$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

2 stars
1111 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
74 reviews
Awesome hotel, awesome price

I wasn't sure what to expect with paying so little but this place was great. We had free breakfast... See full review

  • BrittandBrandon
  • Oct 14, 2014
Close to Disneyland

This was a great little motel. We stayed for one night when we went to Disney. Sure, it could have... See full review

  • DarcyP
  • Aug 28, 2014
Days Inn and Suites Anaheim, CA is located a half mile from Disneyland Park and Disney California Adventure Park or just a 10 minute walk. Airport shuttle service available nominal fee. No RV, trailer or oversized vehicle allowed. The property is located 3 blocks from the Anaheim Convention Center. Our rooms are equipped with Free WIFI, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hairdryer, AM/FM clock radio, voice mail, and safe. Complimentary shuttle to Disneyland Park and Disneys California Adventure Park. Complimentary shuttle to Anaheim Convention Center. Enjoy our deluxe continental breakfast will be served from 7am to 10am every morning. Our delicious assortment of cereals, oatmeal, danishes, toast, muffins, and bountiful fresh fruit will be exactly what you need to start your day at the Park. Choose from our beverage selection of coffee, tea, hot chocolate, milk, orange, or apple juice. Surrounded by lush green tropical foliage, our guests can have fun in our Mickey Mouse-shaped swimming pool designed with a Disney theme or they can relax in our steaming hot Jacuzzi. BUSINESS PLACE ROOMS. The Anaheim Convention Center is only 3 blocks away. Our Business Place rooms feature a large desk with separate working space for your desktop needs. Complimentary incoming faxes and outgoing faxes minimum charge. Free High Speed Wireless Internet. Our 24 hour front desk staff is dedicated to providing excellent service to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. If you are looking to reserve 2 room Suites please call the Hotel directly at 1-800-654-7503. We can also assist you with all your tour and sightseeing needs. We will arrange tours to - Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, Universal Studios, Knotts Berry Farm, Six Flags Magic Fountain, Las Vegas, J. Paul Getty Museum, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Tijuana Mexico, and the Grand Canyon. Tour pick up and drop off is directly at our hotel. 74 channels of television including ESPN, DISNEY, and

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Suites - Anaheim also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Anaheim Convention Center: 1.3 mi
  • The Grove: 2.1 mi
  • Edison Field: 2.3 mi
  • Anaheim Hills Golf Course: 8.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (74)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 74
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
2.3
Room comfort:
2.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rae88
Business
Seattle, wa
Jul 11, 2014

Not what I expected

Stayed here while going to disneyland. If you are doing absolutely nothing here besides sleeping it's survivable. There were little ants in the room as well as gnats. Pool was lukewarm, bathwater like and not at all refreshing. Shuttle to and from Disney was never on time and also broke down at one point and never showed up to pick us up at 1130 at night in disneyland. They didn't inform anyone it was broke down until I called and asked if they were coming. It was an unfortunate place to stay on an otherwise amazing trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
callmekaty
Business
Victoria, BC
Jun 12, 2014

Cheap hotel close to Disney

Shuttle to Disney didn't run enough so ended up walking almost everytime. Continental breakfast was pretty terrible as far as they go. Cats wailing at night. Feels like an earthquake when ever someone walks by your room. Plus side is you can walk to Disney from the hotel and there are a couple restaurants near by. Also a good price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gabbbie
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 24, 2013

You get what you pay for.

Looking for an inexpensive place to stay for a couple days for Disneyland and found this place. Walked into the room and saw the power button on the TV had somehow been ripped out, and spent 10 minutes trying to figure out how to turn on the tv. There were stains on the wall so that was gross. Didn't trust the comforters or pillows on the bed, and the bed itself wasn't too great. The bathroom was alright. Overall the place looked pretty old and worn down. They should definitely consider doing some renovating. One good thing about this place is that they offer complimentary shuttle service to Disney, which we found helpful. Basically you get what you pay for. I wasn't expecting anything great but I wasn't expecting the room to be as run down as it was either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Suites - Anaheim

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vinnysan
Business
Fremont, CA
Jul 7, 2012

Good price & Location

My Friends and I went for this 5 days 4 night trip to Disneyland and Universal. The room was expected the way I think it is. Great Value for Price and just few blocks away from Disneyland!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top