$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
99 reviews
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place,... See full review

  • Mr Clown
  • Oct 20, 2013
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (99)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

52% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nick the Viking
Sacramento, CA
Jul 18, 2009

Plan ahead book better hotel

Great location, but not a 10 min.walk, was more like 20-25 mins.Shuttle only comes every hour, except in the afternoon it skipps several hours. Right at the perfect time to take kids back to the hotel for a nap, there is no shuttle at 12:00 the last shuttle was at 11:30 then not again until 1:30, then 3:30 and 5:30. Also it does not go on request, like for early admission. Always had to request towels after the houskeeper had cleaned the room, one would think they would put new ones in when they cleaned it. But it does have laundry facilities, bring coins and laundry soap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulare, ca
Nov 30, 2009

DaysInn

na

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lynn4
Barstow, California
Apr 16, 2014

Great location to Disney

It was close to Disney which is what we wanted. Its already described as a 2 star hotel so it needs upgrades such as the interior of the rooms. Bedding was faded and I had to sign out the remote control to the tv. The continental breakfast was not very good so we went to IHOP the second morning. We spent most of our days at the parks so we didn't mind as much. They had a small van to take guests to the park and for pick up. You do get what you pay for here. I would have liked to change these reservations but of course there was a clause for cancellations so we kept it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Folsom, CA
Feb 9, 2011

Ok when traveling on a budget

This motel was ok for the money... We spent most of our time at Disneyland, so it was a OK place to sleep. The free breakfast left much to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 6, 2008

somewhat family friendly

Days Inn was nice. The room provided ample living space. It was nice to have a hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The pool was a little cool, but the hot tub was a good temperature. Days Inn didn't provide an adequate supply of pool towels, our family didn't have any after going to the front desk and asking for some. There was one day that our room did not get cleaned and we had to ask for more towels. The breakfast was nice, every morning. The staff was good about keeping food items stocked. The free shuttle service, to and from Disneyland, was nice. The hotel was about 4 blocks walking distance from Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Taco Bell located one block down across the street.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
2MOMS
FRESNO,CA
Feb 26, 2010

Not what it claims

It just wasn't what the website explained .... not super clean and horrible breakfast.... bad coffee ..and like my son said "no taste"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation Mom 2013
Denver
Jul 6, 2013

Would stay here again!

We stayed at this hotel during our summer vacation to CA. The location was great, since it is about 2 minutes from Disneyland. The hotel was average, you get what you pay for, but was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wife and mom
anaheim California
Jul 15, 2012

25th anniversary trip

It was ok. I can say At least we only had to sleep in the room and didn't spend any other time in there since we had a faboulous time outside the hotel room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John808
Hawaii
Oct 14, 2012

Family vacation

This seems like an older facility. The carpet and bathroom tile seemed to show there age. The walk to the park gates is closer to 20 minutes, take the shuttle. The continental breakfast was okay, room was very warm, a/c not on. Ask for extra pillows, never got them. Overall, it was a decent place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Caro12
Yuma, AZ
May 21, 2012

Economical Disney Trip

The staff was nice and the location was really close to DisneyLand. Breakfast was free but was notthing special just cerereal and donuts. I didn't like that there was a bum who walked straight up to my family asking for money in front of the hotel. Aside from that bum the hotel room was ok not the cleanest but decent. Overall it was an affordable hotel and I like the free shuttle and free breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top