$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
View map of 1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.2
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
New Mexico dad
Business
NM
Oct 14, 2011

Good place to stay for Disney land location

Great walk able location. Rooms were not great but just fine for a family stay to go to Disney

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Stranded Family
Business
Washington State
Jan 22, 2012

Disney Getaway on a budget

We stayed here mostly because of a small budget. If you are looking to not spend a ton of money but still be in a somewhat close location to Disneyland this is the place. Rooms are not the cleanest but okay for a place to sleep. Breakfast is very basic donuts, cereal, bagels, toast but it is free. Staff is very down to earth, friendly. Shuttle is only every hour in each direction which was challenging for us with an impatient 5 year old. Would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you plan to walk to Disneyland instead of taking the shuttle it is about half of a mile down S Harbor on your right hand side in the direction of the gas stations. Disney will be on the same side as the hotel. The first day we walked the long way to Disney.

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JaeRN
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
May 2, 2012

it did its purpose

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights just to have a weekend getaway for the Annual Korean Music Festival and just to be near Disneyland. In terms of location, it was great for the fact that it was central to everything that we need to go and so we didn't have to gas up the car that we rented that much (not too far from Laguna beach or restaurants that we wanted to visit or to the Hollywood Bowl). The rooms were decent that it has its standard amenities (ref,microwave and 2 queen beds). The only thing that I have to give a disapproving review about was the fact that the hair dryer that was too old to be in the room finally died while i was using it, and the fact that we have to inform the front desk to clean our rooms as the housecleaning staff did take the towels from the rooms but not even clean the rooms while we were out the whole morning to noon. I mean, if they're going to take the towels, they might as well clean the rooms and take out the trash right???.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
El Chuco Dad
Business
El Paso TX
Jun 19, 2012

Family Vacation

Needs work, carpet is bad, shower was ok, but the beds were clean, staff was great, location was great and the shuttle service was excellent. Breakfast included cereal, donuts, bannanas and juice. not bad for the price..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gabbbie
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 24, 2013

You get what you pay for.

Looking for an inexpensive place to stay for a couple days for Disneyland and found this place. Walked into the room and saw the power button on the TV had somehow been ripped out, and spent 10 minutes trying to figure out how to turn on the tv. There were stains on the wall so that was gross. Didn't trust the comforters or pillows on the bed, and the bed itself wasn't too great. The bathroom was alright. Overall the place looked pretty old and worn down. They should definitely consider doing some renovating. One good thing about this place is that they offer complimentary shuttle service to Disney, which we found helpful. Basically you get what you pay for. I wasn't expecting anything great but I wasn't expecting the room to be as run down as it was either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Katie Householder
Business
Yuma, AZ
Oct 15, 2013

Disneyland

We got to the hotel and the sink didn't work and was leaking everywhere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
marcano02426
Business
anaheim, california
Oct 27, 2013

my time in anahiem,ca

it was great distance from disneyland and the breakfast was great save me about $15 with each members of my party. when came to wash my dirty laundry the washer well not in good work order. plus went to get coins to be able to wash my dirty laundry they office did not have the change. one staff was happy to help to find a place that i could wash my clothes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nick the Viking
Business
Sacramento, CA
Jul 18, 2009

Plan ahead book better hotel

Great location, but not a 10 min.walk, was more like 20-25 mins.Shuttle only comes every hour, except in the afternoon it skipps several hours. Right at the perfect time to take kids back to the hotel for a nap, there is no shuttle at 12:00 the last shuttle was at 11:30 then not again until 1:30, then 3:30 and 5:30. Also it does not go on request, like for early admission. Always had to request towels after the houskeeper had cleaned the room, one would think they would put new ones in when they cleaned it. But it does have laundry facilities, bring coins and laundry soap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 26, 2007

Close to Disneyland

Shower did not work properly. Phone you could not call out. Not a great chose for eating within walking distant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mother of two children under 3
Business
Calgary, AB
Aug 24, 2010

Dirty floors

The hotel was ok, but the carpets were so dirty that I couldnt let my 11month old baby crawl on the floor cuz he would be dirty when i picked him up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top