$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
76 reviews
great hotel for vacation spot

Comfortable beds, saw a few baby spiders but nothing to be alarm. Great spot behind Disneyland,... See full review

  • Suzanna Joya
  • Apr 7, 2014
Clean place to sleep on your Disney vacation

If your all you need is a place to spend the night on you Disney adventure this is the place,... See full review

  • Mr Clown
  • Oct 20, 2013
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Hotel Map

33.8192 -117.9159
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (76)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
76 out of 76
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.2

54% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 26, 2007

Close to Disneyland

Shower did not work properly. Phone you could not call out. Not a great chose for eating within walking distant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mother of two children under 3
Calgary, AB
Aug 24, 2010

Dirty floors

The hotel was ok, but the carpets were so dirty that I couldnt let my 11month old baby crawl on the floor cuz he would be dirty when i picked him up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield,Ca
Jul 26, 2009

cant complain

cant really complain for the price. the rooms were very old. The mattresses were very old and stained, but just to have somewhereto sleep and leave I guess it's ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You can drive or walk to Disneyland and there are many dinning areas located nearby also.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Jun 23, 2010

Not my favorite place compared to others

My family and I frequent Disneyland often, and have stayed in various hotels around it. This was the first time we stayed at the Days Inn. It is situated on the other side of I5, which isn't the best direction to walk from. The motel is on the same side of the road as the park. There is a consistant shuttle service, but is a van instead of a bus like many of the other establishments. The breakfast consisted of toast, a fruit, cereal and donuts. The sheets were older with a more worn feel to them. The carpet was dirty enough, I made my children wear shoes in the room. The bathroom was fairly clean. Will not be staying there again. It is worth spending 10-20 dollars more for something closer to the gate and for newer accommodations. There was also only one pizza place near to eat at. Not situated well in that respect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
slc, ut
Feb 16, 2010

okay...

everything was fine except one day after the maids cleaned our room we were left with no towels at all.. i went to the front desk to ask for towels so my family could shower and i was told they ran out of towels because the hotel was full, they didn't even have towels in the pool..they didn't do anything to resolve our issue we ended up having to go to my in-laws room and borrow 2 towels so we could share between us 4

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulare, ca
Nov 30, 2009

DaysInn

na

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Folsom, CA
Feb 9, 2011

Ok when traveling on a budget

This motel was ok for the money... We spent most of our time at Disneyland, so it was a OK place to sleep. The free breakfast left much to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Mar 28, 2008

Disappointed

My room had wallpaper ripped in several areas,there was a huge crcke in the tub and the air didnot work very well,we came from Washington where the weather is much colder and it was hot in the room.There were no resturants near by only a pizza place that was not good.We had to walk 4 blocks over the freeway to get to a resturant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
2MOMS
FRESNO,CA
Feb 26, 2010

Not what it claims

It just wasn't what the website explained .... not super clean and horrible breakfast.... bad coffee ..and like my son said "no taste"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Apr 6, 2008

somewhat family friendly

Days Inn was nice. The room provided ample living space. It was nice to have a hair dryer, iron and ironing board. The pool was a little cool, but the hot tub was a good temperature. Days Inn didn't provide an adequate supply of pool towels, our family didn't have any after going to the front desk and asking for some. There was one day that our room did not get cleaned and we had to ask for more towels. The breakfast was nice, every morning. The staff was good about keeping food items stocked. The free shuttle service, to and from Disneyland, was nice. The hotel was about 4 blocks walking distance from Disneyland.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Taco Bell located one block down across the street.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search