the short walk to the park includes having to cross over the on and off ramp for the I-5.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
IRMA RAMOS
Business
san francisco
Aug 3, 2009

is ok

well is ok only for emergency but it was very noise until very late hours, bathtub need remoling specialty on water keys but other then that was ok next time make sure all guest respect the rest of the people sleeping thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Djschmidt
Business
las Vegas
Dec 3, 2014

good to sleep in

Nothing spectacular, but worked out well for our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Firecat
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sep 10, 2009

Great, Clean Place to Stay

My family enjoyed our trip to Disneyland for the 2009 Disneyland Half Marathon. We found the prices for the hotel reasonable, and the hotel clean and comfortable. The walk to Disneyland was not far, and the free shuttle was prompt and accomodating. We found the late check in time of 3:00pm to be inconvenient as we arrived around 7:00am and had to kill time before we could even check in and get settled. We called to see if we could check in any earlier, but they were very firm that it was not possible. The check in was a little slow as there was only one employee at the front desk checking in customers and answering the phone for reservations/questions. Otherwise the hotel filled our other needs and will be considered in our future trips to Anaheim.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top