$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 24, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
72 reviews
Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have... See full review

  • DarcyP
  • Aug 28, 2014
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield,Ca
Jul 26, 2009

cant complain

cant really complain for the price. the rooms were very old. The mattresses were very old and stained, but just to have somewhereto sleep and leave I guess it's ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You can drive or walk to Disneyland and there are many dinning areas located nearby also.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Salinas, CA
Jul 26, 2008

what a dirty carpet. torn ...

what a dirty carpet. torn bathroom wlla. what a weck of a noice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

disneyland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cocobigs
Provo, Utah
Jun 2, 2014

Days Inn and Suites Anaheim

Location-good Aging motel-lots of caulking and rust

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Park in Disney parking and shuttle to the parks

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
slowwalk
tucson az
Mar 22, 2013

nice transport to Disney.

Experience was nice . employees were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Citadel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Vacation Mom 2013
Denver
Jul 6, 2013

Would stay here again!

We stayed at this hotel during our summer vacation to CA. The location was great, since it is about 2 minutes from Disneyland. The hotel was average, you get what you pay for, but was clean and comfortable. The pool was nice and very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
German JayJay
San Bernardino, California
May 15, 2012

Close to Disneyland!!!

The hotel staff was great. Excellent location with regards to Disneyland. Some of the amenities needs to be updated. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wife and mom
anaheim California
Jul 15, 2012

25th anniversary trip

It was ok. I can say At least we only had to sleep in the room and didn't spend any other time in there since we had a faboulous time outside the hotel room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sacramento, CA 95831
Jul 2, 2009

Family Vacation for Two

We did Univeral studios, Knotts and Disneyland. Your location was great. However your staff could be more knowlegable of the ways of getting to the different attactions. Also not sure why you are called Inn and Suites! We have had better for the $$ however this time your place did the trick. Thanks. Kat

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Be sure and use the shuttle to Disneyland. YOU can come back and rest and return to the park) As for walking, it will take longer than the shuttle and if you drive you will pay $12.00 (no in and outs)and it will take longer than walking or shuttle. Just a thought, when your leaving at the end of your day it is really nice to get back to the hotel in just 3-5 min..

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Family of 4 from CA
Fairfield, CA
Mar 5, 2013

Get what you pay for

It was a last minute decision to stay in a hotel so we wanted to find something that was responsibly priced. The location was great, just over the overpass from Disneyland, right across the street from Starbucks, and right up the road from fast food restaurants. The rooms were fine for what we needed, a place to sleep. I was not looking for a five star hotel so this hotel was great for what we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Disneyland was right over the overpass!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
John808
Hawaii
Oct 14, 2012

Family vacation

This seems like an older facility. The carpet and bathroom tile seemed to show there age. The walk to the park gates is closer to 20 minutes, take the shuttle. The continental breakfast was okay, room was very warm, a/c not on. Ask for extra pillows, never got them. Overall, it was a decent place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search