$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 6, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
74 reviews
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014
Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have... See full review

  • DarcyP
  • Aug 28, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JaeRN
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
May 2, 2012

it did its purpose

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights just to have a weekend getaway for the Annual Korean Music Festival and just to be near Disneyland. In terms of location, it was great for the fact that it was central to everything that we need to go and so we didn't have to gas up the car that we rented that much (not too far from Laguna beach or restaurants that we wanted to visit or to the Hollywood Bowl). The rooms were decent that it has its standard amenities (ref,microwave and 2 queen beds). The only thing that I have to give a disapproving review about was the fact that the hair dryer that was too old to be in the room finally died while i was using it, and the fact that we have to inform the front desk to clean our rooms as the housecleaning staff did take the towels from the rooms but not even clean the rooms while we were out the whole morning to noon. I mean, if they're going to take the towels, they might as well clean the rooms and take out the trash right???.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
El Chuco Dad
Business
El Paso TX
Jun 19, 2012

Family Vacation

Needs work, carpet is bad, shower was ok, but the beds were clean, staff was great, location was great and the shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast included cereal, donuts, bannanas and juice. not bad for the price..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gabbbie
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 24, 2013

You get what you pay for.

Looking for an inexpensive place to stay for a couple days for Disneyland and found this place. Walked into the room and saw the power button on the TV had somehow been ripped out, and spent 10 minutes trying to figure out how to turn on the tv. There were stains on the wall so that was gross. Didn't trust the comforters or pillows on the bed, and the bed itself wasn't too great. The bathroom was alright. Overall the place looked pretty old and worn down. They should definitely consider doing some renovating. One good thing about this place is that they offer complimentary shuttle service to Disney, which we found helpful. Basically you get what you pay for. I wasn't expecting anything great but I wasn't expecting the room to be as run down as it was either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Katie Householder
Business
Yuma, AZ
Oct 15, 2013

Disneyland

We got to the hotel and the sink didn't work and was leaking everywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marcano02426
Business
anaheim, california
Oct 27, 2013

my time in anahiem,ca

it was great distance from disneyland and the breakfast was great save me about $15 with each members of my party. when came to wash my dirty laundry the washer well not in good work order. plus went to get coins to be able to wash my dirty laundry they office did not have the change. one staff was happy to help to find a place that i could wash my clothes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mdw1234
Business
Elpaso, tx
Feb 24, 2014

Location

Walking distance to the park..kids loved the pool. Location, location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lynn4
Business
Barstow, California
Apr 16, 2014

Great location to Disney

It was close to Disney which is what we wanted. Its already described as a 2 star hotel so it needs upgrades such as the interior of the rooms. Bedding was faded and I had to sign out the remote control to the tv. The continental breakfast was not very good so we went to IHOP the second morning. We spent most of our days at the parks so we didn't mind as much. They had a small van to take guests to the park and for pick up. You do get what you pay for here. I would have liked to change these reservations but of course there was a clause for cancellations so we kept it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Alessiasdad
Business
Billings Montana
May 19, 2014

Close to the Park

I heard some terrible reviews of the hotel, but overall it was a good place to stay! The price is outstanding, the rooms were ok just average hotel rooms,the only thing that I think needs to change in the rooms is they should spend more time washing the walls and the bathrooms need some paint! I thought the continental breakfast was good, nothing fancy but enough to fill us up and send us off to Disneyland. The Shuttle was a nice touch to and from the park, but it doesn't take you to and from the airport even with a nominal fee so the advertisement there is wrong! If you didn't want to take the free shuttle to Disney, the park is less than a mile from the hotel and an easy walk! The only issue I had was they charge 4.00 per hour to use the computer and I just needed it for 3 minutes to print my boarding passes because my cell phone charger quit working and my phone died. I would stay there again overall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nick the Viking
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jul 18, 2009

Plan ahead book better hotel

Great location, but not a 10 min.walk, was more like 20-25 mins.Shuttle only comes every hour, except in the afternoon it skipps several hours. Right at the perfect time to take kids back to the hotel for a nap, there is no shuttle at 12:00 the last shuttle was at 11:30 then not again until 1:30, then 3:30 and 5:30. Also it does not go on request, like for early admission. Always had to request towels after the houskeeper had cleaned the room, one would think they would put new ones in when they cleaned it. But it does have laundry facilities, bring coins and laundry soap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 26, 2007

Close to Disneyland

Shower did not work properly. Phone you could not call out. Not a great chose for eating within walking distant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top