$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
98 reviews
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place,... See full review

  • Mr Clown
  • Oct 20, 2013
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (98)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
98 out of 98
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

52% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Mar 28, 2008

Disappointed

My room had wallpaper ripped in several areas,there was a huge crcke in the tub and the air didnot work very well,we came from Washington where the weather is much colder and it was hot in the room.There were no resturants near by only a pizza place that was not good.We had to walk 4 blocks over the freeway to get to a resturant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rae88
Seattle, wa
Jul 11, 2014

Not what I expected

Stayed here while going to disneyland. If you are doing absolutely nothing here besides sleeping it's survivable. There were little ants in the room as well as gnats. Pool was lukewarm, bathwater like and not at all refreshing. Shuttle to and from Disney was never on time and also broke down at one point and never showed up to pick us up at 1130 at night in disneyland. They didn't inform anyone it was broke down until I called and asked if they were coming. It was an unfortunate place to stay on an otherwise amazing trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
slc, ut
Feb 16, 2010

okay...

everything was fine except one day after the maids cleaned our room we were left with no towels at all.. i went to the front desk to ask for towels so my family could shower and i was told they ran out of towels because the hotel was full, they didn't even have towels in the pool..they didn't do anything to resolve our issue we ended up having to go to my in-laws room and borrow 2 towels so we could share between us 4

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Mar 28, 2008

Disappointed

My room had wallpaper ripped in several areas,there was a huge crcke in the tub and the air didnot work very well,we came from Washington where the weather is much colder and it was hot in the room.There were no resturants near by only a pizza place that was not good.We had to walk 4 blocks over the freeway to get to a resturant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 26, 2007

Close to Disneyland

Shower did not work properly. Phone you could not call out. Not a great chose for eating within walking distant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marcano02426
anaheim, california
Oct 27, 2013

my time in anahiem,ca

it was great distance from disneyland and the breakfast was great save me about $15 with each members of my party. when came to wash my dirty laundry the washer well not in good work order. plus went to get coins to be able to wash my dirty laundry they office did not have the change. one staff was happy to help to find a place that i could wash my clothes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mdw1234
Elpaso, tx
Feb 24, 2014

Location

Walking distance to the park..kids loved the pool. Location, location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Jun 23, 2010

Not my favorite place compared to others

My family and I frequent Disneyland often, and have stayed in various hotels around it. This was the first time we stayed at the Days Inn. It is situated on the other side of I5, which isn't the best direction to walk from. The motel is on the same side of the road as the park. There is a consistant shuttle service, but is a van instead of a bus like many of the other establishments. The breakfast consisted of toast, a fruit, cereal and donuts. The sheets were older with a more worn feel to them. The carpet was dirty enough, I made my children wear shoes in the room. The bathroom was fairly clean. Will not be staying there again. It is worth spending 10-20 dollars more for something closer to the gate and for newer accommodations. There was also only one pizza place near to eat at. Not situated well in that respect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JaeRN
Phoenix, AZ, USA
May 2, 2012

it did its purpose

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights just to have a weekend getaway for the Annual Korean Music Festival and just to be near Disneyland. In terms of location, it was great for the fact that it was central to everything that we need to go and so we didn't have to gas up the car that we rented that much (not too far from Laguna beach or restaurants that we wanted to visit or to the Hollywood Bowl). The rooms were decent that it has its standard amenities (ref,microwave and 2 queen beds). The only thing that I have to give a disapproving review about was the fact that the hair dryer that was too old to be in the room finally died while i was using it, and the fact that we have to inform the front desk to clean our rooms as the housecleaning staff did take the towels from the rooms but not even clean the rooms while we were out the whole morning to noon. I mean, if they're going to take the towels, they might as well clean the rooms and take out the trash right???.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nick the Viking
Sacramento, CA
Jul 18, 2009

Plan ahead book better hotel

Great location, but not a 10 min.walk, was more like 20-25 mins.Shuttle only comes every hour, except in the afternoon it skipps several hours. Right at the perfect time to take kids back to the hotel for a nap, there is no shuttle at 12:00 the last shuttle was at 11:30 then not again until 1:30, then 3:30 and 5:30. Also it does not go on request, like for early admission. Always had to request towels after the houskeeper had cleaned the room, one would think they would put new ones in when they cleaned it. But it does have laundry facilities, bring coins and laundry soap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top